Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 37 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Gorgeous Table!
3/19/2012

Customer review by cassidyjd626

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by cassidyjd626
by cassidyjd626

I LOVE this table! It arrived way sooner than expected (I did site to store) and there were no scratches or dings in it. It was extremely easy to put together (only took 5 minutes) and is sturdy. It is more of an espresso color than a java, which I am thrilled about because I wanted espresso. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cassidyjd626
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2011

Customer review by MsTam

3.0 stars 2/21/2011 by MsTam
by MsTam

The table is cute however it does scratch very easy also mine came with some minor chips but i kept it too much trouble to return something this big. I ordered the stools to go with it and it makes a cute set. The table and chairs where all very easy to put together. But for the price the set is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsTam
Harrisburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ohh WOW!!
5/14/2011

Customer review by Viv68

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Viv68
by Viv68

I got the set of table and 4 chairs...simply BEAUTIFUL, very elegant. My husband was able to put it together very fast (1 hour) table? easy...chairs took more time. Now I want to get a Glass top to protect it from scratches!!!...I posted the pics on face Book and everyone commented about it. This was my first time buying on Walmart online and I think it wont be the last one. It was very protected on the boxes and the quality is very good. For the price I can't ask for more. Happy and Pleased with my new dining set!!! yahoooo.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Viv68
Davenport FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AMAZING TABLE FOR AN AMAZING PRICE!!!
10/12/2011

Customer review by ImUrQTPie28

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by ImUrQTPie28
by ImUrQTPie28

I figured this table would be a little cheap and not a great quality since the price was so low. But I needed a table until I could find one I liked and felt like paying a couple hundred dollars. I am sooo glad I went with this table. It has great quality and doesnt seem cheap. I also do not think I will look for another table because I am soo happy with this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImUrQTPie28
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very fine dining table for a small family
10/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

If you like high table, this would be the perfect one for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what we were looking for!
9/29/2011

Customer review by proartam

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by proartam
by proartam

Exactly what we were looking for and at the right price! Looks great in our office!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proartam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely Table
2/28/2011

Customer review by Cheaper2KeepHer

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by Cheaper2KeepHer
by Cheaper2KeepHer

This is a very beautiful table. Made very well and will class up your dinning area. A must have and I am glad I bought. Very solid wood and durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheaper2KeepHer
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sharp-looking on a budget
3/26/2012

Customer review by costconsciouscutie

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by costconsciouscutie
by costconsciouscutie

The table fits perfectly and looks great. Putting it together was a breeze, in fact, easier than I thought it would be. I would purchase this again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
costconsciouscutie
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2011

Customer review by LifeIsBeautiful04

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by LifeIsBeautiful04
by LifeIsBeautiful04

I really liked this table.I think it's very sturdy.I ordered this with the four chairs as a set n it looks very nice.The table n chairs were very easy to assemble.The only problem I had wz that I had to reorder my table twice because it was damaged.Walmart was pretty good about exchanging it n ordering me another one without any hassle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LifeIsBeautiful04
LJ,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
4/1/2011

Customer review by GymChick

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by GymChick
by GymChick

Got the set and I am very pleased with it, has a great look! None my friends had guessed where I got it from! Really easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GymChick
Orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Counter Table for Kitchen
6/18/2013

Customer review by shernet

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by shernet
by shernet

Loved the table and chairs purchased last month. The quality is very good and looks more expensive from other sites I found surfing the internet. I would recommend this brand (Imagio) for almost any smaller space. The table is a good height and goes well with the Imagio counter height chairs. Would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shernet
Kerrville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy Table, Nice looking
4/29/2011

Customer review by Hello2UToo

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by Hello2UToo
by Hello2UToo

This is a very nice table, looks like I spent more then 89 plus tax for it. Has a nice finish on it, perfect height.The only downside was when unpackaged and assembled I noticed on one side there were 2 perfect scratches(prob from shipping). At least it wasnt on the top of the table. Overall I would buy again,not bad for the price, very sturdy table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hello2UToo
co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2012

Customer review by joanie623

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by joanie623
by joanie623

Very well made & sturdy. Exceeded my expectations Looks as though I paid a lot more than $99. Easy assembly also

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joanie623
daytona beach fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/23/2013

Customer review by AmazingOneFirst

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by AmazingOneFirst
by AmazingOneFirst

The tables were really easy to assemble. The chairs, not so easy, but well worth it. Certainly looks fine in my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmazingOneFirst
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks very nice yet affordable
12/8/2011

Customer review by teamthaigrr

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by teamthaigrr
by teamthaigrr

Assembly was easy and I have had this table for about a year now. It has held up through a move with minor scratches made by us, not walmart/shipping. I bought this table in a set with four brown parsons microsuede chairs and I love the set. All my friends ask where I bought the set, thinking its from one of those nice furniture stores :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teamthaigrr
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow!
5/5/2011

Customer review by mthoneybee

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by mthoneybee
by mthoneybee

This table looks expensive! Super easy to put together, urban/modern looking & good for small spaces, but large enough for normal use. It was packaged very well, but there were 2 slight dings in ours, but nothing that won't happen with normal wear and tear. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mthoneybee
Key West, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT
1/26/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We absolutely love it. Wonderful for the money. You'd never know it came from Walmart. We have received many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
HOUSTON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
12/20/2010

Customer review by Shoppersquest

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by Shoppersquest
by Shoppersquest

The best investment i have ever made. The quality of the product is better than i expected. There is quite of assembling to do with the chairs but the headache was worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppersquest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal! Sturdy & Modern
11/23/2012

Customer review by walmarthappy23

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by walmarthappy23
by walmarthappy23

I bought this table on a whime as what I really like-Crate & Barrell is way out of my price range. I received my table without any scratchs, dents, etc. I was fairly easy to build. I wouldnt recommend for very small spaces because its a square and it a nice sized table. Not huge and definitly not small. I think it looks a bit more compact in the picture. The color is very nice, sort of like a cherry espresso. I would recommend this to any one on a budget becuause it really looks good and I get lots of compliments when my friends come over. They can't believe its a Wal-Mart piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmarthappy23
Palisades Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy for under $100!
4/14/2012

Customer review by Kestrel

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Kestrel
by Kestrel

I was a little worried about buying this because of other reviews, but for the price, and my needs, it seemed a safe bet. I was amazed at the quality of this piece! It arrived with no damage at all, took me less than 10 minutes to assemble, and looks GORGEOUS! It is sturdy to lean on, yet light enough for me to pick up from the upside down assembly position and set it on its feet *by myself*. An added bonus is that it matches my existing stools to a "T". The color is like a dark mahogany, and the tabletop has a very fine woodgrain. A+++ for this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kestrel
Okatie, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews