Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
19
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Good Enough
9/23/2010

Customer review by FrugalFarmer

4.0 stars 9/23/2010 by FrugalFarmer
by FrugalFarmer

I purchased the Lion Heart warmer to replace the Munchkin warmer I had that browned the wipes. The warmer works great- the ever fresh pillows brown instead of the wipes. You must remember to add a little water if you don't refill your wipe container at least weekly. Every 3 months it advises you to replace the pillows. I used mine for roughly 4 months and it HAD to be replaced because it no longer held enough water. The pillows are similar to sponges, in that they absorb a certain amount of water and that water is what keeps the wipes moist-that is until it dries out. All in all this is a good product and I haven't really found a better one, however what upsets me is that although Walmart sells the warmer in the store, they do not sell the pillows in the store. If you're not impatient it's fine, but I like to be able to run to the store and grab what I need, rather than wait 2 weeks for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugalFarmer
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great item at a great price!
3/15/2011

Customer review by CassieS05

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by CassieS05
by CassieS05

I love the Prince Lionheart wipes warmer that we got for my son from his baby shower! The only thing is that every 3 months you have to change the pad that keeps the wipes moist. These work exceptionally well as long as you follow the directions and rinse them once a week. Finding this 4 pack for this price is amazing, usually you can only get 2 for just a little less than this price! I had this shipped from site-to-store and that was a great experience as well!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CassieS05
Taylor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needed for warmer.
7/27/2011

Customer review by MyHusbandHatesPolkaDots

4.0 stars 7/27/2011 by MyHusbandHatesPolkaDots
by MyHusbandHatesPolkaDots

Works great at keeping the wipes from drying out and/or turning brown. I rewet mine several times before replacing (almost 6 months). Recommend this and the warmer.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyHusbandHatesPolkaDots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal!
4/21/2012

Customer review by CareB

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by CareB
by CareB

If you make your own cloth wipes then you need these and this is the best deal I could find. Usually you only get 2 pillows for $10. I did the in store pick up so I didn't have to pay for shipping and it was really easy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CareB
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely Product
2/12/2014

Customer review by MrsLintball

4.0 stars 2/12/2014 by MrsLintball
by MrsLintball
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is great. You get four in a pack and change them every three months, so you're set for a year. Only downfall is you have to water them weekly because if you don't they will turn brown. It's likely to forget with a busy schedule and newborn babies, but overall I love them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsLintball
Hopkinsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they do brown
1/25/2011

Customer review by pmein

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by pmein
by pmein

They will turn bown despite the claim no browing!! It is nice to have warm wipes so it's worth the trouble :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pmein
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
best price
3/2/2011

Customer review by Taputti

4.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Taputti
by Taputti

I purchased these for my Prince Lionheart warmer, but they can be used in any warmer to prevent browning. The price is far better than any other online seller, essentially buy one box (two per box) and get one box free.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taputti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product to keep baby wipes warm
10/25/2013

Customer review by boyntonSandy

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by boyntonSandy
by boyntonSandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great buy....great product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boyntonSandy
boynton beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Double the product for the same price
6/23/2014

Customer review by Hygienistmomof1

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by Hygienistmomof1
by Hygienistmomof1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these in my wipe warmer to keep all of the wipes warm and moist. I compared the price from here and Amazon. You get 4 pillows here for the same price as 2 from Amazon. Most bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hygienistmomof1
Houston, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Deal!!
1/15/2011

Customer review by chellars14

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by chellars14
by chellars14

This is the best deal you will find for the Everfresh Replacement Pillows! They are not sold anywhere around me and I used to have to drive an hour just to purchase them. Everywhere I found sold them for $8-10 for 1 pack of 2. Here, you can get 4 for $10, so a lot better deal than anywhere else! I have mine shipped direclty to the store to avoid shipping fees! FYI-I use these in a Munchkin Wipes Warmer too. They help to keep them moist so I do not have to worry about the wipes drying out!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chellars14
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to use
2/20/2015

Customer review by luv2groom

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by luv2groom
by luv2groom

I love this whole system!! All u do is wet the pad a couple times a week, and you have warm, moist wipes every time!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv2groom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I received this item as a baby shower gift. I think that this is the best warmer/pillow combination to buy. The wipes do not turn brown if you follow the instructions on the package. They also do not get too hot for the baby. They do become a little dry if you don't add a little bit of water to the bottom of the warmer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kissimmee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pillow pads work
11/1/2015

Customer review by KraftyGrandma

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by KraftyGrandma
by KraftyGrandma

These pads work for the wipe warmer. The key is to add some more water each week with out fail. Doing this will give you more months use than the 3 months company recommends. Especially during the winter months, it was great having a warm wipe for baby's bottom. Nice for both mom & baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KraftyGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price
2/2/2011

Customer review by countrygirlwithclass

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by countrygirlwithclass
by countrygirlwithclass

There isn't really anything special about these pillows. They are the standard replacement pillows for the prince lionheart wipe warmer. I will say that they are a good value when compared to buying them from the storm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countrygirlwithclass
Sedalia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2012

Customer review by sandyj12

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by sandyj12
by sandyj12

This is a great deal! Everywhere else I looked for them, they were the same price for only 2! Since I am notorious for forgetting to wet the pillow when I add wipes, it is great to have spares on hand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandyj12
Harpers Ferry, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellant Products
4/30/2012

Customer review by ragan4bama

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by ragan4bama
by ragan4bama

These are great, keeps the wipes super moist!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ragan4bama
Great Product
1/27/2014

Customer review by NewMom0509

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by NewMom0509
by NewMom0509
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works as described

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom0509
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/28/2012

Customer review by q4u8484

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by q4u8484
by q4u8484

Best deal out there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
q4u8484
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these
8/9/2015

Customer review by Franniet

5.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Franniet
by Franniet

Works great and affordable compared to other stores!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Franniet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keep them moist
7/29/2015

Customer review by Lamona725

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Lamona725
by Lamona725

Love this product. Cheaper on this site :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lamona725
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews