Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring is a gift I purchase for my love. I am pretty sure she will be happy. I m planning on giving it to her this coming weekend and I am 100% sure this is a good choice. I know it's not the most expensive one but to me it's really worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
8/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring is very affortable for such a great quality product. I am very happy of this ring and will strongly recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lincoln, Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring is very pretty. I love the small stone on it that is actually very sparkling in daylight. The gold is classy look and the pricing is phenomenal. This is something I will recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
fackler alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
8/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really love the yellow gold of this ring. The minute I got it I was stunned. At this price I was expecting something way different then this. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
leeds, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
8/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My wife loves diamonds. The one on this new ring I got her is very pretty. The nice cut of it and the way it is disposed on the ring is quite interesting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Berlin, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
8/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring is very classy and I am very thrilled of this gift from my new boyfriend. I think you will and can't find anything like this elsewhere on the market. Good choice from my sweet honey bee.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
hamilton, montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value for money
2/20/2014

Customer review by Lovetobuyrings

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Lovetobuyrings
by Lovetobuyrings

great value for money pictures do not do the real item justice. in real life the ring is very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetobuyrings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small
12/29/2014

Customer review by Franklin72

1.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Franklin72
by Franklin72

The ring was very small than pictured. The diamond was so small seemed like a ring for a small child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Franklin72
Would recommend to a friend? No