Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

138 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

138 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 133 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews
Good variety and cats like it.
8/27/2016

Customer review by jbcats

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by jbcats
by jbcats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both cats enjoy this fancy feast. They like something to chew a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbcats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tomkatt's review
8/8/2016

Customer review by Tomkatt

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Tomkatt
by Tomkatt

Fancy feast's Medley's are just what your pet needs,Weather he or she is a diabetic animal,or healthty as an OX.Like our adult male,Whom is a Black and white Mainecoon cat!Wow if you've ever seen him you wouldn't soon forget him Huge cat,But fun and very gentle!!

Tomkatt
LasVegas,Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
white meat chicken primavera pate
8/8/2016

Customer review by goldie

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by goldie
by goldie

my pet cleaned her dish up enjoyed very much my pet eats purina food in the dry type too

goldie
brooklyn michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Medleys
8/2/2016

Customer review by Krazykajun

4.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Krazykajun
by Krazykajun

Thanks my cat loves fancy feast cat food I will buy this one as a treat for my baby

Krazykajun
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hard to please cat
8/2/2016

Customer review by gotto

4.0 stars 8/2/2016 by gotto
by gotto

My daughter's cat is very hard to please, but not with Fancy Feast.

gotto
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Cats!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Tinkiwoo

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Tinkiwoo
by Tinkiwoo

Quality food equates to happy, healthy cats and Fancy Feast fits the bill! I have two cats, one is a senior and one a youngster. Both come running when they hear me pull the cans pop top.

Tinkiwoo
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Food for Diabetic
6/10/2016

Customer review by 3Felines

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by 3Felines
by 3Felines

Recently my cat Lilly has been diagnosed diabetic. She would only eat little, I was desperate to have her eat. I was recommended by diabetic cat's owner on internet to feed her Fancy Feast Classic. I bought some cans with different flavors. The moment I gave her the Fancy Feast Classic, she gobbled up. Then I started feeding her, and I note that Classic Turkey & Giblets Feast is her favorite. She cleaned her plate when eat this food. Her other favorite is Tender Liver & Chicken Feast. Will continue buying them, just wish they are cheaper. She even could smell it and come running fast to the kitchen, going crazy for it. Now it is hard because she is diabetic, I have to control her eating now!!

3Felines
Centurion, South Africa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mrs
6/27/2016

Customer review by Isabella12

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Isabella12
by Isabella12

This is my 17 year old cat Lilly's favorite! It's the softest of the classics and has the most gravy on it too! She loves it! She eats only the classics! The rest are too hard for her to chew or upset her tummy! Fancy feast is the only brand that agrees with her sensitive old belly and her lack of teeth from being an old lady! Thanks fancy feast!

Isabella12
46371
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy feast for fisty cats
7/15/2016

Customer review by Dian

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Dian
by Dian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Recommended by my vet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fancy feast classic
7/13/2016

Customer review by Melindee

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Melindee
by Melindee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of my cats Loves this Classis Fancy Feast. She loves that it has a lot of gravy and the food is like pate for cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melindee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Veggies & Greens
6/24/2016

Customer review by wtd1954

4.0 stars 6/24/2016 by wtd1954
by wtd1954

My 2 Cats tried the Fancy Feast I received in the mail & they loved it ! They both cleaned their plates & we're looking for more. I'll definitely include the White Meat Chicken Primavera with Garden Veggies & Greens in our next cat food purchase.

wtd1954
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food is good, but damaged during delivery
5/9/2016

Customer review by Beachgal

4.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Beachgal
by Beachgal

I give 4 stars for the product, and remove one star for the delivery. My cats love this food. I ordered several boxes of it and they arrived in three shipments on three different days. That is not a problem - that is fine. But, the last shipment arrived with the exterior box smashed and open. Inside the box of cat food was also smashed and open. half of the cans in that box were dented, and two cans were smashed, open, and there was cat food all over. I needed to immediately throw out the boxes and wash whatever cans could be salvaged - some were very badly dented. The product needs to be packed better - this was a mess and I was not able to use all of the product for which I paid. And it was too big a mess for me to send it back, with cat food leaked all over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/26/2011

Customer review by devinann

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by devinann
by devinann

My cats do not like chunks, slices, filets- they will only eat the pate, (and not most fish ones), so this pack is perfect for them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devinann
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cat food
5/29/2016

Customer review by JesseJames

2.0 stars 5/29/2016 by JesseJames
by JesseJames

My cat used to love Classic Chicken Feast, but the last 12 pack we bought had an off smell and he wont eat it. Is it possible we got a bad batch ? the codes on the 12 pack box is : BEST BEFORE: JAN 2018 6015 1791 14:35 L3 6032 CAN YOU SEND US A NEW 12 PK ? We are on a limited income and this food is not cheap. Thank you.. we have 3 cats and not one of them will eat this now :(

JesseJames
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price around
7/17/2012

Customer review by Retired98

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Retired98
by Retired98

Used this product for years and purchased in store. Less mobile now so delivery is great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retired98
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fancy feast
5/21/2016

Customer review by grateful

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by grateful
by grateful
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fancy Feast is the best of the canned cat foods,I love the smaller servings,the cats love the flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grateful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love it
4/21/2016

Customer review by Swilson3

4.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Swilson3
by Swilson3

My cats didn't stop eating till it was gone! Plus the food doesn't smell bad like some other brands do.

Swilson3
Downsville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE! And it's Grain Free
3/19/2016

Customer review by Ladylion

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Ladylion
by Ladylion

I've been feeding Fancy Feast to my cats for years. When my older cat was diagnosed with diabetes, I did a lot of research and found that Fancy Feast CLASSIC pates were a good choice as they are grain free. I wasn't sure about this flavor, Turkey & Giblets Feast, but it is grain free. I gave this flavor to my two cats and they gobbled it up, they absolutely love it. They also eat the Salmon and Chicken Classic pates, but the Turkey is their new favorite. This is important especially given that I must get my diabetic cat to eat before her insulin shot.

Ladylion
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Only Food All My Cats Can Eat
4/14/2016

Customer review by Molly3

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Molly3
by Molly3

I have 3 cats, all with various medical conditions and dietary restrictions. Fancy Feast Classic Beef works for all of them and they love it. Thank you for keeping the ingredients simple and carb and vegetable free! Not easy to find these days.

Molly3
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Canned Cat Food
2/26/2014

Customer review by afamilyof3

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by afamilyof3
by afamilyof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I have three very finicky cats. It is hard to please all three cats with their individual tastes for wet food. The Fancy Feast: Poultry and Beef Feast Variety is their favorite. They eat every bite. I open the can and use the can to measure in a half of can of hot tap water to mix with the cat food and make it warm and creamy. I only buy Fancy Feast wet cat food but in some of the other boxes, they might not like all of the choices. This box of canned food they like all three flavors of foods so there is no waste. I love that they eat every drop of food on the plate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afamilyof3
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews