Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
True to size!
2/13/2011

Customer review by aprilnmarcus

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by aprilnmarcus
by aprilnmarcus

These are true to size and they fit my daughter comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aprilnmarcus
Machias, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2012

Customer review by ChicLittleMomma

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by ChicLittleMomma
by ChicLittleMomma

My daughters love these! They each wear them about 2x/week. Too bad these aren't sold in Short lengths, as both my girls are petite. Got the size 5 for my 7-year-old and they fit perfectly; got the size 4 for my 5-year-old and they're a little too long but she wears them anyway. The adjustable waist-band is a nice feature. The snap above the zipper isn't too hard for small hands to fasten and unfasten, which is nice because we've had that difficulty with jeans from other retailers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicLittleMomma
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/30/2011

Customer review by Dawnerb

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Dawnerb
by Dawnerb

My 9 yr. old granddaughter came to me and asked me if I would please get her more jeans in the size and style she had on, because she has an awful time finding jeans that fit her in all the right places, with no gapping or embarrassing slippage. I love these on her and will definitely order at least 3 more pair for her for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawnerb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
roomy little girl's jeans
2/22/2011

Customer review by Tori41

4.0 stars 2/22/2011 by Tori41
by Tori41

I love the look and style. The jeans fits my granddaughter comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tori41
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stellablue
1/27/2012

Customer review by stellablues

4.0 stars 1/27/2012 by stellablues
by stellablues

This is the only kind of jeans ,that fit just right. My daughter is tall for her age (6 1/2) and wears size 8. We often have a problem ,with the waist not fitting right (too big and WAY too low) This pair of jeans fits just right, we got 3 pairs (in dark and light wash) and im buying them again for sure. They are thiner,then regular "jeans" but thats ok,because they have a little stretch to them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stellablues
wadsworth, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great jean!
10/12/2012

Customer review by EmPete626

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by EmPete626
by EmPete626

I've never ordered jeans online but I saw these and they were super cute! I could not have been any happier! They are true to size and have the adjustable waistband that I love. I ordered 4 pairs of these for my daughter and for 12$ each they are great quality! You won't be sorry. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmPete626
Crown Point, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Cute!
3/12/2012

Customer review by murphc1

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by murphc1
by murphc1

Absolutely LOVE the way these jeans fit my daughter. I need to buy some more the next size up for when she grows out of these...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
murphc1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
L.E.I girls jeans!
11/7/2012

Customer review by momof2girls0609

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by momof2girls0609
by momof2girls0609

i love these jeans for my daughter she is 6 and she is tall and skinny its hard to find jeans that fit her correctly and i have finally found them thank goodness:) i have bought jeans from other childrens store and they are either way too big or the jean seem to strech out way too much or the jean seems to shrink up and too short and shes seems to always be pulling them up but these jeans are excellent they are true to size and just enough strech to where the jeans arent too big or too small cant say enough about these jeans I LOVE THEM!!! and also love the adjustable waist is a great feature they dont shrink up much at all if any i am going to quit wasting money on higher priced jeans and stick with these jeans they are afforable and good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2girls0609
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Run very long... so good for slim kids
12/23/2011

Customer review by Deebee

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Deebee
by Deebee

My ten year old daughter wears a 12 slim in Justice jeans or an 8 regular in these jeans. Size down if they are too long, you may be surprised at what size your daughter will wear in these if she is slim.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deebee
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/5/2011

Customer review by Mstiamya

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by Mstiamya
by Mstiamya

GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mstiamya
GRIFFIN, GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
way too long...
10/31/2012

Customer review by rene764

3.0 stars 10/31/2012 by rene764
by rene764

my daughter wears 6x pants usually and these were way too long and she is not short for her age. she just turned 6. the jeans are very nice but 6x is too big for her im not sure if a smaller size would work or if they would be too tight around the waist then. the waist is adjustable but unfortunately the length is way too long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rene764
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/25/2012

Customer review by Ravenclaw23

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Ravenclaw23
by Ravenclaw23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy these jeans all the time for my daughter. They are very stylish and they pass my "appropriate" standards. They are made with "kids in mind" and allow movement for tree climbing and bike riding. I love the fact that they have an adjustable waist since my daughter needs the bigger size since she is very tall for her age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ravenclaw23
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size differences
3/8/2012

Customer review by strevino1969

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by strevino1969
by strevino1969

I ordered this pair of jeans for my daughter in two different colors. The dark pair fit just fine, however the light pair is smaller and does not stretch as much as the dark pair. I just thought that was weird. They are identical except for color and they are the same size too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
strevino1969
Corvallis, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not consistent.
2/29/2012

Customer review by Meyer8

3.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Meyer8
by Meyer8

I just purchased 6 pairs of LEI jeans in 3 sizes for 3 different kids. Of all 6 pair, this pair in the Dark Stone wash, is the only pair that does not fit. They are too small. Ironically, the other pair for the same child, is a pair of skinny jeans and they fit with some slack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meyer8
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for slim girls
11/15/2012

Customer review by momwitatot

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by momwitatot
by momwitatot

These are the only jeans that I have found to fit my 5 year old properly. She is very slim but tall. The fit her just right. Not too short nor too tight or baggy. The only drawback is there aren't more styles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momwitatot
Suffolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT JEANS!
12/20/2012

Customer review by Mommyar

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Mommyar
by Mommyar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second pair that I have bought for my daughter! They are the perfect jeans!!!! It's hard to find jeans her length but small enough in the waist so I love the adjustable straps inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyar
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cut way too small
8/19/2011

Customer review by priceshopper2885

2.0 stars 8/19/2011 by priceshopper2885
by priceshopper2885

I have a tiny girl and a 16 girls was way too tight. She is far below the size charts and they ere still too small and too long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
priceshopper2885
Palm springs,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/22/2012

Customer review by 2cksweetmama

4.0 stars 11/22/2012 by 2cksweetmama
by 2cksweetmama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the way these pants fit my daughter. Great pants for skinny girls with bigger backsides.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2cksweetmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOOKS CUTE
12/28/2011

Customer review by REDDEVIL830

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by REDDEVIL830
by REDDEVIL830

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. I THINK THEYU WERE VERHY CUTE. I CANT NOT TELL YOU MORE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
REDDEVIL830
WOODBRIDGE, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
L.e.i. Jeans
12/8/2012

Customer review by willcya

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by willcya
by willcya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great jeans for a teenage girl...Very fashionable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willcya
freeport, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews