Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This book is Awesome!
9/14/2010

Customer review by cookbookqueen

5.0 stars by cookbookqueen

You will not be disappointed with this book! Bakerella is wonderful. The book has step by step instructions along with pictures for every step along the way. She has helpful hints, packaging ideas and troubleshooting if you have a problem. This is a very well thought out book. I see this book is temporarily out of stock. It is no wonder why! Everyone I have shown my book to has ordered at least one!! :)

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cookbookqueen
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Gift Idea
2/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I bought this book as a gift for my supervisor who loves to bake and do crafts, what a great mix of her two favorite hobbies! At almost 50% off the original price, how can you go wrong?! I also own the book. The Cake Pops are fun to make. They are especially great for gatherings and special occasions.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great Book
4/11/2012

Customer review by BetyLey

5.0 stars by BetyLey

This book is great for beginners; it is excellent it explains step by step what to do. I am so happy with this book.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BetyLey
Chula Vista,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Ms
1/22/2011

Customer review by pinniey

5.0 stars by pinniey

This book has really cute items. Can't wait to make them and give as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pinniey
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute Book
2/2/2011

Customer review by WalmartSavvy05

5.0 stars by WalmartSavvy05

I found this book and books a million for $26. I knew I could find it for a better price somewhere else, and Walmart.com didn't dissapoint. For only $9 who could beat that. I love this book because the pops are a cute alternative to the normal everyday cake. You won't regret this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalmartSavvy05
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Easier than expected.
7/27/2011

Customer review by Mug123

5.0 stars by Mug123

Love the step by step instructions. Never knew something so professional looking could be taken on by anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mug123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
easy directions for anyone
3/11/2013

Customer review by babsaba

5.0 stars by babsaba

So simple to follow. The directions are easy to read and understand now matter who you are. I would recommend this bood to everyone. It has some reallly good recipes also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babsaba
new orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too costly
1/12/2014

Customer review by Augidawgie

1.0 stars by Augidawgie

Although book has many decorating ideas the cost is greater than its value. Suggest the book be made as a paperback and sell for $8.00 max.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Augidawgie
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazingly Cute!
12/17/2010

Customer review by Codena

5.0 stars by Codena

By far THE cutest things ever. I love love love! this book. There's plenty of pictures, side notes, and tips. I would most definitely recommend this to anybody!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Codena
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is such a cute book!
3/6/2011

Customer review by Soga

5.0 stars by Soga

I love this book! and walmart had the lowest price on it. The pictures are clear and big, and the directions are so easy to understand and very thorough! Doesn't use items you have to track down, then never use again. Just simple grocery store stuff. If you love cake decorating, this is a must have book!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Soga
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing
4/19/2011

Customer review by MustangNismo02

5.0 stars by MustangNismo02

This book is so detailed with many useful tips. I absolutely love it and would recommend do anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MustangNismo02
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/6/2011

Customer review by cakepops9

5.0 stars by cakepops9

The book has great pictures and gives you lots of helpful tips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cakepops9
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice hardcover book
10/8/2011

Customer review by DevilwearsPrada

5.0 stars by DevilwearsPrada

Very thorough book. Easy to read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DevilwearsPrada
Vancouver Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
lots of great ideas
2/25/2012

Customer review by YouGottaLoveWalmart

5.0 stars by YouGottaLoveWalmart

this book is great .. full of wonderful ideas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YouGottaLoveWalmart
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Soo cute!
12/13/2010

Customer review by FootballFanaticOhYeah

4.0 stars by FootballFanaticOhYeah

These are the cutest things I've ever seen! I haven't made anything yet but plan to very soon. The book makes it look easy however I expect it to be much more complicated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FootballFanaticOhYeah
Knoxville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
clear instructions and awesome pics!!!!!!!!!!
6/28/2011

Customer review by tonns

4.0 stars by tonns

Great book. I'm a beginner and this book is just what I need. The only thing I don't like is the spiral binding. Can't wait to try them all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tonns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes