Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 107 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 103 reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
11/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The stroller is perfect for little girls who love their baby dolls. It is a good size & very cute, also a real good price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for Little Mothers
9/15/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is wonderful!! My little girl got two Adora dolls for her birthday and they are 20" tall. They fit perfectly in the stroller and my daughter is able to push it everywhere. The handle is height adjustable so it is perfect for her because she is not real tall for her age. The day she got it we took her shopping and she had to take the "girls" and the stroller with us. She proudly strolled her dolls around and got so many compliments. She just loves it and the best part is that it folds up much like a real stroller so it can fit in the back seat or the trunk. It also has storage underneath, and the front seat folds down to make a reclined position for one doll as well. I recommend this product to any mother of a little mommy!! The only downside is that the wheels don't turn and this frustrates my little one somewhat because she has to use so much effort to make it turn. Other than this, it is a great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome
5/11/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my 4yr old daughter's birthday. She loves it to say the less. She's had it about a week and has played with it every day. The only thing I didn't like about it is there isn't any support in the seat for the baby doll, its just a thick cloth, which does hold the doll in, I just figured for the price it would have been made a little better. Also I wish that the back had Velcro or a snap to make the back of the seat stay secure. Other then that it is a great, a little high priced but worth it. The seats are adjustable and so his the sun visor. The best part is that the handle is also adjustable so it can be used for smaller or taller children and it can be folded up when in storage. All the cloth can be unsnapped so it can be washed. My daughter and I are happy with this buy! Hope this helps you :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (44)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth It!!
9/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This finally replaced all her other strollers.. she loves it!! Although a little big. It fits all her dolls and then some.. Her expression upon opening was priceless. Pretty sturdy. Even carries the family dog.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
badger basket stroller
1/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughters 8yrs & 3yrs picked this item off the internet for their twin baby dolls. They LOVE IT!! I like that the handle adjusts. It is good quality. The only thing is they wish the canopy would cover both seats when extended out. The wheels went on so easy. I would recommend this to everyone. Also, Walmart had the lowest price with free shipping to store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Two Seater Doll Stroller
1/21/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Positives - the stroller was very easy to put together. It also has an adjustment for the height of the handles, which for my tall girls works out well! Negatives - it is not very study, the dolls fall out of the seats easily, and the fabric was not clean when I took it new out of the box. It was $50, I feel it is worth no more than $25. I comparison to other strollers we have purchased over the past 7 years, this one is average. The only other one that we found was sturdier and better functioning was a triplet stroller $100., from FAO Schwartz, which they do not even sell anymore. The Graco and Toys R Us babydoll brands are all very flimsy and not worth the money either.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome stroller for "little mamas"
5/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter recieved this double stroller for her 3rd birthday from her grandparents, it was a HUGE hit! She loads up all her babies and stuffs the bottom storage part full and goes on her way! Her friends were all jealous when she opened it! I was impressed with the size of it, it was bigger than I imagined and I just love the adjustable handle! I'm sure we'll be buying a second one in the near future for her little sister! I would recommend this for any little girl that is into babies 24/7!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Badger basket double doll stroller
8/10/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Workmanship of the product is not the best for the amount that it cost. If my granddaughter was older than what she is(3), I would have returned the stroller. A second doll placed in the rear seat of the stroller will fall to the basket of the stroller, the canopy looks lopsided , overall not satisfied with stroller for the amount that it costed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Back seat of Stroller won't even hold the baby
12/3/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pros: super cute, easy to put together, love the height of the bar for the kids to push (my little girl is five and it was just right, if your child is shorter the bar bends down) Cons: Back seat doesn't hold the baby (she and the bottom of the seat fall into the storage underneath), one of the wheels keeps falling off. The main problem for me was the back seat of the stroller, I got a double stroller for my little girl bc she wanted to have both of her babies in them. If the back seat of the stroller actually held the doll up then I would definitely give the stroller a better review.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
badger basket double front-to-back doll stroller
10/11/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my granddaughter loved the product. it was very durable. easy to put together an easy to fold down to take with you. only one problem with it is the second seater baby keeps sliding down, they have belts but the seat seams to fold in more then the front seat, the front has a foot lift so the baby stays in better. but over all my granddaughter loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Purchase
7/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this stroller for my 4 year old granddaughter, she loves it!!!! She plays with it everyday. Very easy to put together when it arrives, This stroller is very sturdy and well made,the basket under the stroller is a very nice size and my granddaughter enjoys putting her doll diaper bag in there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for Little Momma's
8/31/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My girls, ages 3 and 6, love this stroller. It was a little hard for the 3 year old to steer around turns at first, but she got the hang of it pretty quickly. I love that the handle bars adjust...fits my 6 year old and she is tall for her age. I actually just ordered a second one so that they could each have their own. They play with it constantly!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
gift for little girl to open Christmas
12/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This little girl is so excited about this product and has been asking for it for at least a month or longer. It is at the top of her wish list. It's hidden well in the closet. I haven't opened the box. I'm planning to wrap it in the big box it came in. I can't give a review yet, since it will not be opened until Christmas day. If this little girl's obsession with having to have it for her baby dolls, I imagine it will be a big hit. I will be able to make a full review after Christmas day. I'll be able to give an overall rating and yes or no recommendation on the Badger Basket Double Front-to-Back Doll Stroller then, if you would like to email me the review request after 12-25 13. Thank you. Meredith p.s. I couldn't send without a rating - so I'm rating by seeing product online & the little girl's excitement about her wish for the stroller to come true.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product. Well made.
8/15/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Absolutely love this stroller! Got it for my 9yr old who is very tall and it is perfect! Didn't expect much for the price but it's great. You can also fold the both seats down and pull the foot rest up and let a large doll sleep. Love the basket on the bottom. Very durable. We have had this thing for almost a year and it gets played with everyday and is still in very good condition. Very well made. The only thing I don't like is that the doll in the backseat sometimes falls because there is not any support on the seat. But it's not really that big of a deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome...
7/26/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had been looking for a double stroller for our daughter's babies for some time. Everything I saw previous to this one was poorly made, and I knew she couldn't fit all of her "gear" in any other one. This one is perfect. It holds 2 18" babies just fine, and her 20" baby fits she is in the front seat. Nice storage area on the bottom for baby gear.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT BUY! One Happy Little Girl! :)
1/15/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Santa brought our 5 year old this double stroller for Christmas and we couldn't be more pleased! Many features and adorable pink gingham fabric make this stroller a great choice! Read on for more details! We have had other double strollers in the past, some with great add-on features (play bars, caddy for drinks and "keys", etc.) but although they were cute, they would fall apart the minute she tried to adjust one thing. That made her frustrated and left her babies hanging out on the floor alot! This doll stroller meets all expectations! Very easy to assemble, folds flat if you can ever get your child to give up her baby doll's seats! LOVE the fact that it is a double stroller, which is exactly what we were looking for! You can bring along on of baby's other friends, be it stuffed or another baby. It has buckles to keep babies secure, storage beneath for all of baby's things, a canopy to shade their eyes and adjustable handle to grow with your child (though we haven't used this feature yet). The preset height seems to work well for us. Easy to maneuver, too. The single draw-back we can find is that the actual seat area where baby's bottom rests is a bit flimsy with just a slight amount of structure, maybe a thin cardboard surrounded by the thin gingham fabric. This isn't a problem, it just would be nice to have a little more study seat that would always remain flat and solid. We would highly recommend this stroller to anyone though and after having tried many in the past, this one is really a keeper! We are EXTREMELY happy with the price and value of this stroller. Happy strolling!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good size
11/24/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This stroller will be perfect for my 7 year old. She outgrew her other one and needed one that the handle was tall enough for her. This is perfect. It's from Santa and I'm sure she'll love it!!! And super easy to assemble
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stroller is adorable. My daughter loves to push her "twins" around in it. It is much sturdier than ones we've tried in the past. It took minimal assembly-- you basically just have to put the wheels on. Well worth the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stroller was sooo easy to put together, my grandaughter LOVED it! It holds two dolls and has carrying space under the seats. It is also VERY durable and well built. I would not hestiate to recommend this stroller.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very happy with this purchase
7/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We purchased two of these strollers for our granddaughters, they are very nice, easy to put together and a perfect gift for any little girl. If your little girl likes pink, she will fall in love with this stroller.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643925, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-