Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
Very good price.
8/17/2010

Customer review by CJ12123

5.0 stars by CJ12123

Only problem was they were not color audio cdr, like the product pictured. Still worked though, very good price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CJ12123
Richmond,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product
12/6/2010

Customer review by kwithala

5.0 stars by kwithala

Sony makes the best discs. Don't buy memorex!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kwithala
Osage, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A great product
2/12/2011

Customer review by hohe11

4.0 stars by hohe11

These CD are great for my music on my stand alone recorder and data on my pc.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hohe11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Bang for Your Buck!
3/16/2011

Customer review by KatieElizabeth

5.0 stars by KatieElizabeth

Needed some blank CDs. Have an HP Laptop that's had numerous issues with Memorex discs, so Sony seemed like the best pick!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KatieElizabeth
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
not the correct product
9/26/2011

Customer review by crashguy

1.0 stars by crashguy

This version of the cd-r was not the correct product. The correct cd's have a little icon on the package the indicates that they are for "digital audio" and therefore compatible with my home sound system cd recorder. I immediately rejected the order and was credited. If the web site had the ability to zoom in on the packaging, it would've saved the refund and my ordering the correct product from another source.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crashguy
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/9/2012

Customer review by Lori218

5.0 stars by Lori218

Always good to keep some blank cd's, ordering from the website was quick and easy, and was delivered within a few days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lori218
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best blanks ever.
8/29/2012

Customer review by kpsteele

5.0 stars by kpsteele

I would only use Sony brand music c.d.s. Never had a problem, works well with my systems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kpsteele
Lake Worth, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best Audio CDs Made!
8/14/2012

Customer review by glenniz

5.0 stars by glenniz

These discs record and play without any issues at all. They are definitely the best on the market!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glenniz
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Music CDs
10/17/2011

Customer review by KCWoman

5.0 stars by KCWoman

The CDs I was unable to get in quantity on Wal-Mart's shelves, I was able to order and get them delivered to my local Wal-Mart. Worked out great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KCWoman
Lansing, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/30/2011

Customer review by Spll

5.0 stars by Spll

Work great, good price, fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Spll
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/18/2011

Customer review by hercules135

5.0 stars by hercules135

ease of ordering, quick ship and don't have to push a cart around were people think they own the aisles. but not to mention the grumpyness of the store clerks ! there are more items to choose from on line and everything is virtually self explanatory. I sure like that idea. thank you for allowing your customers the abillity to order on line. it's just so much easier to just push a button !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hercules135
show low, arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/30/2012

Customer review by OdLA

4.0 stars by OdLA

Other than the broken cases they arrived in due to poor packaging from the shipping and handling dept, These blank "music" CDs are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OdLA
denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Only product that will work in our machine
9/22/2012

Customer review by beatlelovers

4.0 stars by beatlelovers

Good product and the only one that works in our Sony recorder. It has to digital audio on the cd, these are hard to find anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beatlelovers
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
5/18/2012

Customer review by Pete83

2.0 stars by Pete83

As with other sony audio disk, only 50% of these are good, with 15 used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pete83
Huber Heights, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/22/2012

Customer review by StateStreet

2.0 stars by StateStreet

Description states it's "color" spindle. CDs are ALL white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StateStreet
Would recommend to a friend? No
work's very well
11/20/2012

Customer review by TOMF123

5.0 stars by TOMF123

excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TOMF123
STAPLES MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, fast shipping!
7/11/2011

Customer review by hooprock

5.0 stars by hooprock

I am very satisified with this product and it was delivered quickly. Overall great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hooprock
Pittsburgh, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Product!
4/21/2013

Customer review by Leydylan

5.0 stars by Leydylan

I have used this for years to record audio CDs. I had tried many brands but the sound quality is captured faithfully by Sony CD-R Music. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Leydylan
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for sermon masters!
4/9/2013

Customer review by Marie1372

5.0 stars by Marie1372

We use these at church to record sermons. While this is the only CD-R brand that will work consistently in our recorder, the quality of the recordings is always clear and crisp, and we never have a problem making copies from the master. The Walmart price was exceptional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marie1372
Republic WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/16/2012

Customer review by Hapbob77

5.0 stars by Hapbob77

Best price anywhere. They work well. There's not much else to say about recordable cd's. My home audio recorder requires special disks, called Music or Audio disks. The real story is in Wal-mart's delivery option. For those of us who live in the foothills, or anywhere that is some distance from a Wal-mart store. I was able to have my purchase sent to my local Fed-Ex station for free (no shipping charge). It's great, especially when gas prices are so high. I've used this option twice so far, and both times my order was ready for pick-up several days faster than promised. Great service! Check it out............Sincerely, hapbob77

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hapbob77
Auburn, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 21 total reviews