Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

108 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 103 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
Cat Approved
1/6/2016

Customer review by Melee

4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Melee
by Melee

My adult cat refuses to eat dry food, but will eat this as her daily staple. She seems to prefer the Beef over the Turkey or Chicken but eats them all without fuss. She has also reduced to a healthy weight since I acquired her from the previous owner. I feed a full can as she desires but don't refill her bowl until she has completely emptied it. The only issue I've encountered with this food is the individual food cans are sometimes dented. The worst case had two cans that were dented enough to break their lid's seal and the food had spoiled. I order the food online as the local Walmart is often out-of-stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum cat food
1/2/2016

Customer review by KatLady

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by KatLady
by KatLady

Cats love it. Any one with gravy gives them the slippery poos though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KatLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy feast classics and seafood mixed
12/17/2015

Customer review by gunner

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by gunner
by gunner

switched all our cats--8-- to fancy feast last year they eat every bite and really love it. Thanks so much for a really great product

gunner
oregon--salem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He loves it!
12/11/2015

Customer review by LSB2015

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by LSB2015
by LSB2015

My cat is 17 years old and has been eating Fancy Feast for a very long time. He enjoys the variety of flavors and it is also easy for him to eat. My vet is amazed at my cat's excellent health and I attribute it to his Fancy Feast diet.

LSB2015
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My fussy little girl
9/25/2015

Customer review by Amazing

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Amazing
by Amazing

My fussy little Baby Girl turns her nose up to food that she either doesn't like or she feels is not going to let her keep her sleek figure. She turns her nose up to Lobster Tail, Shrimp, Fillet Mignon, but eats Fancy Feast (as long as it's Pate.') Baby Girl exercises every night and keeps her figure! She is a very special little girl. She takes care of her Mommy and Daddy who both are disabled. I personally have a sleep disorder (among other things) and if I stop breathing at night she actually hits my mouth with her paw to wake me up. If I don't respond she wakes up my husband so he knows something is wrong. She is amazing!!! Her Fancy Feast keeps her healthy and happy. I have tried other cat foods for her, even very expensive gourmet foods. She always comes back to her favorite....Fancy Feast.

Amazing
Toms River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Money saver
12/11/2015

Customer review by Barbara

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Barbara
by Barbara

Save money and time by ordering fancy feast classic poultry and chicken feast...I had it shipped because my local store only sales individual cans of ff wet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/26/2011

Customer review by devinann

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by devinann
by devinann

My cats do not like chunks, slices, filets- they will only eat the pate, (and not most fish ones), so this pack is perfect for them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devinann
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cat food
11/5/2015

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by Chris
by Chris

best cat food for diabetic cats

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
9/28/2015

Customer review by lcletson

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by lcletson
by lcletson

My cat loves your Classic Chicken Feast. She is 11 years old and I am picky about what I give her. She really enjoys this food and eats every last bite. It doesn't upset her stomach.

lcletson
Madison, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goose Likes!
9/28/2015

Customer review by Pamp

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Pamp
by Pamp

My cat Goose is 18 years old and the Classic Chicken Feast is her daily go - to. No matter what treats I use - she always has to check for her "regular" food too!

Pamp
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price around
7/17/2012

Customer review by Retired98

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Retired98
by Retired98

Used this product for years and purchased in store. Less mobile now so delivery is great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retired98
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loves it!
9/26/2015

Customer review by Mikethetiger69

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Mikethetiger69
by Mikethetiger69

We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

Mikethetiger69
Moore/Norman/Okc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Canned Cat Food
2/26/2014

Customer review by afamilyof3

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by afamilyof3
by afamilyof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I have three very finicky cats. It is hard to please all three cats with their individual tastes for wet food. The Fancy Feast: Poultry and Beef Feast Variety is their favorite. They eat every bite. I open the can and use the can to measure in a half of can of hot tap water to mix with the cat food and make it warm and creamy. I only buy Fancy Feast wet cat food but in some of the other boxes, they might not like all of the choices. This box of canned food they like all three flavors of foods so there is no waste. I love that they eat every drop of food on the plate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afamilyof3
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Cat food
9/27/2015

Customer review by Kellie

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Kellie
by Kellie

A simple ingredient quality cat food my cat loves!

Kellie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
classic is best
9/26/2015

Customer review by Cristie23059

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Cristie23059
by Cristie23059

my cats really like the classic pate best and fancy feast is their favorite

Cristie23059
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My old cat loves the FF pate
8/21/2015

Customer review by grammy8888

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by grammy8888
by grammy8888

Occasionally I'll feed my elderly cat a can of some other wet food for variety, but Fancy Feast Classic remains a staple in this house. It doesn't stink when I open the can and can count on her eating at least most of it. I do wish the variety packs contains a larger variety, though.... say, at least 4 different flavors rather than just 3 in a 24 pack. I am puzzled and saddened by the recent price increase of all Fancy Feast wet products I've seen at all retailers. My other cats prefer the meaty bits types of FF and they too have gone up in price. Thanks to WalMart for the Rollback so that I can keep Fancy Feast wet foods in my budget - at least for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammy8888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceptional Cat Food
12/9/2014

Customer review by 3TuxedoCats

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by 3TuxedoCats
by 3TuxedoCats

Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes. As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control. I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet.

3TuxedoCats
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pretty, pink & perfect!
5/28/2015

Customer review by Aut4

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Aut4
by Aut4

There are so many reasons why I love the Chicken Classic for my cat. It is low carb (great for diabetics), the first three ingredients are about as good as they get (chicken, chicken broth, liver), there's no carrageenan, no soy and none of those silly veggies pet companies keep loading into food for carnivores (there's a reason cats stalk mice and not potatoes.) My prim and proper kitty also loves it, every time she sees the pink can she starts with her sing-song meow. She won't even let me mix it up on the plate for her because she gets so excited. I believe that the quality of this flavor (and some others in the FF classic line-up) are also to thank for her silky coat and young-again spirit.

Aut4
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My kittens love this cat food.
9/17/2015

Customer review by Workhardformymoney2

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Workhardformymoney2
by Workhardformymoney2

My cats love the classic cat food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Workhardformymoney2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
9/13/2015

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Bill
by Bill

Cat like I assume, they don't talk to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews