Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 39 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Gorgeous Table!
3/19/2012

Customer review by cassidyjd626

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by cassidyjd626
by cassidyjd626

I LOVE this table! It arrived way sooner than expected (I did site to store) and there were no scratches or dings in it. It was extremely easy to put together (only took 5 minutes) and is sturdy. It is more of an espresso color than a java, which I am thrilled about because I wanted espresso. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cassidyjd626
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ohh WOW!!
5/14/2011

Customer review by Viv68

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Viv68
by Viv68

I got the set of table and 4 chairs...simply BEAUTIFUL, very elegant. My husband was able to put it together very fast (1 hour) table? easy...chairs took more time. Now I want to get a Glass top to protect it from scratches!!!...I posted the pics on face Book and everyone commented about it. This was my first time buying on Walmart online and I think it wont be the last one. It was very protected on the boxes and the quality is very good. For the price I can't ask for more. Happy and Pleased with my new dining set!!! yahoooo.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Viv68
Davenport FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/21/2011

Customer review by MsTam

3.0 stars 2/21/2011 by MsTam
by MsTam

The table is cute however it does scratch very easy also mine came with some minor chips but i kept it too much trouble to return something this big. I ordered the stools to go with it and it makes a cute set. The table and chairs where all very easy to put together. But for the price the set is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsTam
Harrisburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal! Sturdy & Modern
11/23/2012

Customer review by walmarthappy23

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by walmarthappy23
by walmarthappy23

I bought this table on a whime as what I really like-Crate & Barrell is way out of my price range. I received my table without any scratchs, dents, etc. I was fairly easy to build. I wouldnt recommend for very small spaces because its a square and it a nice sized table. Not huge and definitly not small. I think it looks a bit more compact in the picture. The color is very nice, sort of like a cherry espresso. I would recommend this to any one on a budget becuause it really looks good and I get lots of compliments when my friends come over. They can't believe its a Wal-Mart piece.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmarthappy23
Palisades Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was broken when arrived
5/13/2016

Customer review by Nesh

1.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Nesh
by Nesh

Disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nesh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice table!
4/30/2016

Customer review by Marsha

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Marsha
by Marsha

I like this counter height table. It is a nice size at 40 inches square which gives everyone lots of space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marsha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth the hassle
8/11/2011

Customer review by rkelley76

1.0 stars 8/11/2011 by rkelley76
by rkelley76

The manufacturer of this table has put zero thought into the process of packaging and shipping. I ordered this table, and picked it up at my local Walmart. Upon getting it home, the entire edge of the table was chipped on one side. I returned it and Walmart was very good about getting me a replacement quickly. The second table was shipped directly to my home. This table had a corner that was completely smashed. Walmart isn't responsible for these problems, it is clearly the manufacturer. The table is shipped with 1/4" of soft styrofoam surrounding it, and small styrofoam blocks on the corners. There is no corrugated cardboard inside the package, which would add substantial reinforcement during shipping. The table seems like it would be a sturdy and nice looking product one assembled, however the manufacturer's lack of quality control prohibits you from getting to this point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rkelley76
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Awesome Table BUT....
8/12/2011

Customer review by OHInteriorDecorator

3.0 stars 8/12/2011 by OHInteriorDecorator
by OHInteriorDecorator

This table is a very sleek, classy and easy to assemble value, especially if you purchase it with the 4 chairs HOWEVER... I had to reorder this table TWICE to get one that was not damaged! I can't be sure if it was damaged prior to delivery or if UPS damaged it in route, but both the first and second table were both extremely scratched, gouged and otherwise in horrible condition. I will say though, that WalMart arranged the exchanges in a very acceptable manner. They scheduled for UPS to pick up the damaged tables and deliver the exchanges for free and in a timely manner. In summary, if you do not mind going without a table for an additional week, two or more, and going through the minor inconvenience/frustration of reordering, waiting for UPS and overall disappointment- this table is definitely worth the price and looks great in your dining area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OHInteriorDecorator
Westlake, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Two attempts
6/28/2012

Customer review by Prov304

1.0 stars 6/28/2012 by Prov304
by Prov304

I ordered this table as part of a set. The chairs arrived first so I built those and they were all good. The table arrived, but on of the legs was damaged. I returned the table but they were out of stock so had to get a refund. I was told I couldn't return the chairs because I had stupidly thrown away the original boxes. A week later the table was back in stock, I ordered it again. When it arrived the box had previously been opened and then resealed and the table was badly damaged in several places and so I have returned it again for a refund because it is out of stock again. I can't wait again to see when the table comes back in stock and then risk receiving another damaged one. Now I have tall chairs that I have to match a table to and have had to order another more expensive one, hopefully i'll have better luck with that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prov304
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
AMAZING TABLE FOR AN AMAZING PRICE!!!
10/12/2011

Customer review by ImUrQTPie28

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by ImUrQTPie28
by ImUrQTPie28

I figured this table would be a little cheap and not a great quality since the price was so low. But I needed a table until I could find one I liked and felt like paying a couple hundred dollars. I am sooo glad I went with this table. It has great quality and doesnt seem cheap. I also do not think I will look for another table because I am soo happy with this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImUrQTPie28
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what we were looking for!
9/29/2011

Customer review by proartam

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by proartam
by proartam

Exactly what we were looking for and at the right price! Looks great in our office!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proartam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very fine dining table for a small family
10/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

If you like high table, this would be the perfect one for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy for under $100!
4/14/2012

Customer review by Kestrel

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Kestrel
by Kestrel
Top 1000 contributor

I was a little worried about buying this because of other reviews, but for the price, and my needs, it seemed a safe bet. I was amazed at the quality of this piece! It arrived with no damage at all, took me less than 10 minutes to assemble, and looks GORGEOUS! It is sturdy to lean on, yet light enough for me to pick up from the upside down assembly position and set it on its feet *by myself*. An added bonus is that it matches my existing stools to a "T". The color is like a dark mahogany, and the tabletop has a very fine woodgrain. A+++ for this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kestrel
Okatie, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
5/30/2012

Customer review by Papanme2

3.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Papanme2
by Papanme2

the table itself was great looking. It is not as solid as I had hoped. The picture here is more of the true look of the table. The biggest problem was that it came to me chipped in multiple locations of the tables and legs. Being that that is a set, large, bulky and impossible to get into my Toyota (hense the reason I opted for shipping) I am now stuck witht the chips. NOT Happy with that. It is a nice table. It again is not as solid and not as sturdy but great looking in the right setting, and perfect for small spaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papanme2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied
3/7/2013

Customer review by mommiej724

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by mommiej724
by mommiej724

What a gorgeous table and for the price it looks amazing. This inexpensive table easily compares to many of the more expensive tables in the its category. It is very easy to assemble and looks great with my decor. This table looks much more expensive than it actually is. The only drawback I have is the fact that one of the chairs I ordered came in broken. But other than that I love love love this table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommiej724
Texas City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy Table, Nice looking
4/29/2011

Customer review by Hello2UToo

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by Hello2UToo
by Hello2UToo

This is a very nice table, looks like I spent more then 89 plus tax for it. Has a nice finish on it, perfect height.The only downside was when unpackaged and assembled I noticed on one side there were 2 perfect scratches(prob from shipping). At least it wasnt on the top of the table. Overall I would buy again,not bad for the price, very sturdy table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hello2UToo
co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks very nice yet affordable
12/8/2011

Customer review by teamthaigrr

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by teamthaigrr
by teamthaigrr

Assembly was easy and I have had this table for about a year now. It has held up through a move with minor scratches made by us, not walmart/shipping. I bought this table in a set with four brown parsons microsuede chairs and I love the set. All my friends ask where I bought the set, thinking its from one of those nice furniture stores :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teamthaigrr
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2011

Customer review by LifeIsBeautiful04

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by LifeIsBeautiful04
by LifeIsBeautiful04

I really liked this table.I think it's very sturdy.I ordered this with the four chairs as a set n it looks very nice.The table n chairs were very easy to assemble.The only problem I had wz that I had to reorder my table twice because it was damaged.Walmart was pretty good about exchanging it n ordering me another one without any hassle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LifeIsBeautiful04
LJ,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Counter Table for Kitchen
6/18/2013

Customer review by shernet

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by shernet
by shernet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved the table and chairs purchased last month. The quality is very good and looks more expensive from other sites I found surfing the internet. I would recommend this brand (Imagio) for almost any smaller space. The table is a good height and goes well with the Imagio counter height chairs. Would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shernet
Kerrville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jump on this!
5/18/2012

Customer review by Boombeen

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Boombeen
by Boombeen

This table is beautiful. Well made & sturdy. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE. Jump on it before it goes out of stock. I researched on line for similar tables @ 3x's the price. You won't be dissapointed. I also purchased 2 leather-like counter height chairs, also a great value. Table & chairs were very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boombeen
Deerfield Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews