Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
4/15/2011

Customer review by CammoMomma

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by CammoMomma
by CammoMomma

The material loosens as you where them so don't buy them larger than what you need and they won't shrink.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CammoMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Wrong Size
6/13/2016

Customer review by unhappywithwalmart

1.0 stars 6/13/2016 by unhappywithwalmart
by unhappywithwalmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Did not ship the size I ordered. They are worthless to me and will be returning. Not planning on replacing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unhappywithwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pants...just wish they came in petite plus
6/4/2011

Customer review by Xylaphone

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Xylaphone
by Xylaphone

Ordered these for my mother and she loved them! She just wish they came in petitie plus so she wouldn't have to get them hemmed at the bottom. Other then that, great pants for a great price! We will be buying more. ^_^

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xylaphone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and Comfortable
3/22/2011

Customer review by Happy2BMrsZ

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Happy2BMrsZ
by Happy2BMrsZ

Very comfortable, soft fabric, great fit

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy2BMrsZ
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Monkeymon2
10/8/2010

Customer review by MonkeyMon2

3.0 stars 10/8/2010 by MonkeyMon2
by MonkeyMon2

Fits okay and looks nice. Thinner material so comfy and not heavy. Length shrinks some when washing but that actually helped my petite frame

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonkeyMon2
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Size no longer the same and color bleeds
8/14/2012

Customer review by Reviewer4Walmart

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Reviewer4Walmart
by Reviewer4Walmart

I have purchased 4-5 pairs of these jeans in the past two years and could count on them being the same size ordered and fitting well. The past two pairs I bought recently were a GOOD size smaller than before. I ended up buying up one size to get the waist to fit correctly, the recent pairs being too snug in the waist and hips. The stretch fabric is more lightweight than regular jeans. My experience has been that they stretch out and get a bit too baggy after a day's wear. The biggest drawback of these jeans is that they bleed color in the wash for a LONG time! A pair I've had for two years still leaches a significant amount of color in the wash. I've tried doing vinegar rinses right away to help them be more colorfast, but not with any luck. I use an old-fashioned wringer washer to wash clothes and can clearly see the color of the wash and rinse water with these jeans. My husband's jeans never bleed, so I don't know makes these jeans so different and bleed for so long. Anyway, for the inexpensive price, these jeans are good enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reviewer4Walmart
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A good buy.
11/14/2011

Customer review by Jan24

4.0 stars 11/14/2011 by Jan24
by Jan24
Walmart associate

I purchased a pair from a Walmart then purchased 2 more pairs from Walmart.com. I did notice one difference between the 2 purchases. The 2 pairs purchased online were longer in length even though both pairs were identical in size and average length. I would order them again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jan24
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
what you see is what you get
12/5/2010

Customer review by saratogamom

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by saratogamom
by saratogamom

Color is right on and the fit is exact. The material is strong and holds up well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saratogamom
Saratoga Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fit different than store purchased jeans
2/19/2012

Customer review by livesimply2day

3.0 stars 2/19/2012 by livesimply2day
by livesimply2day

I already owned two pairs of these in dark wash jean color, and my local store didn't have the khaki color in stock so I was excited to order them online. Unfortunately, the fit was TOTALLY different—the waist was huge and the hip area was narrow. The pants went back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livesimply2day
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I really am pleased.
2/3/2012

Customer review by Bettydish

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Bettydish
by Bettydish

I tried on my daughter-in-law's pair of these jeans and liked them so much I bought them for myself. My only comment is that it would be nice if there were a choice in the length.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bettydish
Deering, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
nice
10/26/2010

Customer review by Sasssyann

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Sasssyann
by Sasssyann

I have to wear this color pant to work. This pair is great feeling on and is very flexible. Going to buy 2 more pair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sasssyann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buy at least one size up.
3/19/2012

Customer review by TwingleTwin

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by TwingleTwin
by TwingleTwin

Length was shorter and fit tighter by at least one full size and I expect shrinkage will be moderate. If I buy again, I will get long length and one size up from my usual size. Otherwise, great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwingleTwin
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
DO NOT GO BY SIZE CHART
6/21/2012

Customer review by Vilandra

1.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Vilandra
by Vilandra

This product does not go by mass sizing, I ordered a 26 and it did not fit, yet the faded glory I ordered fit properly. They run their pant size smaller, and their shirts are off too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vilandra
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Loved it!
1/11/2011

Customer review by TargetEmployee

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by TargetEmployee
by TargetEmployee

I bought this so that I could wear it for work, and I loved how it made me feel! I loved everything about it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TargetEmployee
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very convenient
11/17/2010

Customer review by Norqui

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Norqui
by Norqui

Have very good cut and color combined very easy and also a great price and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Norqui
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great comfortable jeans
6/7/2012

Customer review by NinaFromNewEngland

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by NinaFromNewEngland
by NinaFromNewEngland

These are terrific jeans, the tummy panel isn't as good as the style that preceded this one, it had an elastic panel. This one is cloth. It doesn't work quite as well but it will do. I have purchased the Bella Wash, Rinse Wash and Black in every size from 26 to 16 as I've lost weight. The Bella Wash and Rinse Wash run about the same size. The black is always just about 1/2 size smaller, and one pair of 20s were actually a 16 mislabeled. But over all these are good basic jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NinaFromNewEngland
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable Jeans
5/24/2012

Customer review by CrlBrdgs

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by CrlBrdgs
by CrlBrdgs

The only thing I dislike about these jeans is that they don't come in petite sizes. I'm, uh, pleasingly plump, but I have short legs for my height and weight, and I'm probably going to have to get someone to shorten these for me. Not a big deal, but I wish there was more variety for those of us who aren't fashion models.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrlBrdgs
OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these pants...
6/5/2012

Customer review by shadowsmom42

4.0 stars 6/5/2012 by shadowsmom42
by shadowsmom42

I love these pants but I do have to wear a belt with them. I wish they were available in a 14, for my waist size. They fit perfectly everywhere else since they're stretch material. But the waist is a bit large. I just can not find a pair of pants that fit my waist, seat and thighs. BUT, these are the best so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shadowsmom42
Chino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Comfy!
3/28/2012

Customer review by JMLovesRM

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by JMLovesRM
by JMLovesRM

Love these jeans and they are so comfy. One draw back is colors. They need to keep colors in stock! Brown has been out of stock forever. Wal-Mart needs to stock their warehouse with out of stock items. I own the khaki, denim, and black. I would buy more is there were more colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMLovesRM
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very nice jean for the price
9/25/2012

Customer review by irisheyessi

4.0 stars 9/25/2012 by irisheyessi
by irisheyessi

The Just My Size jeans have an attractive price tag. Unlike many popular brand name jeans that sell for $40.00 and up. The material is nice. The fit is true to size and they look good on. They do not sag or bunch. For the money, the jeans are very nice. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
irisheyessi
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews