Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/4/2011

Customer review by barbeydoll

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by barbeydoll
by barbeydoll

When I received this toilet seat i was quite pleased with the easy assembly and striking colors. My husband thought that it looked more like a cow but I did not. He had wanted a pink top so I bought a cover and now the seat is a perfect match with our bathroom. I have to say that if u need black and white it is perfect, soft, hardly moves off position and hope it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbeydoll
Bushkill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift!
5/31/2011

Customer review by donnammots

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by donnammots
by donnammots

Bought this as a gift for zebra-enthralled almost 13-yr-old daughter. She absolutely loves it! And so does everyone who sees it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donnammots
Richwoods, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable-adds zing to bathroom
10/17/2011

Customer review by LikeDealsToo

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by LikeDealsToo
by LikeDealsToo

Very happy with purchase. Never installed toilet seat and was determined to do this on my own. There were only pictures. Some type of directions would have been helpful but perhaps that is the norm.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LikeDealsToo
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks good.... thats it
5/30/2012

Customer review by lukychik

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by lukychik
by lukychik

This seat looks fantastic and thats it. made so cheap I have had it for a month now, and its soooooo uncomfortable. Would only use for looks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lukychik
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much needed product
2/8/2014

Customer review by Changemeh

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Changemeh
by Changemeh

Love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Changemeh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/3/2011

Customer review by Shalako

4.0 stars 8/3/2011 by Shalako
by Shalako

came fast and was exactly what i ordered and expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shalako
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Met Expectations
9/3/2014

Customer review by Downtoearthshopper

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by Downtoearthshopper
by Downtoearthshopper

This product was easy to install and seems to be better secured than the prior commode seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Downtoearthshopper
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as it appears
7/25/2014

Customer review by dickmaven

1.0 stars 7/25/2014 by dickmaven
by dickmaven

This toilet seat has a plain black seat with a zebra pattern cover. Not as it appears in the picture. We are returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dickmaven
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.