Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/21/2011

Customer review by SBJstuff

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by SBJstuff
by SBJstuff

This is the second time I have purchased these Sony printable DVD-R 50 spindle. This is top quality and the best all-around price, I purchased the first 50 spindle last October and then again June of this year and the price had NOT changed. Highly recommended - I use them in a EPSON Stylus Photo 1400 and achieve constant flawless high-quality results.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SBJstuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent
12/26/2010

Customer review by jmattin

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by jmattin
by jmattin

I had to order these as they only carry Memorex in my local Walmarts, these are fantastic dvd blanks that work in my Panasonic desktop burner. I wish walmart would have these in the stores but they dont and I am here to tell you that Memorex dvd blanks are a waste of money!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmattin
Campbellsburg IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good discs
2/14/2011

Customer review by kes922

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by kes922
by kes922

so far i have not had a single coaster

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kes922
si ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
printable DVD
4/13/2011

Customer review by venus98502

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by venus98502
by venus98502

product met all expectations

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
venus98502
wichita, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superb value
9/22/2010

Customer review by ArtofDonna

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by ArtofDonna
by ArtofDonna

Out of the tower of 50 I have used aprx. 30 and only one was not readable. Amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtofDonna
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sony 50-Pack Inkjet Printable DVD-R Spindle
5/11/2010

Customer review by mkegaffer

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by mkegaffer
by mkegaffer

Haven't burned a single coaster yet. I burn them in my computer, my laptop and my DVD/DVR recorder without issues, and they play back great. Also, the associate who assisted me at the store was very quick and sparklingly cheerful. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkegaffer
Pewaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works as described.
4/10/2012

Customer review by kb12

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by kb12
by kb12

I have burned one disc so far and it worked they way it is supposed to and the printing on the disc from my printer looked good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kb12
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Product
6/20/2012

Customer review by PrepsNation

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by PrepsNation
by PrepsNation

I have been using these DVDs at work for years. Now I am using them at home. They have done a good job for me in black and white...and color labels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrepsNation
Auburn, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week