Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Daughter Loves her Mirror
12/30/2010

Customer review by momali2011

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by momali2011
by momali2011

This mirror is both high quality as well as very fun for my 3 year old who loves to see herself dance and dress up! It was her favorite Christmas gift!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momali2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome mirror for a little girl!
8/4/2014

Customer review by LadyBug321

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by LadyBug321
by LadyBug321

Love everything about it! Perfect for my 3 year old! We also have night stand and bookshelf from same line and love it! So cute for a little girls!!!! A+

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyBug321
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a very well put together mirror
11/25/2011

Customer review by shopaholic127

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by shopaholic127
by shopaholic127

This mirror will last as your little princess grows up.....I love it....it it put together well. I have seen the same mirror at other places for 10 more and then extra for the shipping and here at Walmart, you can ship to the store free.....I know my grandaughter is going to be so excited at Christmas when she opens it up....oh and putting it together is a breeze

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopaholic127
Memphis TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It would better if it had a better mirror!
10/1/2013

Customer review by yoursisterthroughchrist

1.0 stars 10/1/2013 by yoursisterthroughchrist
by yoursisterthroughchrist

Not happy with the quality of the mirror it's self. It reminds me of a fun house mirror. I couldn't even stare at the mirror too long it made me dizzy. It would be perfect if it had a higher quality mirror.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoursisterthroughchrist
katy tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
My daughter loves the mirror
2/15/2012

Customer review by Anne228

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Anne228
by Anne228

Great quailty and price! I got it for my 3-year old as a birthday gift and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anne228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My little granddaughter loves her mirror.
11/11/2013

Customer review by Grannykakes

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Grannykakes
by Grannykakes

This is the best floor mirror, even l like this mirror. I give this a thumbs up!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannykakes
South Euclid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter LOVED this mirror!
8/21/2012

Customer review by Rinnn

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Rinnn
by Rinnn

Very pleased. Good construction. Very cute mirror. Just the right height for my 3 year old granddaughter. Mirror does tilt and was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rinnn
Matthews, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days