Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent for multiple cocketiels
9/3/2010

Customer review by urbanavage

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by urbanavage
by urbanavage

Arrived quickly. It took less than half an hour to put together. My two cocketiels love their new spacious home. Seed guard helps most seeds from falling on the floor. Cage is much easier to keep clean than smaller individual cages.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
urbanavage
Chambersburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/2/2011

Customer review by Snstx1

4.0 stars 2/2/2011 by Snstx1
by Snstx1

Cage arrived on time, double boxed, with no damage. Paint was slightly discolored in areas. Paint is included with hardware package. There was nothing missing and screw holes lined up perfectly. This is a very good cage! Very escape proof. BTW, This cage is 24"X22" not 24"X20" as listed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snstx1
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/9/2011

Customer review by princetonguy

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by princetonguy
by princetonguy

This is a beautiful cage. It is well-made and definitely worth the price. My bird loves his new home. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It arrived undamaged. I had it delivered to the local Walmart and I went to get it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princetonguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product and great delivery
1/17/2012

Customer review by TeresaV94

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by TeresaV94
by TeresaV94

Product was easy to put together, great quality product and very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeresaV94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
piece of junk
11/12/2010

Customer review by RoysBoy1

2.0 stars 11/12/2010 by RoysBoy1
by RoysBoy1

Cage arrived with the box torn open, some parts were bent and chipped, needed paint touched up which was included with cage. had to drill out holes so screws would fit, lock on cage door wasn't aligned properly , had to straighten it out.Would of sent it back but seemed like it would of more of a hassle to put it back in the box then to fix it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoysBoy1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome cage!
2/18/2016

Customer review by Stu383

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Stu383
by Stu383

I have a green cheek conure parrot, so this might be a bit big for him, but he LOVES it! I would personally feel bad for him to be in the smaller cage. Quality of the cage is fairly good considering the price. A bit of a tough time lining up some of the predrilled holes, but with a bit of elbow grease, it worked. I'd buy it again for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stu383
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/3/2011

Customer review by RustyinKnoxville

4.0 stars 7/3/2011 by RustyinKnoxville
by RustyinKnoxville

I purchased this case for my yellow naped amazon. He really likes the space, so much though, he won't get out and play on the top! The directions for this were vague and confusing, but once it was put together it's a very nice cage. One of the trays was pretty damaged but customer service was extremely helpful and quickly mailed a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RustyinKnoxville
Knoxville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy Cage
6/29/2015

Customer review by jimpooky

5.0 stars 6/29/2015 by jimpooky
by jimpooky

I highly recommend this cage. It is sturdy, great design and attractive. I put it together myself (I am a 70 year old woman) in less than 30 minutes. I am not a fan of the skirts around the bottom so just left them off. It does not affect the cage in anyway. Can't wait for my "baby bird" to come home and move in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimpooky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal
3/2/2015

Customer review by susan

4.0 stars 3/2/2015 by susan
by susan

I'm very happy with this item the only thing is that I didnt know that it, didnt come with the stick to hang a toy on top of cage but everything else is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes