Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sony audio Cassette tapes
5/16/2011

Customer review by gdogc1

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by gdogc1
by gdogc1

Good value, good sound, used for reproductions off old cassette tapes. Worked great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gdogc1
Kalispell, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
met needs
10/12/2010

Customer review by wobbles

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by wobbles
by wobbles

Was so pleased to find cassettes on line at Wal-Mart Could not find anywhere else and needed to record old records

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wobbles
Hudson Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sony 10-Pack 60-Minute Audio Cassette Tapes
9/3/2011

Customer review by Blackiedog1

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by Blackiedog1
by Blackiedog1

These audio cassette tapes are of great quality and i'm very pleased with them and my order and the processing and shipment process. I will do more business with my local walmart store and the walmart online order process as well. Thank you for your great and prompt service and again the also great quality of products you offer in my local walmart store in Monroe, North Carolina and the online experience as well. Great and well done job !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blackiedog1
Monroe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SONY CASSETTE TAPE
11/2/2013

Customer review by fussa1

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by fussa1
by fussa1

It meets the expectation since it is Sony . It is quality tape . No dropouts . I've been recording for at least 30 years with the cassette tape . The quality is in the Japan corporations .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fussa1
Winter Haven Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/17/2011

Customer review by nothappy00

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by nothappy00
by nothappy00

My only problem was the fact that the store never notified me when the product was at the store. I had to check by going on line and entering the shipping number.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nothappy00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/2/2010

Customer review by mommawithallboys

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by mommawithallboys
by mommawithallboys

I purchased these for my son to be able to listen to a book while following the words. This is part of a reading program since he has some special needs for reading at the present time. The tapes have no crackle, the sound is clear. The product over all is #1 in my book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommawithallboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good bargan
5/14/2011

Customer review by Garver

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Garver
by Garver

A brand name product at a bargan price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Garver
Johnstown Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week