Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great for snacking
5/23/2012

Customer review by dump1

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by dump1
by dump1

If you don't care about the high calories and high fat content, these are great for the kids' lunch boxes, ball games, a quick lunch at work, on the go, in the car, anywhere, everywhere. Instead of buying one large cannister of one flavor, the combo box is a godsend. Different flavors for different tastes. You can't go wrong with Pringles. All the flavors are delicious.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dump1
Gulfport, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
7/25/2012

Customer review by Ceasarsghost

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Ceasarsghost
by Ceasarsghost

The barbucue and cheese ones are really good. I love pizza normally, but didn't care for the pizza Pringles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceasarsghost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Great for Lunches
9/10/2012

Customer review by AutumnW

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by AutumnW
by AutumnW

I like to take my lunch to work and this is perfect to give me just enough chips that I can munch on with my lunch. I love the flavors and the packaging is perfect. Worth the buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutumnW
West Monroe, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A tasty value
3/23/2012

Customer review by gramkwas5

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by gramkwas5
by gramkwas5

I have 5 grandchildren and these individual packs really come in handy. They get the flavor they want and because of portion size, they don't over indulge. The price is right, the flavors are just what they want, portion size is good thus it's a win, win situation for me and them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramkwas5
Cleveland Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
convenient snack size
10/24/2012

Customer review by tisshh

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by tisshh
by tisshh

all the individual packaging unfortunately drives the price up vs super stac canister. but, it was worth it to have it delivered for free

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tisshh
sunny california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month