Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worked great!
3/25/2013

Customer review by fitnesschick29

4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by fitnesschick29
by fitnesschick29

I have very coarse, dark, fast growing hair and have always had "dark shadows" under my arms. But this product removed the hair leaving my underarms smooth & lighter! I have not tried on my legs yet, but I will buy again just for the results I have already Seen! Most other creams have irritated my skin but not this one! & the smell Is much better also!

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fitnesschick29
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
No Burn
7/13/2013

Customer review by BestEverDealMaker

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by BestEverDealMaker
by BestEverDealMaker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a hard time shaving with out cutting myself and don't like pain in waxing. The cream smells good, no burn, goes on easy and comes off even easier, quick and simple. Love the pump so you can't over pour. Can you tell I love this product and will be using it more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BestEverDealMaker
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My holy grail hair removal product
12/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

All I have to say is wow! Last summer I struggled with the oh-so-familiar and common skin conditon know as keratosis Pilaris. Which is basically sever razor burn from shaving. I'm half Portuguese and half Italian which are two countries known for there hairy genes. Over the summer I tried many different razors from disposables to expensive ones. The best shaving creams and skin moisturizers weren't doing it for me. and I couldn't stand the regrow and the stubble is get from shaving. Literally is shave and 5 hours later I could fee stubble. It was depressing because not only did my legs not look very nice but they were very painful. Idk about you but when I used to shave and go into the ocean the next day it was a recipe for burning and razor bumps. It could be just me and my sensitive skin. But this seems to be a not so uncommon problem for most women. I'm writing this out because I want to give a thorough review. I have tried epilating over this winter and eve waxing at the end of last summer when I went on a cruise to Bermuda. While the waxing was great ig was painful and expensive. Epilating takes way to long and is excruciating not to mention the painful ingrowns I got because of lack of exfoliation. Well now that you have a little history about me on with the veet. Since last summer I have not taken a razor to my legs. So after the waxing and epilating id just let my hair grow out and since shaving wasn't the last thing I did my hair was much finer and softer. So. That being said. I find that this veet works best if you wax your legs for a few months or epilate then switch over to it. Because I've never tried the veet back when I was shaving and my leg hair was courser because I knew from previously read reviews that it doesn't give best results with course hair weather it says it on the bottle or not. Honestly this is my holy grail go to hair removing system. I fell in love after one use. I hope my skin never reacts badly to it because I heard that even if you've used certain hair removers before your body chemistry changes over time so it's best to do a patch test every time before use. Which I did the first time I used this exact product. I've got to say. After one use my legs for very soft. I did miss a few spots of hair. But it wasn't patchy results for the product itself I just got lazy and didn't really pay attention because I was so concerned with keeping track of time. This product didn't burn me whatsoever. But I warn you I did not exceed 7 minutes. The bottle says not to exceed 10 but i wasn't going to take the chance of burning my skin when the product worked after the 6-7 minutes. Like I said I've only used this once on Saturday. It is Tuesday now and I have thin stubble showing up which to me is fantastic because it's given much longer, and more confinement results. Thank you veet. Please to NOT discontinue his product or switch the formula. After I try this out at least two more times I will be Stocking up on 5 bottles of this stuff because right now I'm in love. I will repurchase and I do recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RETURNED
5/15/2016

Customer review by LMD311

1.0 stars 5/15/2016 by LMD311
by LMD311

Tried product, even used the max time allowed to leave product on. Only partially successful, item was returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMD311
Would recommend to a friend? No
HAIR BE GONE
10/28/2014

Customer review by OREOB

5.0 stars 10/28/2014 by OREOB
by OREOB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS, IT IS THE BEST I'VE EVER USED. EVEN TRIED IT ON MY FACE BUT MY SKIN WAS TO SENSITIVE OR PERHAPS I LEFT IT ON TO LONG, SO I DON'T RECOMMEND IT FOR FACIAL HAIR.

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OREOB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Veet
2/6/2014

Customer review by MLW46

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by MLW46
by MLW46

I thought this product was great. I really expected it to be stinky, but this did not have an unpleasant aroma. I thought it worked really well.

Was this review helpful? (15) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLW46
Springville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best hair remover ever!
4/23/2015

Customer review by MrsJay0v

5.0 stars 4/23/2015 by MrsJay0v
by MrsJay0v

I use this product on my arms and legs and I have to say it works really good. It not only takes away all of my hair pain free, it also leaves my skin feeling very smooth and soft. I have already been telling all of my friends about this product!

Was this review helpful? (13) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJay0v
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works half way
1/23/2013

Customer review by HentaiSweetie

2.0 stars 1/23/2013 by HentaiSweetie
by HentaiSweetie

Idk why I switched from Nair which I KNEW worked for me to this but I regret it. I left it on my legs for 5 minutes because it says to absolutely NOT leave it on more than 6. I followed the instructions and by the end, my legs were only 1/2 hairless. When I used the same amount of Nair on my legs it worked so well I may have only needed to tweeze of about 5 hairs total from both shins put together. Apparently I have to put a very thick (compared to Nair anyway) layer of it on for it to work all the way through. I'd just rather shave.

Was this review helpful? (9) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HentaiSweetie
Mitchellville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I love veet!
1/8/2014

Customer review by Niki123

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Niki123
by Niki123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use only veet for my hands and legs. It works and feels great after use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niki123
Tucker, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Well
2/12/2014

Customer review by terryrocks

4.0 stars 2/12/2014 by terryrocks
by terryrocks

This product came with an easy to use pump and spatula. It had a surprisingly pleasant rose smell. And worked really well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terryrocks
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not impressed
7/3/2013

Customer review by LifeFr0mAshes

1.0 stars 7/3/2013 by LifeFr0mAshes
by LifeFr0mAshes

I was really excited to try this out after I read the reviews, but I don't like it at all. It worked fine and after I left it on for about 8 minutes, the hair came off. So I took a shower like it says to, and when I got out of the shower I noticed it had left little hair stubble all over the area I used it on. It's no better than shaving, in fact it's worse. I will be using some other hair removal!

Was this review helpful? (6) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LifeFr0mAshes
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day