Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worth the money
2/28/2011

Customer review by MommytoAmanda

3.0 stars 2/28/2011 by MommytoAmanda
by MommytoAmanda

Ok product for the money but the sheets didn't fit the bed - too small!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommytoAmanda
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK set for the price
1/31/2011

Customer review by DaveAli6

3.0 stars 1/31/2011 by DaveAli6
by DaveAli6

My granddaughter chose this set when she moved in with us recently. She really liked the peace sign pattern (she is 6). The set's overall quality is not quite what I was expecting for the price - the sheets have a low thread count and comforter is also smaller than expected. It BARELY comes to the top of the bedskirt - it does not hang like shown in the picture - it sort of sticks out at the sides. I wish the pieces in the set were sold separately - I'd order a full size comforter and buy my own sheets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaveAli6
Weirton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Satisfied
2/24/2011

Customer review by whiteyandfatcat

4.0 stars 2/24/2011 by whiteyandfatcat
by whiteyandfatcat

This comforter set is very cute. Worth the money. The fabric and sheets aren't very soft and are made of cheaper cotton. But after I washed them with lots of downey and dried with dryer sheets, my daughter liked it better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whiteyandfatcat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute for a childs room
12/15/2010

Customer review by MAWells21

4.0 stars 12/15/2010 by MAWells21
by MAWells21

This comforter was bright and cute for my daughters room which we have just painted purple. It was very hard to find a purple comforter that would go with her room. The quality of this is ok for the price. I would pay a higher price for a better quality but nothing was available. Overall this is a bright, cute comforter and a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAWells21
Rockwall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
daughter LOVES it
1/16/2011

Customer review by missboyd

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by missboyd
by missboyd

This was a christmas gift for my daughter she loves anything that has peace signs on it and when she took 1 look at this she about fell over.She instantly fell in love with it not only did it have the peace signs all over it but it was in her and mines favorite color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missboyd
Monongahela,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
youthful
1/31/2011

Customer review by elkowalmart

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by elkowalmart
by elkowalmart

I gave this comforter to my daughter for her 7th b-day. She loved it and I was happy with my online order. Great bed in a bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elkowalmart
Elko, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Granddaugth love it and very good product
11/27/2010

Customer review by nanacav

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by nanacav
by nanacav

Every little girl would love the set

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanacav
milpitas,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days