Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-17 of 17 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A classy little earring!
8/2/2010

Customer review by GimmeAW

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by GimmeAW
by GimmeAW
Walmart associate

Cute, cute, cute!! Just the right size, exactly what the picture showed. The diamond is more of a yellowish color than clear, but still are cute.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GimmeAW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
7/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got these earrings to wear without ever taking them off in my third hole. I love them. They are confortable, the post is thick no a tiny little thing that makes that your hole gets smaller and you can't wear anything else after. The diamond is beautiful and it sparkles a LOT. I am more than happy about my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/4/2011

Customer review by MythbusterJ

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by MythbusterJ
by MythbusterJ

I got these for my girlfriend when I first received them I wanted to send them back since I thought they were small but after showing them to my mother and mother-in-law, both said that Solitaire earrings are never big and that these were fabulous. They wanted to keep it for them selves. I guess I know what to buy them for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MythbusterJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Small but great quality. Beautiful.
12/6/2013

Customer review by Jannybone

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Jannybone
by Jannybone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These earrings are beautiful. But they are very small. I would recommend them for a young teen. They are a great quality. They also would be fine as a second or third piercing. I will give them to my granddaughters.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jannybone
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as pictured or expected after reading reviews
4/1/2013

Customer review by funkyshoppermom

1.0 stars 4/1/2013 by funkyshoppermom
by funkyshoppermom

I did my research but I failed (or I was not lucky to get a better pair of these). The price was great for the 1/4 carat compared to other sites with same (or almost the same) specifications. However, clarity was like "broken glass pieces glued together with clear glue" I can not describe better than that I would add that it was not sparkly as I thought it would be. I won't ever buy diamonds on line and that is my lesson for this week (and it is only Monday), I hope you can avoid my kind of frustration by not even ordering them in future, go in-person into one of the stores to see them first before you buy them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funkyshoppermom
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
7/4/2011

Customer review by TimlessNat

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by TimlessNat
by TimlessNat

BEAUTIFUL. The earrings are set in a really nice gold - real gold 'caused I had not allergic reaction. And the diamond is not foggy on with impurity. For the specifications that was given, I am trilled about my earrings.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimlessNat
Yakima, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
5/4/2010

Customer review by greattoshop333

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by greattoshop333
by greattoshop333

my mom got this for me as a gift. It's what i've always watned... so classy and elegant!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greattoshop333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the price
8/8/2012

Customer review by ktluv

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by ktluv
by ktluv

A little smaller than I thought but very nice quality. Item arrived 2 days late.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktluv
Portage, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful earrings - just like they looked online!
4/14/2014

Customer review by Airedalemom

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Airedalemom
by Airedalemom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Walmart.com is such a great thing - to shop from the comfort of your own home, compare products, order it, and have it show up at your front door. I love these earrings - they are just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Airedalemom
Butte, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Look better in the internet
12/8/2010

Customer review by Christophershopping

3.0 stars 12/8/2010 by Christophershopping
by Christophershopping

I was looking something for my girlfriend. When I finally got the earings, my first question was, are this really 1/4 Carat??????? They are lovely but small. Seems to be made for a baby

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christophershopping
EL Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very Satisfied
1/1/2014

Customer review by nkspencer2

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by nkspencer2
by nkspencer2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very satisfied with my purchase, the individual earrings where a little larger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise. The shipping was actually faster than promised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nkspencer2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!!!
12/12/2014

Customer review by Makmck77

4.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Makmck77
by Makmck77

A good sized stud for my second ear piercing. Very classy!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Makmck77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
6/20/2013

Customer review by Curly711

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Curly711
by Curly711
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This a very pretty pair of earrings

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Curly711
33055
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
way too small
5/27/2010

Customer review by vicknowsthebestdeals

1.0 stars 5/27/2010 by vicknowsthebestdeals
by vicknowsthebestdeals

I could barely see the diamond.Its going back to walmart.so disappointing....

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vicknowsthebestdeals
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Returning them. Disappointing
8/2/2013

Customer review by BocaBabyMama

2.0 stars 8/2/2013 by BocaBabyMama
by BocaBabyMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There really isn't anything wrong with them. I got them for my infant daughter and the posts were just too long. If they were 14 instead of 10 ct white gold, or perhaps if the pair I received were not cloudy stones (even after cleaning) I may have kept them for her till she was a little bigger, but they're not worth hanging onto. I ended up getting her 14 ct white gold CZ studs for kids. They were half the price, and for once, the CZ sparkled better than diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BocaBabyMama
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4 carat diamond earrings
6/18/2015

Customer review by MSMLH

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by MSMLH
by MSMLH

The earrings arrived on the scheduled day. The box is very nice and I am sure my granddaughter will love them when I give them to her on her 16th birthday

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSMLH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Returned
12/24/2014

Customer review by 123zoo

1.0 stars 12/24/2014 by 123zoo
by 123zoo

Earrings were terrible. I returned them. Very cloudy. Almost looked like pearls. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123zoo
Would recommend to a friend? No