Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GENIUS DESIGN!
6/30/2010

Customer review by Epiphyllum

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Epiphyllum
by Epiphyllum

Beautiful cage! Practical design, easy to assemble although instructions aren't very clear. Very strong product and EASY CLEANING! and my Sun Conure LOVES it! would recommend to any bird owner.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Epiphyllum
Washington D.C
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cage
1/31/2012

Customer review by Occam

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Occam
by Occam

I love this cage. It's large enough to house my 2 cockateils and 2 budgies. The skirt keeps everything inside the cage. Instructions aren't great, but assembly is pretty intuitive anyway.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Occam
Massapequa, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very nice cage
6/20/2013

Customer review by HAYDENANDCHEVY

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by HAYDENANDCHEVY
by HAYDENANDCHEVY

The cage was very easy to assemble. directions state :easier with two people" in some of the steps. Really , you can do it alone. The quality of construction is pretty good. no missing hardware, etc. My sunconure parrot seems to have adapted to it well. casters make a breeze of cleaning around it. price - good, overall very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAYDENANDCHEVY
DOUGLASVILLE, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Cage, Easy Assembly
1/22/2015

Customer review by NewOwner20

4.0 stars 1/22/2015 by NewOwner20
by NewOwner20

I have an African Grey Congo (6 mos old). Cage works very well. He seems to struggle sometimes to climb around on the bars (could use more cross bars) but it was a Very easy assemble. There is even a youtube video (i think from the manufacturer detailing the assembly), it's really a lot of large pieces, took my son and me about 45 min. My Parrot seems to enjoy it (top part seems a little slippery for him) but I would recommend this cage for sure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewOwner20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful cage
6/14/2015

Customer review by she1

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by she1
by she1

easy to put together, very nice looking, bird loved it right away, easy to clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
she1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cage
7/1/2015

Customer review by AuntieRed76

4.0 stars 7/1/2015 by AuntieRed76
by AuntieRed76

I bought this cage for my african grey. She really seems to like it. I didn't have any problems transitioning her into it. The only con would be the color. Black really shows the dirt. Other than that, we love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieRed76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes