Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 29 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Monkeymon2
10/8/2010

Customer review by MonkeyMon2

3.0 stars 10/8/2010 by MonkeyMon2
by MonkeyMon2

Fits okay and looks nice. Thinner material so comfy and not heavy. Length shrinks some when washing but that actually helped my petite frame

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonkeyMon2
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/15/2011

Customer review by CammoMomma

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by CammoMomma
by CammoMomma

The material loosens as you where them so don't buy them larger than what you need and they won't shrink.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CammoMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Pants...just wish they came in petite plus
6/4/2011

Customer review by Xylaphone

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Xylaphone
by Xylaphone

Ordered these for my mother and she loved them! She just wish they came in petitie plus so she wouldn't have to get them hemmed at the bottom. Other then that, great pants for a great price! We will be buying more. ^_^

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xylaphone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and Comfortable
3/22/2011

Customer review by Happy2BMrsZ

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Happy2BMrsZ
by Happy2BMrsZ

Very comfortable, soft fabric, great fit

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy2BMrsZ
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
what you see is what you get
12/5/2010

Customer review by saratogamom

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by saratogamom
by saratogamom

Color is right on and the fit is exact. The material is strong and holds up well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saratogamom
Saratoga Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A good buy.
11/14/2011

Customer review by Jan24

4.0 stars 11/14/2011 by Jan24
by Jan24

I purchased a pair from a Walmart then purchased 2 more pairs from Walmart.com. I did notice one difference between the 2 purchases. The 2 pairs purchased online were longer in length even though both pairs were identical in size and average length. I would order them again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jan24
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
I really am pleased.
2/3/2012

Customer review by Bettydish

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Bettydish
by Bettydish

I tried on my daughter-in-law's pair of these jeans and liked them so much I bought them for myself. My only comment is that it would be nice if there were a choice in the length.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bettydish
Deering, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
nice
10/26/2010

Customer review by Sasssyann

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Sasssyann
by Sasssyann

I have to wear this color pant to work. This pair is great feeling on and is very flexible. Going to buy 2 more pair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasssyann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fit different than store purchased jeans
2/19/2012

Customer review by livesimply2day

3.0 stars 2/19/2012 by livesimply2day
by livesimply2day

I already owned two pairs of these in dark wash jean color, and my local store didn't have the khaki color in stock so I was excited to order them online. Unfortunately, the fit was TOTALLY different—the waist was huge and the hip area was narrow. The pants went back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livesimply2day
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very convenient
11/17/2010

Customer review by Norqui

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Norqui
by Norqui

Have very good cut and color combined very easy and also a great price and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Norqui
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved it!
1/11/2011

Customer review by TargetEmployee

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by TargetEmployee
by TargetEmployee

I bought this so that I could wear it for work, and I loved how it made me feel! I loved everything about it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TargetEmployee
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy at least one size up.
3/19/2012

Customer review by TwingleTwin

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by TwingleTwin
by TwingleTwin

Length was shorter and fit tighter by at least one full size and I expect shrinkage will be moderate. If I buy again, I will get long length and one size up from my usual size. Otherwise, great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwingleTwin
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
DO NOT GO BY SIZE CHART
6/21/2012

Customer review by Vilandra

1.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Vilandra
by Vilandra

This product does not go by mass sizing, I ordered a 26 and it did not fit, yet the faded glory I ordered fit properly. They run their pant size smaller, and their shirts are off too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vilandra
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
too smal, tight sizing!
5/18/2011

Customer review by eye395

3.0 stars 5/18/2011 by eye395
by eye395

Need to go a size higher because it runs VERY small with no give!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eye395
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Super Comfy!
3/28/2012

Customer review by JMLovesRM

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by JMLovesRM
by JMLovesRM

Love these jeans and they are so comfy. One draw back is colors. They need to keep colors in stock! Brown has been out of stock forever. Wal-Mart needs to stock their warehouse with out of stock items. I own the khaki, denim, and black. I would buy more is there were more colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMLovesRM
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great comfortable jeans
6/7/2012

Customer review by NinaFromNewEngland

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by NinaFromNewEngland
by NinaFromNewEngland

These are terrific jeans, the tummy panel isn't as good as the style that preceded this one, it had an elastic panel. This one is cloth. It doesn't work quite as well but it will do. I have purchased the Bella Wash, Rinse Wash and Black in every size from 26 to 16 as I've lost weight. The Bella Wash and Rinse Wash run about the same size. The black is always just about 1/2 size smaller, and one pair of 20s were actually a 16 mislabeled. But over all these are good basic jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinaFromNewEngland
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Jeans
8/29/2012

Customer review by dragonfly50

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by dragonfly50
by dragonfly50

Happened upon a pair in the store then could not find anymore. Looked on online and there they were love these jeans fit is great so are the colors!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonfly50
New Boston,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great jeans fit just right I was surprised they fit just right:) Thanks JMS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Irvington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
11/21/2011

Customer review by AnnT

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by AnnT
by AnnT

Great fit and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnT
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/6/2011

Customer review by sew2much

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by sew2much
by sew2much

I love the fit of these jeans. They are very comfortable. I purchased these for work in 3 colors. They are the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sew2much
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews