Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 88 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews
awesome
5/11/2010

Customer review by voodooeyes

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by voodooeyes
by voodooeyes

I bought this for my 4yr old daughter's birthday. She loves it to say the less. She's had it about a week and has played with it every day. The only thing I didn't like about it is there isn't any support in the seat for the baby doll, its just a thick cloth, which does hold the doll in, I just figured for the price it would have been made a little better. Also I wish that the back had Velcro or a snap to make the back of the seat stay secure. Other then that it is a great, a little high priced but worth it. The seats are adjustable and so his the sun visor. The best part is that the handle is also adjustable so it can be used for smaller or taller children and it can be folded up when in storage. All the cloth can be unsnapped so it can be washed. My daughter and I are happy with this buy! Hope this helps you :)

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
voodooeyes
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth It!!
9/19/2010

Customer review by MomDe2

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by MomDe2
by MomDe2

This finally replaced all her other strollers.. she loves it!! Although a little big. It fits all her dolls and then some.. Her expression upon opening was priceless. Pretty sturdy. Even carries the family dog.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomDe2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/25/2011

Customer review by BeccaW35

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by BeccaW35
by BeccaW35

The stroller is perfect for little girls who love their baby dolls. It is a good size & very cute, also a real good price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeccaW35
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Two Seater Doll Stroller
1/21/2011

Customer review by DCY050

3.0 stars 1/21/2011 by DCY050
by DCY050

Positives - the stroller was very easy to put together. It also has an adjustment for the height of the handles, which for my tall girls works out well! Negatives - it is not very study, the dolls fall out of the seats easily, and the fabric was not clean when I took it new out of the box. It was $50, I feel it is worth no more than $25. I comparison to other strollers we have purchased over the past 7 years, this one is average. The only other one that we found was sturdier and better functioning was a triplet stroller $100., from FAO Schwartz, which they do not even sell anymore. The Graco and Toys R Us babydoll brands are all very flimsy and not worth the money either.

Was this review helpful? (19) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DCY050
New Market MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
badger basket double front-to-back doll stroller
10/11/2010

Customer review by martella

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by martella
by martella

my granddaughter loved the product. it was very durable. easy to put together an easy to fold down to take with you. only one problem with it is the second seater baby keeps sliding down, they have belts but the seat seams to fold in more then the front seat, the front has a foot lift so the baby stays in better. but over all my granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martella
NewAlexandria,PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
badger basket stroller
1/2/2011

Customer review by kidsrmonekys

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by kidsrmonekys
by kidsrmonekys

My daughters 8yrs & 3yrs picked this item off the internet for their twin baby dolls. They LOVE IT!! I like that the handle adjusts. It is good quality. The only thing is they wish the canopy would cover both seats when extended out. The wheels went on so easy. I would recommend this to everyone. Also, Walmart had the lowest price with free shipping to store.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsrmonekys
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Little Mothers
9/15/2010

Customer review by BamaMommy1

4.0 stars 9/15/2010 by BamaMommy1
by BamaMommy1

This product is wonderful!! My little girl got two Adora dolls for her birthday and they are 20" tall. They fit perfectly in the stroller and my daughter is able to push it everywhere. The handle is height adjustable so it is perfect for her because she is not real tall for her age. The day she got it we took her shopping and she had to take the "girls" and the stroller with us. She proudly strolled her dolls around and got so many compliments. She just loves it and the best part is that it folds up much like a real stroller so it can fit in the back seat or the trunk. It also has storage underneath, and the front seat folds down to make a reclined position for one doll as well. I recommend this product to any mother of a little mommy!! The only downside is that the wheels don't turn and this frustrates my little one somewhat because she has to use so much effort to make it turn. Other than this, it is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BamaMommy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome stroller for "little mamas"
5/25/2012

Customer review by madisonmamaof2

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by madisonmamaof2
by madisonmamaof2

My daughter recieved this double stroller for her 3rd birthday from her grandparents, it was a HUGE hit! She loads up all her babies and stuffs the bottom storage part full and goes on her way! Her friends were all jealous when she opened it! I was impressed with the size of it, it was bigger than I imagined and I just love the adjustable handle! I'm sure we'll be buying a second one in the near future for her little sister! I would recommend this for any little girl that is into babies 24/7!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madisonmamaof2
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Back seat of Stroller won't even hold the baby
12/3/2012

Customer review by sahm0507

2.0 stars 12/3/2012 by sahm0507
by sahm0507

Pros: super cute, easy to put together, love the height of the bar for the kids to push (my little girl is five and it was just right, if your child is shorter the bar bends down) Cons: Back seat doesn't hold the baby (she and the bottom of the seat fall into the storage underneath), one of the wheels keeps falling off. The main problem for me was the back seat of the stroller, I got a double stroller for my little girl bc she wanted to have both of her babies in them. If the back seat of the stroller actually held the doll up then I would definitely give the stroller a better review.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sahm0507
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BUY! One Happy Little Girl! :)
1/15/2011

Customer review by ohbaby4

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by ohbaby4
by ohbaby4

Santa brought our 5 year old this double stroller for Christmas and we couldn't be more pleased! Many features and adorable pink gingham fabric make this stroller a great choice! Read on for more details! We have had other double strollers in the past, some with great add-on features (play bars, caddy for drinks and "keys", etc.) but although they were cute, they would fall apart the minute she tried to adjust one thing. That made her frustrated and left her babies hanging out on the floor alot! This doll stroller meets all expectations! Very easy to assemble, folds flat if you can ever get your child to give up her baby doll's seats! LOVE the fact that it is a double stroller, which is exactly what we were looking for! You can bring along on of baby's other friends, be it stuffed or another baby. It has buckles to keep babies secure, storage beneath for all of baby's things, a canopy to shade their eyes and adjustable handle to grow with your child (though we haven't used this feature yet). The preset height seems to work well for us. Easy to maneuver, too. The single draw-back we can find is that the actual seat area where baby's bottom rests is a bit flimsy with just a slight amount of structure, maybe a thin cardboard surrounded by the thin gingham fabric. This isn't a problem, it just would be nice to have a little more study seat that would always remain flat and solid. We would highly recommend this stroller to anyone though and after having tried many in the past, this one is really a keeper! We are EXTREMELY happy with the price and value of this stroller. Happy strolling!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohbaby4
Near St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for Little Momma's
8/31/2010

Customer review by MommaLuvs2Girls

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by MommaLuvs2Girls
by MommaLuvs2Girls

My girls, ages 3 and 6, love this stroller. It was a little hard for the 3 year old to steer around turns at first, but she got the hang of it pretty quickly. I love that the handle bars adjust...fits my 6 year old and she is tall for her age. I actually just ordered a second one so that they could each have their own. They play with it constantly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaLuvs2Girls
Almost Heaven, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome...
7/26/2010

Customer review by BusyMomLooking4GreatDeals

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by BusyMomLooking4GreatDeals
by BusyMomLooking4GreatDeals

I had been looking for a double stroller for our daughter's babies for some time. Everything I saw previous to this one was poorly made, and I knew she couldn't fit all of her "gear" in any other one. This one is perfect. It holds 2 18" babies just fine, and her 20" baby fits she is in the front seat. Nice storage area on the bottom for baby gear.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMomLooking4GreatDeals
Selinsgrove, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toy Stroller
1/1/2011

Customer review by coalgateok

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by coalgateok
by coalgateok

Excellent-sturdy product for an active 4 year old with room for several dolls. My granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coalgateok
Bakersfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/13/2012

Customer review by Marge630

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Marge630
by Marge630

This stroller was sooo easy to put together, my grandaughter LOVED it! It holds two dolls and has carrying space under the seats. It is also VERY durable and well built. I would not hestiate to recommend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marge630
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2011

Customer review by NandLsMom

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by NandLsMom
by NandLsMom

This stroller is adorable. My daughter loves to push her "twins" around in it. It is much sturdier than ones we've tried in the past. It took minimal assembly-- you basically just have to put the wheels on. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NandLsMom
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good size
11/24/2013

Customer review by MamaDJG

4.0 stars 11/24/2013 by MamaDJG
by MamaDJG

This stroller will be perfect for my 7 year old. She outgrew her other one and needed one that the handle was tall enough for her. This is perfect. It's from Santa and I'm sure she'll love it!!! And super easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaDJG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toy Stroller!
1/11/2014

Customer review by The1andonlyB

4.0 stars 1/11/2014 by The1andonlyB
by The1andonlyB

My daughter loves this stroller! It is light and big enough for dolls,and for its value is an excellent toy. Is it the best quality there is? no, but this is not what i was looking for. I liked the price and the company that makes this stroller and it was a win-win overall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
The1andonlyB
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice size , pretty sturdy, looks very nice
9/21/2012

Customer review by emogens

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by emogens
by emogens

my granddaughter's 3 years old and it's a nice size for her (lots of cheaper strollers are pretty small) It looks really nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emogens
mastic beach, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2011

Customer review by DWifey6917

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by DWifey6917
by DWifey6917

great item. no assembly required. my daughter's favorite Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DWifey6917
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great double stroller toy
1/9/2011

Customer review by JayCeeDee

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by JayCeeDee
by JayCeeDee

This was a gift for our 6 year old niece, who has always wanted a double stroller for her two dolls. This same stroller is sold at other toy stores and the like for more money. Not only was the price great, it was delivered straight to the walmart close to where we would be visiting our niece within just a few days and just in time for Christmas! She loved it, and she will be able to use it for some time thanks to the adjustable height. She is tall for her age, and this was the only double stroller that would fit the bill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayCeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 88 total reviews
1-20 of 88 reviews