Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 107 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
great product
1/30/2016

Customer review by divakitty

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by divakitty
by divakitty

Its just as effective as name brand benadryl but with a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
divakitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
able to afford works just as good as name brand.
1/5/2016

Customer review by DIANA

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by DIANA
by DIANA

works just like name brand but a better price we can aford thanks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
1/6/2016

Customer review by Scrapper

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Scrapper
by Scrapper

Just as good as prescription and less money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scrapper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
allergy
1/25/2016

Customer review by toddlermom76

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by toddlermom76
by toddlermom76

Great price for how many you get...and they work just as good as name brand

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toddlermom76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equate: Allergy Meds Capsules
1/11/2016

Customer review by JLOW

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by JLOW
by JLOW

Okay, the only problem that I have with this product is it's availability at the store I shop at. One day, go in, product is there. Next day, go in, product is missing. The up-side to this, is that a lot of folks must think highly of it. The down-side is that the store is really incompetent when it comes to making sure a product is restocked on time and in sufficient quantity to keep the revenue flowing. As for me, we find the product effective and priced right. It has the same effect (on us) that the name brands do - including effective time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLOW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equate: Allergy Medication
1/24/2016

Customer review by Grandma1

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Grandma1
by Grandma1

This product is just as good as the Brand Name product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
generic vs name brand
1/3/2016

Customer review by CrystalS

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by CrystalS
by CrystalS

Just as good as the name brand, but at a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrystalS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better
12/31/2015

Customer review by Debra

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Debra
by Debra

This is just as good as the national brand. Waaay less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/31/2015

Customer review by Mosheim

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Mosheim
by Mosheim

Works the same has the name brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mosheim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
allergy medicine
1/20/2016

Customer review by emailshoppingatwalmart

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by emailshoppingatwalmart
by emailshoppingatwalmart

This works great for me

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emailshoppingatwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diphenhydramine
12/30/2015

Customer review by Lynzz145

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Lynzz145
by Lynzz145

Just like benedryl

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynzz145
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No sneezing!
1/19/2016

Customer review by moms

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by moms
by moms

Works great for me. I like the capsule form and the bottle is easy to open

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
1/18/2016

Customer review by Shieba

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Shieba
by Shieba

I have to use the Equate Allergy Relief daily for my Fur Baby!! They are perfect they work wonderfully!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shieba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Equate allergy capsules
1/19/2016

Customer review by Munchkin

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Munchkin
by Munchkin

Box was busted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Munchkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for allergies!
1/13/2016

Customer review by Stacylynn

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Stacylynn
by Stacylynn

This product is great use it whenever allergies flare up, best of all its not drowsy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacylynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointing product- no antihistamine
2/2/2016

Customer review by B3KW

1.0 stars 2/2/2016 by B3KW
by B3KW

I just purchased this product and used if for 3 days and would guess there is no antihistamine, or, very little antihistamine in it. I had been using Walgreen's brand and ran out, so tried Equate brand. After 3 days sneezing, coughing and being congested (thinking I was getting a cold), I decided to buy Benadryl and felt 100% better the next morning. It certainly makes me question all of the Equate products and was so disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B3KW
Would recommend to a friend? No
This all I need
1/7/2016

Customer review by flygurlfly

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by flygurlfly
by flygurlfly

I have suggested it to friends

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flygurlfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This brand is just as good as regular benadryl
1/18/2016

Customer review by Lynies

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Lynies
by Lynies

This equate benadryl Works just as good as the regular benadryl I love it. I keep some in my purse in my car and in my home. you never know when someone is going to have an allergic reaction to anything. it's great to keep it on hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Allergy Medication
11/29/2015

Customer review by williad7

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by williad7
by williad7

Equate Allergy Medication 25Mg Capsules Antihistamine works great. The price is fantastic compared to the name brand. I wish the 100 count capsules would be carried in the stores instead of only the 100 count tablets. I cannot swallow the tablets as easy as I can the capsules. I will continue to buy online until the bottles of capsules are again available in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
williad7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Allergy medicine
2/2/2016

Customer review by Wendy

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Wendy
by Wendy

Good product for reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews