Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
1/12/2012

Customer review by BC59

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by BC59
by BC59

These capsules help relieve my allergy/sinus congestion better than any other capsules that I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BC59
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Never again will I spend $25 on Zyrtec or Allegra.
1/9/2012

Customer review by ChasingTrinity

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by ChasingTrinity
by ChasingTrinity

My problem with Allegra was before the 30 ct dosage was over, my body had become immune to the medicine and it did nothing in the end. Zyrtec worked somewhat decent, but it became very expensive to keep in stock. I also had to take the pills very faithfully or I was ridden with terrible allergy symptoms. After one day deciding to take a plunge on impulse (as cheap as it is, you can't go wrong, right?) I bought the equate allergy pills. Since then I've never looked back. You get CONSIDERABLY more pills for considerably LESS cash. I've had it for weeks now, and am not near finished with the bottle. It also works so well, I don't even need to take it consistently. But if you do--no biggie. It'll last you ages. Take a chance and BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChasingTrinity
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/18/2012

Customer review by djrealestatebroker

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by djrealestatebroker
by djrealestatebroker

THis works much better than anything I have used and I recommended it to my Mom and she also says it works better then anything she's used. The price is also good!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djrealestatebroker
Cookeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great allergy medication
9/12/2012

Customer review by coconanni

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by coconanni
by coconanni

The walmart brand is as good if not better than the name brand, but with a lower price. Love the way it works so fast and the effects last so long.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coconanni
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product!
1/22/2014

Customer review by Grammy2Shop

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Grammy2Shop
by Grammy2Shop

This is always my go to antihisamine, for fast relief, for sudden allergy flare-ups. I've been purchasing this product for over a year and very happy with it. It's a great budget helper too, as it works for many in my family.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammy2Shop
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent generic
2/24/2014

Customer review by ICUrDrawerz

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by ICUrDrawerz
by ICUrDrawerz

Works every bit as good as Benadryl and less than half the price. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICUrDrawerz
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works good for allergy itch
2/5/2014

Customer review by product2review

4.0 stars 2/5/2014 by product2review
by product2review

I have to take this every day because I have allergy and start to itch and it works good for that.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
product2review
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
2/21/2014

Customer review by nelliB

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by nelliB
by nelliB

Works as well as Benedryl but at a better price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelliB
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
2/11/2014

Customer review by Diva1st

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Diva1st
by Diva1st

Works better than benadryl. .and fast

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diva1st
DEATH VALLEY, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better then the expencive name brands
1/15/2014

Customer review by happyshopper1987

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by happyshopper1987
by happyshopper1987

great for allergys

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyshopper1987
louisville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal
4/29/2014

Customer review by cmlllc

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by cmlllc
by cmlllc

worth the price good deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmlllc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JUST AS GOOD AS THE NAME BRAND
5/27/2012

Customer review by DEBLT

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by DEBLT
by DEBLT

I use an antihisamine to assist with itching. This works just as good as the name brand and costs ALOT less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEBLT
Massena, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We used this for years could not find it in stores
1/6/2015

Customer review by LolaLu44

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by LolaLu44
by LolaLu44

We have used this for years! Could not find it in our local stores so I bought it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LolaLu44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Same as Benadryl
12/1/2014

Customer review by Roxiew

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Roxiew
by Roxiew

I have bad allergies and need this medication, its the same as Benadryl and saves money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxiew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works like the Expensive one....but ...
9/13/2014

Customer review by nauncy

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by nauncy
by nauncy

It works great for me, plus its a lot cheaper than the other one on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nauncy
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Antihistamine!
5/27/2015

Customer review by ms073011

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by ms073011
by ms073011

It works great! I don't have to worry about taking more later in the day, because it only works for 4-6 hours. That is the problem also. Be sure and take some with you if you are going somewhere! Allergies are a constant problem for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ms073011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just As Good As The Name Brand
1/2/2015

Customer review by afamilyof3

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by afamilyof3
by afamilyof3

I always keep this medication on hand since I have allergies off and on all year long. It does make you drowsy, which is good at bedtime. But you get used to it if you take it frequently and the sleepiness goes away. I get one sided dizziness when my nose is stopped up from colds or allergies. This helps the dizziness and then I don't have to deal with nausea. The main ingredient in this over the counter allergy medication is the same ingredient in the majority of the over the counter sleep aids. So I would recommend this for both allergies and sinus issues, along with using as a sleep aid every now and then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afamilyof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
8/19/2012

Customer review by ahappy65

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by ahappy65
by ahappy65

This is the best over the counter allergy medication I have ever taken. What is good for me may not be good for you, but I had bought a smaller package first, and now the 100 count because I do not want to be without it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahappy65
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
works wonderful
6/6/2015

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Sharon
by Sharon

Why isn't this sold any longer in local Fremont, MI store?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
6/27/2015

Customer review by fairacre

5.0 stars 6/27/2015 by fairacre
by fairacre

thanks Walmart for a product that works just as well as name brands and costs less. kudos!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fairacre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews