Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is a very well constructed bow.
8/23/2011

Customer review by HardyDragon

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by HardyDragon
by HardyDragon

We purchased this bow as a gift for our 9 year old grandson. He was very pleased with it. The Biscuit is wonderful and the camo was a big hit.

Was this review helpful? (106) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HardyDragon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great bow, but draw is VERY short
12/31/2011

Customer review by tiredad

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by tiredad
by tiredad

Excellent for very young archers, but my 10 year old has a draw length about 3 inches longer than the draw on this bow. He loves it, but I will have to replace quickly or spend years trying to unteach bad habits.

Was this review helpful? (34) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiredad
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
beginner bows for grandsons
10/27/2013

Customer review by bamaboytodd

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by bamaboytodd
by bamaboytodd

Was real impressed will be a gift for my grandsons for Christmas bought 2 Wal -mart on line had the best price and free shipping Dicks sporting goods was $20.00 higher on line plus shipping....

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamaboytodd
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't say it was for youth!
12/4/2013

Customer review by smalltribe

3.0 stars 12/4/2013 by smalltribe
by smalltribe

I was so excited to get this for my son for Christmas but when it arrived I was very disappointed. It was for small children. My son is 19 yo. I wish the description would have stated more clearly that it is for youth. If I was buying this for a younger child, it would be great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smalltribe
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the Bow Lover
3/11/2014

Customer review by kandiekat

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by kandiekat
by kandiekat

We bought for our Grandson and he loves it shoots it all the time. Great product and a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kandiekat
Peoria, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is a nice bow for a small child
12/16/2013

Customer review by Cheechee9520

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Cheechee9520
by Cheechee9520

Got this bow for my daughter for christmas. It is a little small for her . She likes it though and it seems really sturdy,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheechee9520
Carthage ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.