Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

what u see is what u get
6/23/2010

Customer review by BX3shopaholic

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by BX3shopaholic
by BX3shopaholic

Came across this Bean bag while I was surfing Walmart web site for colorful accent pieces for my kids rooms,Figured I get my kids something that was durable enough for them to sit on,and also to play on/with,When I received the package I was very surprised how big it is for the price,I definitely recommend this Adults can sit on it also (my husband does)Also brought this product in black.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BX3shopaholic
Bronx Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bean Bags
9/21/2010

Customer review by SpeedyT

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by SpeedyT
by SpeedyT

I teach a high school reading class and purchased these chairs for my readers. Now they think they look cool while they are working. The chairs are very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpeedyT
Angel Fire, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2010

Customer review by LOVEWALMARTNORFOLK

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by LOVEWALMARTNORFOLK
by LOVEWALMARTNORFOLK

I BROUGHT 2 OF THE BEAN BAG CHAIRS AND MY KIDS LOVE IT. I BROUGHT A PINK AND PURPLE FOR MY TWO GIRLS; 3 AND 5 AND LOVE IT. I CANT KEEP THEM OUT OF THE CHAIR. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEWALMARTNORFOLK
NORFOLK, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable and affordable!
10/3/2010

Customer review by ladybug90

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by ladybug90
by ladybug90

this is the first time i rate a product that i buy online. i LOVE my bean bag. it doesn't weigh much, so you can carry it around as if you were pulling around a blanket. i find this product amazing when i have to study but im too lazy to go to my desk. i used to try to study on my bed, but fell asleep 10 minutes after. now i just sit on my bean bag and stay comfortable for hours. i love it that now i can read my heavy textbooks while holding them on my lap. before i had this bean bag, i couldnt hold a textbook on me for long because they started to hurt. this bean bag accomodates to your shape whether you want to sit with your back straight or in an angle. also, you dont have to hold the bean bag's back on a wall, it will stay in the position you want it to stay. excellent for college and to have it in your room of livingroom. love it love it love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladybug90
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter LOVED it!
8/7/2010

Customer review by theoutrageous4

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by theoutrageous4
by theoutrageous4

The colour is a beautiful DARK purple, just like in the photo. It is made with a soft microfiber material. It has 2 pockets on each side but my only complaint is that the sewing on the pockets be re-inforced more and maybe the pockets themselves could be pleated because while seated in the chair, the seams of the pocket come undone (or rip) while trying to insert one's hand due to the pressure it's against.....but I think I'm going to buy another one anyways!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theoutrageous4
Dominican Republic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for easy seating
9/20/2010

Customer review by momof3girlsinmichigan

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by momof3girlsinmichigan
by momof3girlsinmichigan

Moved to a new home and needed a place for the kids to watch TV in the basement. These work great. Light weight enough that my 4 year old can take it out and put it back without any struggle. Colors are very vibrant. Not sure how long before we will have to refill them as the stuffing seems to be settling pretty fast. Not a problem because for the price I paid versus a sofa or chairs, I've gotten a good value. Side pocket on chair and handle are definitely positive features.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3girlsinmichigan
Spring City, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect addition to my princess' room
8/12/2010

Customer review by All4MyBeck

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by All4MyBeck
by All4MyBeck

I bought this video bean bag to add seating to my 6 year old's renovated bedroom. I wanted to add some comfy seating so that she would have a place to read her Highlights magazines or play her games while lounging. It is comfy, not too bulky and she loves it. The purple is not as bright as it appears in the picture which made it just right. It has a pocket on the side that holds her magazines. For the bargain price and the utility, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
All4MyBeck
The Hamptons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Excelent Product
9/21/2010

Customer review by RomanFamily

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by RomanFamily
by RomanFamily

I move in to a new home and my kids would have their own room, so I wanted them to feel confortable. this video bean bags was excelent for their room and my kids love it. I defenetly recomended, I really spected less of this product but I was supprised to find much more, If my kids love it I did love it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RomanFamily
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Chair!
8/17/2010

Customer review by VisionaryGoddess

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by VisionaryGoddess
by VisionaryGoddess

This chair is a beautiful rich color of purple, very comfortable and an excellent value for the price. It's well-made, versatile (daughter sometimes places it at the head of her bed behind pillows), and fits adults & kids. The teen girls love this chair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VisionaryGoddess
Berkeley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kid comfort
11/23/2010

Customer review by Grandmalilflower

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Grandmalilflower
by Grandmalilflower

perfect for young grandchildren

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmalilflower
Ocala Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
8/28/2010

Customer review by cepf

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by cepf
by cepf

the bean bag chair is comfortable and very colorful. perfect for my daughter's dorm room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cepf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very comfy
8/18/2010

Customer review by AngieMama

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by AngieMama
by AngieMama

I bought this chair to use in my classroom with high school freshmen- It is holding up very well! Still looks brand new after a month of teenage boys sitting on it. It is light and comfy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieMama
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
12/29/2010

Customer review by passwordtaken

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by passwordtaken
by passwordtaken

Had been searching for a kids video chair when I came across these. After reading the other reviews they sounded like a good value and just what I wanted. Love the light weight, handle to move them around and the colors where great, the blue is a bit lighter than shown which I knew from the review. Overall very pleased with them, kids love them and have been in them ever since they opened them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
passwordtaken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Video Bean Bag, Purple
11/30/2010

Customer review by viglan

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by viglan
by viglan

Beautiful bean bag chair. Bought it for my teenage daughter's room. It is light weight and easy to carry around. It includes two handles for ease of carrying - on on top and one on the back. I am 5'3'' and 120 lbs and fit comfortably on it - would be too small for anyone bigger. The material is very soft. WARNING: when opening the box - be careful - try lifting off the tape instead of cutting. I accidentally cut the back of my chair a little. I can sew so it was not difficult to fix this mistake, although it would have been easier if the zipper on the back of the chair worked. I was never able to get it open - not sure if it is supposed to. The pull on the zipper was missing and I had to hand sew the cut. Since the bag has beautiful stiching on the sides it was easy to mask my little mistake. Overall a great buy - almost any teenage girl would love this chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
viglan
Philadelpia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and comfy.
4/12/2011

Customer review by nicholelynne

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by nicholelynne
by nicholelynne

Got these for my kids last year and they're holding up great. They are nice and squishy, and I was afraid the seams would come apart over time, but so far so good. No problems. Even comfortable for grownups to sit on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicholelynne
Hinesville GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for kids
9/8/2010

Customer review by Disneyfan101

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by Disneyfan101
by Disneyfan101

I purchased this bean bag for my daughter and she loves it. I even find my son sitting in it when she goes to bed. It seems to be a well made item. I am thinking about purchasing another one for my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disneyfan101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes