Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 338 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

338 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

338 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
273
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
1-20 of 324 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 324 total reviews
1-20 of 324 reviews
Wish I made this mistake sooner!
9/8/2015

Customer review by mjdedemom

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by mjdedemom
by mjdedemom

Well I had my daughter on similac since she was born but we noticed she always has hard painful stools. We tried sensitive ( same thing) we tried soy and she broke out. After I told the pediatrician they basically said give her corn syrup and it helped. I didn't want to constantly have to give her corn syrup. So I ended up switching to stage 2 similac and same thing but it was cheaper. So I went to the store when she was about 8 months to restock, got home and realized I got stage 3 similac on accident. It's for 12-24 months but it worked no more hard poops, pooping daily when it was more like twice a week . I wish I made this ironic mistake sooner, I would have been giving since birth since it worked even though it's for 12-24 months. Love it! If your experincing these problems give it a try. My babys been on since 8 months she is 8 days from her first birthday and she is thriving.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjdedemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its good product
8/12/2016

Customer review by Aunt

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Aunt
by Aunt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

its good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aunt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEWARE OF SHORT EXPIRATION DATE!
12/17/2014

Customer review by ccmfl

2.0 stars 12/17/2014 by ccmfl
by ccmfl

I purchased 4 of these thinking Walmart will send me items within reasonable consumption periods, but one of them has a short expiration date. There was only 1 month left before the formula expires! Upon closer inspection, I noticed that they had sent me the old version of this formula!! If you are ordering multiple quantities of this item, be extra wary!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ccmfl
Would recommend to a friend? No
good
4/18/2016

Customer review by zjie

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by zjie
by zjie

good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zjie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stage 3
4/26/2016

Customer review by Jennifer

3.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

It works well for the next stage

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/19/2014

Customer review by Gabita2

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by Gabita2
by Gabita2

My daughter has been drinking Similac since day 1 from Supplementation to Go & Grow, best formula for babies and toddlers. She loves it too much she doesn't want to switch to gallon milk. I just wish I could get more coupons.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabita2
Rialto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great products from similac.
11/23/2015

Customer review by sleepymomma23

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by sleepymomma23
by sleepymomma23

My son loves drinking his milk. We tried other brand asides Similac, but Similac's consistency is by far the best product others seems watery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sleepymomma23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
9/9/2015

Customer review by Berlinerbear

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Berlinerbear
by Berlinerbear

My toddler ( almost 36 month- 3) loves drinking her bottle every morning and at night before bedtime! It gives her all the nutrients I could ask for and more! I have a picky eater that does not like regular milk at all! Therefore she gets to drink this instead! I know it only sais til 24 month, but I don't think it's bad for them! She was on the previous smilac formula and I just stayed true to the brand since we never had an issue with tummy aches or such! I would highly recommend this product to any mommy out there that can't breastfeed anymore!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Berlinerbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Supplement
2/23/2016

Customer review by HappyLady

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by HappyLady
by HappyLady

Very fast shipping. Love it for my 17 month old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby liked it. It lasts.
9/26/2015

Customer review by RitaLovesBabyBenjamin

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by RitaLovesBabyBenjamin
by RitaLovesBabyBenjamin

I like it, tried some others but this lasts longer. Just wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RitaLovesBabyBenjamin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
9/8/2015

Customer review by chris

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by chris
by chris

It is great and really helps my son

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very convenient
3/22/2011

Customer review by Lovecattle

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Lovecattle
by Lovecattle

I ordered this product in bulk and it was the best thing ive done. Plus my son enjoys the formula!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovecattle
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Formula Powder
4/16/2014

Customer review by athena8888

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by athena8888
by athena8888
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good, the price is very attrating. also it is very convienent to get the Formula Powder at home. My child loves that Formula Powder. I will but it later again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
athena8888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is good
11/23/2015

Customer review by Hui001

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Hui001
by Hui001

The milk powder is good, and delivery is fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hui001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fast shipping and so great product
11/9/2015

Customer review by Jack

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Jack
by Jack

It is the first time to order the milk powder from Walmart. it was so easy and fast to get the product. package is good. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
8/31/2015

Customer review by june

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by june
by june

very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
june
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
7/25/2015

Customer review by alimeer

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by alimeer
by alimeer

great milk with acceptable price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alimeer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for my little one
6/3/2015

Customer review by Mickey

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Mickey
by Mickey

easy absorb.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is good
1/28/2015

Customer review by ssss

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by ssss
by ssss

it is good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
4/19/2014

Customer review by Kikiyip

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by Kikiyip
by Kikiyip
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The delivery is very fast, fair price overall

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kikiyip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 324 total reviews
1-20 of 324 reviews