Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/26/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring is very lovely. I received it for my birthday, two weeks ago, and I am thrilled. This is a very nice ring. The pink sapphire is just perfection at is very best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/26/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this for my daugher as her first jewel. She is very happy. And so do i. At the price I paid, this is a very great gift. And the ring is so pretty as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Berlin, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/26/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am very excited about this ring I ordered. Should be here this week. However, my daugher got one for herself last week and I saw it. Just wonderfull. I sincerely think this is the best I ever paid for such a great quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Viola, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/27/2011

Customer review by phoeber

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by phoeber
by phoeber

This is a very georgous ring. The gem is just wonderfull with an heart form. The color is sign of love to. Couldn't be more happy. Thanks honey for the great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phoeber
Hiram, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good looking ring
7/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The band of my new ring is smooth and very nice. It's such a pleasure to wear a great ring like this. It's also very light and the size is perfect. It look bigger on the web but I am very happy of the real thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Exline, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2011

Customer review by tateeli

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by tateeli
by tateeli

Pink Sapphire and Diamond is a great match for a ring. The heart style is also a good addition to it. I like everything about this ring. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tateeli
Lockwood, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

What a great girft this is. I am sincerely very thrilled by this new ring I received from my brother. I always new he was the best I could have but this ring is just showing me how much he loves me. The pink Heart, the nice band of the ring, wow times a million. Thanks to walmart.com I will be able to get him something back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Auburn, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very affortable price for this ring. I don't like spending for jewel but in this case it was an easy and very smart decision. I mean, for the quality you get, you can't loose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Berlin, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/26/2011

Customer review by workhard2

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by workhard2
by workhard2

Such a lovely ring. I did not expect to be blown away by it when I purchased it. For such a value the gem is stunning and the craftmenship amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workhard2
Duncan, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/26/2011

Customer review by 2parsley2

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by 2parsley2
by 2parsley2

I got this ring for my girlfriend. She will love it. The gem is really stunning and a nice bright pink. Just hope I got the proper size for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2parsley2
Green River, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
5/26/2011

Customer review by gorgeoust2

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by gorgeoust2
by gorgeoust2

Got this ring for my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the gem is not only a triangle shape but really close to a heart shape. Lovely color too. Really bright and clear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gorgeoust2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female