Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 21 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Wont buy again...
9/17/2011

Customer review by ShoppinAddikt12

2.0 stars 9/17/2011 by ShoppinAddikt12
by ShoppinAddikt12

I tried this product out of curiousity...I needed to know for myself if this was truely easier to use comparative to "spread on" removal cream. I ran into a few problems while using this. IT SMELLS HORRID! (20x worse than the normal hair remover cream does) The chemical smell is so bad that I had to use the product OUTSIDE! (Wait the alotted minutes and then go inside to remove it...). Which brings me to the next complaint, this stuff gets messy! The sprayer has a wide range and if your not careful it will get everywhere. Does the product work? ABSOLUTELY! ...If your willing to go through so much. As for me? Im sticking to the spread on.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppinAddikt12
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
easy to use.
12/11/2012

Customer review by lysh818

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by lysh818
by lysh818

Love this. It was so easy to use and had my legs feeling smooth and sexy in no time. Plus no awful smell like other products.

lysh818
Hollywood, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!!!
12/11/2012

Customer review by cmarsh586

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by cmarsh586
by cmarsh586

I have used this product several times and it works great at removing hair. Its easy to use and the clean up was also easy. I would diff. tell my friends to use this for hair removal.

cmarsh586
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SO easy and leaves legs so smooth
12/11/2012

Customer review by sdreyer

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by sdreyer
by sdreyer

I have tried several other creams and Veet spray on is the best. It goes on evenly and works quickly.

sdreyer
St Peters, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Must Have!
12/11/2012

Customer review by JaMe

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by JaMe
by JaMe

Great product with a nice smell. Love the tool that comes with it, so that you don't have to mess up your towels. Easy application & take off. Hair stays gone much longer than others I've used in the past. This is definitely a must have for me.

JaMe
Byram, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love it :)
12/11/2012

Customer review by Maureen

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Maureen
by Maureen

When winter rolls around, I usually look like a distant relative to the Wookie... but this product is so easy to use- and I typically am able to get all silky smooth while I'm in the bathroom doing my makeup :) My husband is very thankful for this during my 'hibernation' season :)

Maureen
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for thin hair.Overall great product.
12/11/2012

Customer review by Zenya

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Zenya
by Zenya

If you have thick hair then this probably isn't for you but it worked great on my arms and it did not irritate my skin.

Zenya
Tacoma, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not just for girls...
12/12/2012

Customer review by Desiree33

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Desiree33
by Desiree33

Shhhhh....my husband actually uses this stuff for his back and it's awesome, no pain like with waxing and no ingrown hairs from shaving, very quick and works well.

Desiree33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
This product works really well!
12/11/2012

Customer review by hpatel

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by hpatel
by hpatel

Veet is so easy to use and it has a good smell. The results last longer than shaving and I really recommend this to everyone!

hpatel
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Love it- No extra mess
12/12/2012

Customer review by KeKe

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by KeKe
by KeKe

I love this product. It works without all of the extra messiness.

KeKe
Greenville, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Easy to use
2/6/2014

Customer review by bluecubbie71

4.0 stars 2/6/2014 by bluecubbie71
by bluecubbie71

This is so easy to use and it has a nice smell also.It does last longer than shaving but not waxing.I did read the reviews of the cans clogging but I haven't had any problems.My legs felt lovely and smooth and not dry like shaving leaves them.Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluecubbie71
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product but afraid to buy another one
8/29/2012

Customer review by Seanyea

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Seanyea
by Seanyea

I love this product its easy to apply (no mess) smells great, and it left my legs so so so smooth. Im afraid to purchase another because the bottle clogged after only covering my legs. I did everything I could to get the sprayer to wok again even letting it settle for a a few days and it still would not spray so I'm unsure I just had a bad can of spray or if this is a problem with all veet spray. This was my first time trying it. Other than that I loved what the spray did for my legs. Wish I could have used to on my arms as well.

Seanyea
Creedmoor NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
great product
12/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i loved the ease of using this spray on cream, but the bottle became clogged after i inverted it..tried and tried to get unclogged but to no avail! but what i used on my legs worked great!!!

An anonymous customer
decatur,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it, perfect for young girls
12/11/2012

Customer review by Nomy

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Nomy
by Nomy

My baby girl is just getting to that age where she's worried about too much hair on her legs. This product gives her perfectly smooth legs without the worry of nicks from a razor, and it smells great too! (her words! :))

Nomy
Queen Creek, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
smoothness
12/12/2012

Customer review by issa87

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by issa87
by issa87

It really does last longer than shaving and leaves my skin so smooth but I use it on fine hair that I have on my thighs I could never use it on the lower part of my leg because it wouldn't work on coarse hair . I love it though! For the removal of fine thin hairs.

issa87
La Puente, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for thick hair and hard to reach due to bad back
12/12/2012

Customer review by mom3981

4.0 stars 12/12/2012 by mom3981
by mom3981

Have a hard time reaching so the spray is easy to apply.

mom3981
Bartow, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
loved the product, but it stopped spraying
6/21/2014

Customer review by Jasgotdabox

4.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Jasgotdabox
by Jasgotdabox

Product works great, took hair off with ease leaving skin smooth. After a couple of uses the nozzle stopped working. I returned it twice. Wish to they would modify it.

Jasgotdabox
Des Moines, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
2 of 2 new bottles would not spray at all
12/11/2012

Customer review by blueskies0630

3.0 stars 12/11/2012 by blueskies0630
by blueskies0630

I have purchased previously and loved the ease of use with the spray. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my legs nearly as much as a razor. I found a sale and purchased 2 more bottles; 2 out of 2 bottles would not spray at all. The store did reimburse me; however, I decided to stick to the cream pump even though it is much messier and less desireable to use.

blueskies0630
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Two of two cans would not spray
3/13/2013

Customer review by CathMD

1.0 stars 3/13/2013 by CathMD
by CathMD

I bought two cans, neither of which would work. Pushed the top down, heard a click, then nothing. Now, I have two absolutely full cans of spray Veet that are completely useless. Waste of money.

CathMD
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product is a waste
1/7/2014

Customer review by Andi

1.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Andi
by Andi

I only got one spray out of the bottle and that was it! This product is useless and gives false impressions. Don't waste your money!

Andi
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews