Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 133 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

133 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
108
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 128 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
Happy Cats!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Tinkiwoo

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Tinkiwoo
by Tinkiwoo

Quality food equates to happy, healthy cats and Fancy Feast fits the bill! I have two cats, one is a senior and one a youngster. Both come running when they hear me pull the cans pop top.

Tinkiwoo
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Food for Diabetic
6/10/2016

Customer review by 3Felines

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by 3Felines
by 3Felines

Recently my cat Lilly has been diagnosed diabetic. She would only eat little, I was desperate to have her eat. I was recommended by diabetic cat's owner on internet to feed her Fancy Feast Classic. I bought some cans with different flavors. The moment I gave her the Fancy Feast Classic, she gobbled up. Then I started feeding her, and I note that Classic Turkey & Giblets Feast is her favorite. She cleaned her plate when eat this food. Her other favorite is Tender Liver & Chicken Feast. Will continue buying them, just wish they are cheaper. She even could smell it and come running fast to the kitchen, going crazy for it. Now it is hard because she is diabetic, I have to control her eating now!!

3Felines
Centurion, South Africa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy feast for fisty cats
7/15/2016

Customer review by Dian

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Dian
by Dian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Recommended by my vet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fancy feast classic
7/13/2016

Customer review by Melindee

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Melindee
by Melindee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of my cats Loves this Classis Fancy Feast. She loves that it has a lot of gravy and the food is like pate for cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melindee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mrs
6/27/2016

Customer review by Isabella12

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Isabella12
by Isabella12

This is my 17 year old cat Lilly's favorite! It's the softest of the classics and has the most gravy on it too! She loves it! She eats only the classics! The rest are too hard for her to chew or upset her tummy! Fancy feast is the only brand that agrees with her sensitive old belly and her lack of teeth from being an old lady! Thanks fancy feast!

Isabella12
46371
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Veggies & Greens
6/24/2016

Customer review by wtd1954

4.0 stars 6/24/2016 by wtd1954
by wtd1954

My 2 Cats tried the Fancy Feast I received in the mail & they loved it ! They both cleaned their plates & we're looking for more. I'll definitely include the White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Veggies & Greens in our next cat food purchase.

wtd1954
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food is good, but damaged during delivery
5/9/2016

Customer review by Beachgal

4.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Beachgal
by Beachgal

I give 4 stars for the product, and remove one star for the delivery. My cats love this food. I ordered several boxes of it and they arrived in three shipments on three different days. That is not a problem - that is fine. But, the last shipment arrived with the exterior box smashed and open. Inside the box of cat food was also smashed and open. half of the cans in that box were dented, and two cans were smashed, open, and there was cat food all over. I needed to immediately throw out the boxes and wash whatever cans could be salvaged - some were very badly dented. The product needs to be packed better - this was a mess and I was not able to use all of the product for which I paid. And it was too big a mess for me to send it back, with cat food leaked all over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cat food
5/29/2016

Customer review by JesseJames

2.0 stars 5/29/2016 by JesseJames
by JesseJames

My cat used to love Classic Chicken Feast, but the last 12 pack we bought had an off smell and he wont eat it. Is it possible we got a bad batch ? the codes on the 12 pack box is : BEST BEFORE: JAN 2018 6015 1791 14:35 L3 6032 CAN YOU SEND US A NEW 12 PK ? We are on a limited income and this food is not cheap. Thank you.. we have 3 cats and not one of them will eat this now :(

JesseJames
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/26/2011

Customer review by devinann

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by devinann
by devinann

My cats do not like chunks, slices, filets- they will only eat the pate, (and not most fish ones), so this pack is perfect for them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devinann
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fancy feast
5/21/2016

Customer review by grateful

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by grateful
by grateful
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fancy Feast is the best of the canned cat foods,I love the smaller servings,the cats love the flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grateful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love it
4/21/2016

Customer review by Swilson3

4.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Swilson3
by Swilson3

My cats didn't stop eating till it was gone! Plus the food doesn't smell bad like some other brands do.

Swilson3
Downsville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Only Food All My Cats Can Eat
4/14/2016

Customer review by Molly3

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Molly3
by Molly3

I have 3 cats, all with various medical conditions and dietary restrictions. Fancy Feast Classic Beef works for all of them and they love it. Thank you for keeping the ingredients simple and carb and vegetable free! Not easy to find these days.

Molly3
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE! And it's Grain Free
3/19/2016

Customer review by Ladylion

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Ladylion
by Ladylion

I've been feeding Fancy Feast to my cats for years. When my older cat was diagnosed with diabetes, I did a lot of research and found that Fancy Feast CLASSIC pates were a good choice as they are grain free. I wasn't sure about this flavor, Turkey & Giblets Feast, but it is grain free. I gave this flavor to my two cats and they gobbled it up, they absolutely love it. They also eat the Salmon and Chicken Classic pates, but the Turkey is their new favorite. This is important especially given that I must get my diabetic cat to eat before her insulin shot.

Ladylion
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price around
7/17/2012

Customer review by Retired98

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Retired98
by Retired98

Used this product for years and purchased in store. Less mobile now so delivery is great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retired98
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My cats love this!!
3/22/2016

Customer review by majay

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by majay
by majay

Both of my cats absolutely love this product. They love all of the flavors that we have tried, and we have tried many of the flavors. We never have to throw out any of these Fancy Feast pates. We find that we do have to throw out some of the other brands we have tried. But never Fancy Feast. My cats love the taste and consistency of the pates. Their favorite part is the gravy. They try to drink all of the gravy before they eat the pate!

majay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Picky cat loved it
4/6/2016

Customer review by rdsxfn14

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by rdsxfn14
by rdsxfn14

My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves.

rdsxfn14
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best in quality and taste!
3/23/2016

Customer review by Leigh

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Leigh
by Leigh

The Elegant Medleys is a catfood that my 9 year old can't get enough of! And it doesn't matter what the flavor or type is...pate, broths, salmon or turkey. When the food is given to her, it is always completely eaten. This is how I know that she prefers it!!!

Leigh
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turkey & giblets only negative
3/9/2016

Customer review by chipmunk

4.0 stars 3/9/2016 by chipmunk
by chipmunk

I had a cat for 18 years and now have another for 4 years and I've always fed them fancy feast. The only negative thing I have to say is about the turkey and giblets classic. My first cat hated it and the cat I have now hates it. I've read some reviews on other sites and I see the negativity about it there too. I like to buy by the carton so I can't buy the classic poultry and meat anymore. That being said the rest of the fancy feast products are spot on.

chipmunk
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PurrrrTastic
3/22/2016

Customer review by kittykibble5

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by kittykibble5
by kittykibble5

I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up!

kittykibble5
Apple Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FF is preferred by my cats....
3/22/2016

Customer review by vamortensen

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by vamortensen
by vamortensen

My cats have always preferred Fancy Feast. Both the cans and the dry food in the bags. They prefer the pate's overall, but do enjoy other varieties from time to time. Chicken is their favorite flavor followed by tuna. The new flavors make a nice treat, too.

vamortensen
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews