Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
125
4 stars
54
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 180 total reviews
LOVE IT! Super Cute! Better Than Expected!
7/30/2010

Customer review by lalilangel

5.0 stars by lalilangel

I absolutely LOVE this bed. It is Super Cute! My daughter is 27 months and we unexpectedly had to buy her a new bed. Her baby bed was completely recalled (not able to be fixed) so we had to switch her from a baby bed to a toddler bed instantly. We prepared for the worst, but SHE LOVED HER BED! She was so proud of her "fairy" bed that she would go sit in it during the day for no reason! When it is bedtime, we say, "let's go sleep in your fairy bed!". She gets VERY excited, claps her hands, and RUNS to her bed. For parents of a 2 year old and a 1 year old, a child happy to run to her bed at night is HAPPY parents! The bed is cuter in person than it appears in the picture. It is VERY sturdy! The safety rails are longer than they appear in the picture and in the 3 weeks that we have had the bed, my daughter hasn't ever fell out of the bed and she does move around all night. I have NO complaints with this bed at ALL! I'll be purchasing another very soon for my 1 year old!

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lalilangel
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fell apart in 1 hour!
9/16/2010

Customer review by kgle

2.0 stars by kgle

Do not reccomend this bed for anyone with active toddlers. It was pretty easy to assemble and looked nice, but less than an hour after it was put up, the canopy was completely down. The jointing that they give you to connect the canopy poles is cheap and bends easily. After it was put back together, it looked bad beacuse the jointing didn't sit right. I returned it the next day.

Was this review helpful? (44) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kgle
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful bed for toddler
6/22/2011

Customer review by ThePersnickity1

5.0 stars by ThePersnickity1

This bed is a bit difficult to set up. You really have to follow the directions "no short cuts" cause you will have to start over. My husband and I like to put things together partially looking at directions and then looking at the picture but you just can't do that with this bed. It's perfect for my 2 year old and she loves it. It looks better in person than it does ion the picture and the price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThePersnickity1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TO CUTE TO BOOT
7/17/2010

Customer review by DeNiyasMommy

5.0 stars by DeNiyasMommy

I got this for my 2 year old daughter and she LOVES it, it makes her want to be in her room, it's very sturdy and safe, [because it was plastic] it was actually more than what I expected, beautiful little piece of furniture to compliment any toddler room!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeNiyasMommy
DeLand, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super cute!
3/29/2011

Customer review by tinky44

5.0 stars by tinky44

I love this bed. on the box it said easier assembly. It really wasnt that difficult to put together. and it felt more then study enough to me. it held me. the canopy everyone is saying is junk, I think not. I think if your toddler is ripping it apart. sorry,you need to better control your kid! my lil toddler is doing wonderful with it and is in absolute love with her bed. overall an awesome bed and very worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tinky44
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute Toddler bed
11/5/2010

Customer review by reviewerInSanDiego

5.0 stars by reviewerInSanDiego

I bought this bed for my granddaughters 2nd Birthday...It was easy for my daughter and son in law to put together and it was so cute. My grand daughter was sleeping in a crib until they put this bed up. She didnt even fuss she was so happy to sleep in this cute little bed that she layed right down and has never used her crib since and it has been 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
reviewerInSanDiego
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO CUTE!
2/5/2011

Customer review by doubletrouble22

5.0 stars by doubletrouble22

Perfect new big girl bed for my 21 month old, she absolutely loves it. The only downfall to me is the directions are very vague and we would get so far and then realize we did something wrong and have to go way back to fix it. They were horrible, so we just did the bed part the first day and she was so happy with it, but when we did the canopy the next day, it was like a whole new happiness all over again. The canopy is slightly flimsy but my daughter doesn't seem to bother it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
doubletrouble22
Tullos, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/22/2012

Customer review by mysterypoet

5.0 stars by mysterypoet

I love the canopy. My 2 year old daughter loves it!! Even she has terrible twos and does not tear it apart, so unless your child likess to dismantle anything he or she comes into contact with, the bed should be fine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mysterypoet
morgan hill,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not meant for toddlers
9/2/2011

Customer review by Fashandre

3.0 stars by Fashandre

It's beautiful and at first I loved it...but the pretty canopy is just to tempting, my daughter has to pull or hit the top when she's jumping on the bed and of course the canopy falls apart. The poles that hold the canopy up are VERY flimsy plastic and bend out of shape quickly. Other than that I've been happy with it. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fashandre
greenville, sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
poor quality
7/30/2010

Customer review by parent2yrdgirl

1.0 stars by parent2yrdgirl

the bed is very cute but the canopy is very flimsy my 2 year old destroyed it with in an hour. buyer beware!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
parent2yrdgirl
Ioina, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!
3/17/2011

Customer review by LoveMeTwice

5.0 stars by LoveMeTwice

This bed is perfect for my 2 yr old. She will use it for a long time! She loves everything Tinkerbell & this just adds to her room decor! The price was definitely right & so is the product! I would highly recommend this to anyone considering it! The only downfall, the directions for assembly were a bit confusing, but my husband was the one complaining. So, it may have been the assembler's issue. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveMeTwice
Southwest Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Tinkerbell Canopy Youth Bed
4/13/2012

Customer review by TinkerbellFan1

5.0 stars by TinkerbellFan1

My three year old just loves this new bed. She has slept in it with no problem since the first night. It did take about 3 hours to put together and I did try a short cut or two and found that I had to take it partially apart because every piece does have it's place. So, if you are purchasing this item, follow the instructions exactly as displayed and you will have it together in less time. Otherwise, my little girl adores this bed, very cute, sturdy and keeps her interested in going to bed and we are in this new bed for over two weeks now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TinkerbellFan1
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best bed for a little girl
10/27/2010

Customer review by MizVest

5.0 stars by MizVest

It was simple to put together. Very sturdy I am not worried about her taking it apart! Very cute, every little girls dream bed :) Your daughter will love it! Canopy is not to overwhelming and I am not afraid of her getting caught up on it and getting hurt

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MizVest
Lexington,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this bed!
6/26/2013

Customer review by dolly126

5.0 stars by dolly126

My husband and I bought this for my daughter for her first birthday for her new room (we just moved) and she was giddy at the sight of it! She takes her naps in it and sleeps halfway through the night in it. (Big improvement from before) The bumpers even keep her from sliding off. It was very easy to put together.... took me about an hour and a half. I chose to do site-to-store and got it in about 3 days. the box it came in was very small, much to my delight. I thought I was going to have to put my back seat of my car down but it fit in the front seat with me just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dolly126
hallandale beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute but difficult assembly
8/13/2014

Customer review by katja2009

4.0 stars by katja2009

The assembly is a bit difficult, none of the parts were labeled and were a bit confusing if you weren't paying real close attention. The canopy for us, was a bit off as well. there were parts that were sewed on that shouldn't have been and i had to cut in order for it to work. Once we got it together though, our daughter loved it. She is 13 months and kept pointing and touching Tinkerbell on the stickers, trying to climb all over it. The bed itself is about 6 inches off the ground and we have it against the wall so she only has 1 way out. The canopy seems to be pretty sturdy so far, since our daughter is 13 months i didn't expect her to leave it alone, but she does for the most part and it doesn't give to much when she does. She spent her first night in the bed last night( it was also her 1st night without a crib) and we had no problems.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
katja2009
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Disney Fairy Bed
6/9/2012

Customer review by Tamacyna

3.0 stars by Tamacyna

This is a really cute product. I had to move it to our room for a few months and then moved it backed into my little girls room. Due to the strain, the canopy part did not last. The stickers don't stay on very well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tamacyna
Cresco IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute bed but the manufacturing was horrible
2/20/2012

Customer review by Jojoabby

2.0 stars by Jojoabby

The bed is adorable but the end of the bed isnt straight and the canopy broke the second day of having it. The bars that hold the canopy up started bending and the canopy would cave in.... After a few days the plastic piece that connected the bars snapped making the canopy unusable. I contacted the manufacturer and they were no help at all. Thank goodness for Walgreens online customer service! They were quick with responding to me and they replaced it for me right away no questions ask and no extra fees. Save your money and buy another brand. I also have the toy story bed which did the exact same thing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jojoabby
Orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute, but...
1/15/2011

Customer review by kaysmomma23

4.0 stars by kaysmomma23

I purchased this bed for my 19 month old daughter for Christmas. The look on her face Christmas morning was priceless and she absolutely loved the bed. She took to it very quickly. I would definately recommend the Tinkerbell bed for a little girl, but w/o the canopy simply bc the canopy broke this last week... 2 weeks after Christmas. I was rather dissappointed in the quality of the canopy, but the bed itself is wonderful and so far great quality for the price...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaysmomma23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY
2/2/2011

Customer review by ILOVEMYCHEVY

1.0 stars by ILOVEMYCHEVY

MY DAUGHTER GOT THIS BED FOR HER 1ST BDAY. IT WAS PRETTY SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER AND VERY CUTE. BUT WITHIN IN A HOUR OF HAVING IT UP THE CANOPY TORE. WITHIN A FEW MONTHS ONE OF THE PLASTICE RODS THAT HOLD THE CANOPY UP AT THE TOP BROKE. AND NOW THE STICKERS ARE COMING OFF. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. IT IS VERY CUTE BUT JUST NOT MADE STRONG ENOUGH.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILOVEMYCHEVY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable and Practical
8/30/2010

Customer review by BostonMom711

5.0 stars by BostonMom711

This bed is precious. My 2 1/2 year old adores it and loves sleeping in it. My husband did not find any issues in setting it up. For the price it's perfect, didn't see the sense in buying a $200+ toddler bed. And it looks so darn cute! If I was a little girl I would be in heaven. The canopy is so cute, we bought the matching curtains and bed set, we are very pleased :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BostonMom711
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 180 total reviews