Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

64 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Great Product
3/28/2011

Customer review by shawnda

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by shawnda
by shawnda

This is my third set of these chairs for my home daycare. They actually hold me and my staff average 150lbs overall good product purchased 3 sets from 2010-2011 various colors.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shawnda
lansing il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chairs...BUT...
2/6/2011

Customer review by Mami2JJ

3.0 stars 2/6/2011 by Mami2JJ
by Mami2JJ

I have two boys, age 2 and 6, and these chairs are the perfect size for both of them and will last for a few more years. For the price, you can't beat them! They are good quality, and I love the no pinch feature for little fingers. My only complaint, but it's a BIG one...is that for some reason, the company placed LARGE square product stickers on the seat of every chair in the package. These stickers were just about as big as the seat of the chair itself, and they were stuck like glue. I tried everything to get them off: Goof Off, Goo Gone, Soft Scrub, and nothing worked to get that sticker residue off the chair seats! I finally filled up a bathtub with warm water and soaked the chairs for a while and sat tubside scrubbing with a scrubbie sponge until most, but still not all, of the sticker residue came off. I am completely baffled as to WHY a company would do something like that!? It was annoying and frustrating, and for that reason only (meaning the 2-3 hours of extra time it took to clean these chairs) I would not recommend these to friends. Other than that issue, they function well and meet our needs and expectations in our playroom.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mami2JJ
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
8/17/2010

Customer review by FrugalMomNDC

4.0 stars 8/17/2010 by FrugalMomNDC
by FrugalMomNDC

We have a kids table and needed four chairs. Most kids' table and chairs come as a set, or I found a number of nice wooden chairs for around $30 each. This set provided just the right solution. Great price. Set of 4. We love that they are sturdy, yet portable. Nice vibrant color.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugalMomNDC
St. Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sturdy, cute and fair price
7/4/2011

Customer review by Lilretta

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by Lilretta
by Lilretta

Love them. Great price for 4 chairs. Not cheesy like most toddler chairs. Light weight, strong plastic, goes well with matching table. Good for 2-5 year age group.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilretta
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Chairs. Great price
12/9/2011

Customer review by jojo2552

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by jojo2552
by jojo2552

These chairs are PERFECT for preschool/Kindergarten aged children. They are durable plastic and extremely sturdy. Its great that they fold up for storage and are easy to set up. I was a little skeptical when I saw they were plastic and you get 4 at such a low price, but I read some comments about them being good so I gave them a try. I have to admit I was very pleasantly surprised that they were not "cheap." If you are looking for someting inexpensive but very sturdy, these are definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jojo2552
La Mirada, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good product for your money!!
12/3/2010

Customer review by Demila81

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Demila81
by Demila81

I work at a Daycare and I purchase products for the center. These chairs are one of the best things I have ever brought. The circle in the center makes it easier for toddlers to sit correctly. The are safe, durable, and easy to clean. I would recommend these to everybody with children. I'm now considering purchasing the table to go with the chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Demila81
Statesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
11/16/2010

Customer review by happylizards

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by happylizards
by happylizards

i recently opened a daycare in my home and was looking for affordable child-sized chairs. These were by far the best deal I found. They arrived quickly after ordering online and having them shipped to my store. They are a good product and have met their purpose well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happylizards
rapid city, sd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for kindergarten/preschoolers
11/21/2011

Customer review by Diploshopper

4.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Diploshopper
by Diploshopper

These chairs are made of a sturdy plastic with spacers on the legs to prevent pinching. They take up little room, when folded, and are great to have on hand for play dates, birthday parties, etc. These seats are the perfect size for kindergarteners or preschoolers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diploshopper
Lusaka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Juvenile Folding Chairs
4/19/2011

Customer review by Soccermom1966

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by Soccermom1966
by Soccermom1966

Love that my 1 1/2 year old grandson can't pinch his fingers. Light weight for him to move it around. Easy for him to get on it by his self. Get size for him with the matching table. Wish directions for cleaning crayon markings came with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soccermom1966
Arlington, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Very Happy
12/11/2010

Customer review by nonicknamesleft2

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by nonicknamesleft2
by nonicknamesleft2

Awesome! I have wrote only 3 or 4 reviews in my whole life. I was so happy with these that I rushed to my computer. They are great. People on ebay are selling the exact set of 4 chairs for $69.95 and $98.00 with the table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nonicknamesleft2
flint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Value
1/26/2011

Customer review by HappyMammaof2

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by HappyMammaof2
by HappyMammaof2

I purchased these chairs to use in a Sunday School classroom for ages 3-6. These chairs are exactly what I needed. They are sturdy and work perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMammaof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product for the price!!!!
1/4/2011

Customer review by AChildsWorld

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by AChildsWorld
by AChildsWorld

Just opened a daycare and shopped everywhere for chairs this is by far the cheapest and good quality for foldable little chairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AChildsWorld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/8/2011

Customer review by Spoilemrotten44

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by Spoilemrotten44
by Spoilemrotten44

high quality chairs, ordering more of them...I want the yellow

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spoilemrotten44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good little chairs
11/17/2011

Customer review by ShopsMass

4.0 stars 11/17/2011 by ShopsMass
by ShopsMass

These chairs are very nice. They are definitely sturdy enough for children, and my kids love them. They are slightly higher than I expected them to be, but to be honest I did not pay close attention to the measurements so they are probably the height as described. My 4-yr old son is very tall for his age (more like a 5 or 6 yr old) and his feet don't quite touch the ground, so I would say maybe they would be perfect for a 6 or 7-yr old, and even slightly older kids would still be comfortable in these chairs. The one drawback of the chairs is that they have large, very sticky warning stickers on the legs (one on each chair) that are unsightly and a real pain in the neck to clean off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsMass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Perfect table & chair set for the little ones.
1/6/2012

Customer review by shoppingrandma5

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by shoppingrandma5
by shoppingrandma5

This was the only set I found with 4 chairs at a reasonal price. We got the chairs in red and they looked great with the blue table. The chairs seemed sturdy and stable enough, in fact while I went to get 2 of the kids plates at dinner (unfortunately in a matter of seconds) they were standing on the chairs and didn't tip over. Although I think they may have if we hadn't caught them right away, but that can happen on any chair. These chairs are safe, easy to clean, and are simple to fold and store away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppingrandma5
Little Elm, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great chairs for children.
12/24/2011

Customer review by 541Grandma

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by 541Grandma
by 541Grandma

These chairs are exceptional, I purchased them for my three granddaughters for christmas and they are wonderful, they hold over their weight limit and do not fold up or collapse as some chairs do. They look and work really well. My grandchildren climb all over the chairs and stand on them besides sitting on them. I am well pleased with them and would recommend them to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
541Grandma
Redmond Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for young kids
12/26/2011

Customer review by Jen280

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Jen280
by Jen280

As others have mentioned - the big stickers across the seat are annoying. However - they were only lightly put on - so with careful peeling I was able to easily get them off without any residue. I like that these chairs don't have extra "padding" affixed to the chair seats and backs. The last set we had feel off very soon! So far so good with these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jen280
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2012

Customer review by compact

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by compact
by compact

Our Granddaughter loves them. She likes to sit at her table and eat a snack and watch tv whenshe is not playing. She is able to move the chairs as she needs and have tea parties with her stuffed animals and we feel quite safe with them. She has folded them up a time or two and set the aside without pinching her hands. She uses them daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
compact
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice for kids but...
8/23/2010

Customer review by ShopinGal

4.0 stars 8/23/2010 by ShopinGal
by ShopinGal

They put these darn sticky lables on the seat that leave glue behind when you remove them. I've tried scrubbing them with soapy hot water to no avail. The seats now look dirty because of all the glue residue on them. Other than that, they make great little chairs for the kids to tote around the house and use wherever they want to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopinGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great quality, especially for this price.
11/19/2012

Customer review by KmkpaisdhknjAudhifn

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by KmkpaisdhknjAudhifn
by KmkpaisdhknjAudhifn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would have liked a different look, but the chairs are exactly as pictured. They seemed small, but they easily and steadily handled my weight of 130#s. I ordered blue but got red. I like the red and have decided not to exchange them. I ordered 8 for use when my grandchildren visit; they stack nicely for storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KmkpaisdhknjAudhifn
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews