Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 82 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews
Small opening
2/2/2016

Customer review by Showdown

3.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Showdown
by Showdown

I do like the product but rated 3 star because each compartment is small. It can hold several,pills but with large fingers, or arthritic fingers it could be difficult to get the pills out. Otherwise I would recommend at 5 star

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Showdown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Glad I Bought It.
10/17/2011

Customer review by LeeSP

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by LeeSP
by LeeSP

I was tired of the usual 9-compartment vitamin chests. With that one, I had to wonder whether the day I was picking up the vitamins I missed anything. This one I used it for a 28-day rotation. There are 4 plastic rows of lids that you could lift out when you fill the pills in. Once you finish filling in the pills, you insert the lid rows back and snap them in place. It's very convenient. I never look back.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeeSP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Months worth
1/19/2016

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Donna
by Donna

Love that it's a month instead of a week or two. Saves me time on dishing out my pills when I first get them and I can know ahead of time that I am getting ready for refills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
1/18/2016

Customer review by Kenny

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Kenny
by Kenny

Not too big and not too small. Easy open flaps. Ease of getting the pills out of it. Its very sturdy. You can see the days and different times of the day very clearly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the right size!
9/29/2011

Customer review by Jim774

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Jim774
by Jim774

This pill organizer is perfect for those of us who have multiple medications or supplements to take throughout the day. This pill organizer is easy to use. The compartments are big enough to hold large supplements like fish oil along with many other pills at the same time. The contoured design of the compartment makes grabbing/dumping the pills out simple. And the rows of lids snap off the box so it is easy to wash inside it. A great buy.

Was this review helpful? (50) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jim774
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Pill holder
1/17/2016

Customer review by Medw

1.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Medw
by Medw

It broke the second day used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Medw
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Quality
1/13/2016

Customer review by JeanC

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by JeanC
by JeanC

This item really fits my needs. I use to store my medication and vitamins. Within minutes, I have all my meds and vitamins organized for the entire week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeanC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pills
1/12/2016

Customer review by nono

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by nono
by nono

easy to fill!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nono
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/2/2016

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Angel
by Angel

I love this item it is convenient for my meds and everything

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They didn't tell me the lids removed
6/11/2014

Customer review by jojo1984juniata

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by jojo1984juniata
by jojo1984juniata

That was a bonus. A big one. I remove the entire row of lids to add my pills. It makes it fast and easy. They slide right out of the box. The lids are stiff to open the first couple of times. After that, it is very easy to pop them open with your thumb. If you are having problems getting them open the first time, just take is slow and easy. Ask someone for help. Again they are stiff and hard to open the first time around. If your put too much strength into it, they will break. A firm push and they latch tight. I dropped it and only one container popped open. That was my fault. I didn't push firm enough. The next time it happened, I had no pills spill. It's a great value. I use mine as a 4 week supply for my pills. The color coding helps tell me what week I am on and the day labels are wonderful. Now I know if I forgot a day. I'm back to buy another for my vitamins.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jojo1984juniata
Harrisburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mediplanner
2/16/2011

Customer review by RobinED

4.0 stars 2/16/2011 by RobinED
by RobinED

This was exactly what we needed to dispense meds to 24 residents. Easy to use, large type and the price would only be better if it was free.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobinED
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I only have to remember once a week
3/3/2012

Customer review by Menace2Society

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Menace2Society
by Menace2Society

I sometimes forget taking medication every day. No problem with this seven day pillbox. I fill it on Sunday morning and put it on the door of my refrigerator. Every time I make a meal I see it by the fridge. Works great. I may get several more so I can take on extended trips.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Menace2Society
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great box
12/7/2015

Customer review by Melly

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Melly
by Melly

This box opens and closes well. The bright colors remind you which part of the day to take your meds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got me organized fast
11/16/2015

Customer review by benybear

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by benybear
by benybear

Delivery fast, no damage. Boy I sure needed this, I was really losing track of my med's. Opened the box and popped the pills in after cutting a few. I have not missed a single pill sense. My in home asistant wanted to know how much I paid, and when I told her where and how mush, she was surprised. She had just paid twice as much for her father-in-laws organizer and mine was bigger, deeper with more days.I enjoy the easy system color code and the lids are easy to open, the bins are deep and easy to remove each pill. Holds very large,medium and small pills in one bin easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
benybear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good med organizer!
8/10/2015

Customer review by pretensed

4.0 stars 8/10/2015 by pretensed
by pretensed

For the price, it's a great way to organize all your meds! I take lots of supplements and this holds them all. The quality isn't the best, but for the price........! The only thing I don't like is that the "daily" can't be removed to take along if I need to go somewhere. But that's ok, I have a small tin I recycled from mints and it works for those times I'm spending the day out somewhere. I took it apart once to wash it and it took some doing to figure out the top with "morning, noon, etc" have to putting it together as they're going into the slots simultaneously. It has snap like things to connect, it didn't work to snap them together before putting them in the slots, cuz they won't stay together. Once I figured that out, it was a breeze. Sometimes I just swish the entire thing in the sudsy water, rinse it and let it drain in the dish drainer without taking it apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pretensed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
11/15/2015

Customer review by LParker

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by LParker
by LParker

This pill holder is great!! Very durable and was exactly what I needed. Anyone that needs this pill holder, will be very satisfied with this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LParker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The ONLY Pill Organizer for me!! Best price, too!
5/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have multiple chronic illnesses that require medications to be taken throughout the day, every day. For the amount and frequency of medication I take, things must be organized. I appreciate this one has enough space for a 7 Day Planner!! I used to use 1 Month planners to set up 1 Week of medication. Once I found this Apex MediPlanner, I have not purchased any others. I have noticed this planner is more expensive at other retailers - similar priced merchants and drug stores, so I only purchase them from Walmart. I tend to replace them when I get Pneumonia or something else I'd rather not get again, or whenever I feel like it. The plastic is strong, as well as the hold on each day. I've had very, very few problems after long use... let alone at the start, like many other brands. I couldn't recommend a better Pill organizer for any price..!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
pillorganizer
11/12/2015

Customer review by Kelley

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Kelley
by Kelley

Just what we needed for all of my husband's medications

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very convenient way to organize meds
4/19/2011

Customer review by quiltengrandma

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by quiltengrandma
by quiltengrandma

This product is very easy to use. the nice thing about it is you can lift off the lids to easily fill the pill compartments. Very handy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quiltengrandma
Vancouver,Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Very Heavy Plastic.
1/14/2014

Customer review by Jakethecrusier

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Jakethecrusier
by Jakethecrusier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a replacement for my old case which didn't last too long because of the flimsy plastic hinges on the little doors. They break off and soon will not stay on the case. I was pleasently surprised to find this was made of a much heavier plastic and a different configuration for the hinges. Only time will actually tell if they are better, but I think they will be. I am now glad I bought two. Also happliy surprised to see the "Made in America" signs all over it. If you need a replacement or are a first time user. This is the one to buy. Jake

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jakethecrusier
Bayonne, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1-20 of 82 reviews