Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
9/10/2011

Customer review by pinkroseecs25

4.0 stars 9/10/2011 by pinkroseecs25
by pinkroseecs25

I love this chair. It looks good and feels good to sit in. Not hard to put together and one person can do it by themselves.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkroseecs25
fort worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Chair
1/9/2016

Customer review by Mikey

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Mikey
by Mikey

Easy set up - real comfortable - real pleased with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent chair
2/2/2016

Customer review by Gotrice

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Gotrice
by Gotrice

Great chair and easy to assemble. It only took me about 45 minutes to assemble. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gotrice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
12/30/2015

Customer review by Comfy

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Comfy
by Comfy

Very comfortable, looks great and easy to build.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comfy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/25/2016

Customer review by Sally

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Sally
by Sally

I bought two of these chairs and I like them a lot. Very strong and comfortable chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sally
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great chair!
8/2/2011

Customer review by mtval

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by mtval
by mtval

We bought one of these chairs about a month ago for our office manager. And just ordered another one so the company owner doesn't steal it from her! Very comfortable, fits well in a small office, rolls great, and a great buy at $95. Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtval
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
awesome chair!
11/9/2015

Customer review by pencilman2010

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by pencilman2010
by pencilman2010

awesome chair! comfortable ,easy to put together. best chair I have ever had!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pencilman2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
12/12/2015

Customer review by Janice

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Janice
by Janice

I bought this chair before I googled the company the company has 75 neg reviews on yelp. When I recieved the chair there was a cut on the back the company sent me a new back very quickly. They were very kind and helpfull

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good chair for under $100
7/24/2011

Customer review by DluxPL

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by DluxPL
by DluxPL

Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It looks great and is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DluxPL
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/18/2011

Customer review by dgriffinp

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by dgriffinp
by dgriffinp

very easy to put together and comfortable moves around my work area nicely , very good buy highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgriffinp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Affordable Chair
12/5/2013

Customer review by Will8

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Will8
by Will8

This chair is amazing. Its super comfortable, a breeze to assemble, and the pricing is not bad either.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Will8
Fort Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable
12/6/2015

Customer review by Prysensmama

4.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Prysensmama
by Prysensmama

Easy to put together (for a woman). Comfortable, but rocks a little even when chair is locked in place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prysensmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the price, it's a good bargain.
4/1/2014

Customer review by SeekingGoodDealsOnline

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by SeekingGoodDealsOnline
by SeekingGoodDealsOnline
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I paid $107 for the chair. It was easy to put together. It looks good, and is reasonably comfortable. An office chair in a commercial office would cost about 3-4 times as much, and you'd be comfortable for 8-10 hours. For a home office, the chair is comfortable, seems durable, and overall a good bargain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeekingGoodDealsOnline
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable chair
10/28/2015

Customer review by munki

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by munki
by munki

Was just as expected, very comfortable and good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
munki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/22/2013

Customer review by mystiminx

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by mystiminx
by mystiminx

Great chair for the price and the home free delivery saved me time and money having to go get it. Gotta LOVE that. A few issues i have/had and they may be due to my own lack of skills in putting things together but... when putting it together one arm was super hard to get into place and required lots of push/pulling to make it fit. Said arm now lossens up constantly and needs the screws tightened every week or so because they unscrew. Not a deal breaker and i do love this chair. Very comfortable if you spend hours on end in front of the PC. All in all i would recomend it, just watch the screws at periods for loosening.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mystiminx
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair for the price
12/29/2013

Customer review by JackAttack2013

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by JackAttack2013
by JackAttack2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this chair as a gift. I was expecting an OK chair due to the price, but this chair is GREAT! It looks nice, it's really comfy, and it was so incredibly easy to assemble. I would recommend this chair to others. The only negative I have is the box it gets delivered in has a picture of the chair on both sides, which ruined my surprise. It's still a really good chair though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JackAttack2013
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Chair
11/23/2013

Customer review by nightskythunder

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by nightskythunder
by nightskythunder

After searching and reading reviews this chair turned out to be one of the nicest chairs for 99.00, they easly could have charged more, look at some broyhill chairs and they were not as nice or well made, I am 5'7 and 175lbs, and fit perfic in it, not to big not to small, great lumbar support, cannot go wrong with this chair

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nightskythunder
Gainesville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable Chair
11/26/2013

Customer review by DJR69

3.0 stars 11/26/2013 by DJR69
by DJR69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable chair, arms keep loosening up and have to re-tighten screws.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJR69
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by KlynnHU

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by KlynnHU
by KlynnHU
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chair was easy to assemble and my husband loves it. So far we are very happy with it. We used the site to store shipping and I love that we can do that and not have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KlynnHU
Lewisberry, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent chair for daily use
9/6/2014

Customer review by ReturnoftheWizard

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by ReturnoftheWizard
by ReturnoftheWizard

I have used this chair extensively for a year now without any complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReturnoftheWizard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews