Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-11 of 11 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great buy for small office.
7/16/2010

Customer review by QLee

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by QLee
by QLee

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QLee
Piscataway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/9/2010

Customer review by stormy88

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by stormy88
by stormy88

excellent product

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stormy88
nazareth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
8/2/2010

Customer review by GranFaye

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by GranFaye
by GranFaye

Excellent brand product I have kept my Emerson product over (5) five years did am great job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GranFaye
Mobile, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not that great
7/17/2010

Customer review by happygurl28

1.0 stars 7/17/2010 by happygurl28
by happygurl28

Its a cute microwave but you get what you pay for. Tray falls off a lot. Door gets annoying if doesn't open. I will give it another month until it stops working.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happygurl28
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
8/28/2010

Customer review by kittie1234

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by kittie1234
by kittie1234

As a retiree on a fixed income, receiving good value for my money is crucial to me. I am very pleased with my microwave, it is an excellent value for the price, very easy to use which is also important to me, has a bunch of different functions all of which are easy to figure out. I am not a product of today's "electronics age" and some of these machines require a degree to use. Not so here. Awesome aplliance, good, smart choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kittie1234
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good looking, works fine but disappointed!
8/8/2010

Customer review by Rainshopper10

2.0 stars 8/8/2010 by Rainshopper10
by Rainshopper10

Was excited to receive this microwave...looks great.works fine but as soon as I arranged it on my kitchen work space, I notice a dent on the top. Contacted the customer care and they were very efficient in giving me my money back ad processing the shipment back to their office. Would have been a great purchase if it wasn't damaged when received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rainshopper10
New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Microwave!!
8/10/2010

Customer review by LoveToShopDotComs

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by LoveToShopDotComs
by LoveToShopDotComs

Can't believe what I got for the money. Has more features than indicated in the ad, like express timing. I love that feature. It's quiet, has lots of power and is the perfect size for my kitchen. Big enough to hold a large dinner plate and tall enough to hold a tall glass. So happy that I bought it. Fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToShopDotComs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
microwave oven
8/26/2010

Customer review by leon3

2.0 stars 8/26/2010 by leon3
by leon3

not only is the unit efficient but beautiful as an addition to the kitchenware in the apartment, i have used the item on many different food items and liquids, i have yet to be disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leon3
brooklyn new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Microwave Sent To Iraq
8/8/2010

Customer review by Deployment2010

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by Deployment2010
by Deployment2010

I had this microwave sent to my husband in Iraq and it's the perfect size for his tiny room. I talked to him today and he said that it works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deployment2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy!
7/31/2010

Customer review by gg40ish

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by gg40ish
by gg40ish

why pay more? this has everything u need in a microwave! and the price PERFECT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gg40ish
worland wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dont buy
7/17/2010

Customer review by fredguy

1.0 stars 7/17/2010 by fredguy
by fredguy

Does not warm up food. Takes to long

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fredguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day