Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great chair!
8/2/2011

Customer review by mtval

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by mtval
by mtval

We bought one of these chairs about a month ago for our office manager. And just ordered another one so the company owner doesn't steal it from her! Very comfortable, fits well in a small office, rolls great, and a great buy at $95. Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtval
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Good chair for under $100
7/24/2011

Customer review by DluxPL

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by DluxPL
by DluxPL

Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It looks great and is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DluxPL
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/18/2011

Customer review by dgriffinp

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by dgriffinp
by dgriffinp

very easy to put together and comfortable moves around my work area nicely , very good buy highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dgriffinp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/10/2011

Customer review by pinkroseecs25

4.0 stars 9/10/2011 by pinkroseecs25
by pinkroseecs25

I love this chair. It looks good and feels good to sit in. Not hard to put together and one person can do it by themselves.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkroseecs25
fort worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Affordable Chair
12/5/2013

Customer review by Will8

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Will8
by Will8

This chair is amazing. Its super comfortable, a breeze to assemble, and the pricing is not bad either.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Will8
Fort Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/22/2013

Customer review by mystiminx

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by mystiminx
by mystiminx

Great chair for the price and the home free delivery saved me time and money having to go get it. Gotta LOVE that. A few issues i have/had and they may be due to my own lack of skills in putting things together but... when putting it together one arm was super hard to get into place and required lots of push/pulling to make it fit. Said arm now lossens up constantly and needs the screws tightened every week or so because they unscrew. Not a deal breaker and i do love this chair. Very comfortable if you spend hours on end in front of the PC. All in all i would recomend it, just watch the screws at periods for loosening.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mystiminx
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice chair
9/6/2011

Customer review by Prupas

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Prupas
by Prupas

It is a nice chair. It had a small tear from the box, but not worth taking it back. I would reccomend the chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prupas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice chair
7/19/2014

Customer review by RDB12000

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by RDB12000
by RDB12000

Very nice sturdy chair, easy to assemble, Excellent value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RDB12000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Chair
11/23/2013

Customer review by nightskythunder

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by nightskythunder
by nightskythunder

After searching and reading reviews this chair turned out to be one of the nicest chairs for 99.00, they easly could have charged more, look at some broyhill chairs and they were not as nice or well made, I am 5'7 and 175lbs, and fit perfic in it, not to big not to small, great lumbar support, cannot go wrong with this chair

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nightskythunder
Gainesville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/26/2012

Customer review by KlynnHU

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by KlynnHU
by KlynnHU

This chair was easy to assemble and my husband loves it. So far we are very happy with it. We used the site to store shipping and I love that we can do that and not have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KlynnHU
Lewisberry, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the price, it's a good bargain.
4/1/2014

Customer review by SeekingGoodDealsOnline

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by SeekingGoodDealsOnline
by SeekingGoodDealsOnline

I paid $107 for the chair. It was easy to put together. It looks good, and is reasonably comfortable. An office chair in a commercial office would cost about 3-4 times as much, and you'd be comfortable for 8-10 hours. For a home office, the chair is comfortable, seems durable, and overall a good bargain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeekingGoodDealsOnline
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable Chair
11/26/2013

Customer review by DJR69

3.0 stars 11/26/2013 by DJR69
by DJR69

Very comfortable chair, arms keep loosening up and have to re-tighten screws.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJR69
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CHAIR
12/1/2012

Customer review by WAYNO45

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by WAYNO45
by WAYNO45

GREAT CHAIR.VERY COMFORTABLE,LIKE THE STYLE

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WAYNO45
STKN,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2013

Customer review by al0626

4.0 stars 10/21/2013 by al0626
by al0626

All the screws and caps were missing. Took a week to receive them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
al0626
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair for the price
12/29/2013

Customer review by JackAttack2013

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by JackAttack2013
by JackAttack2013

I bought this chair as a gift. I was expecting an OK chair due to the price, but this chair is GREAT! It looks nice, it's really comfy, and it was so incredibly easy to assemble. I would recommend this chair to others. The only negative I have is the box it gets delivered in has a picture of the chair on both sides, which ruined my surprise. It's still a really good chair though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JackAttack2013
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2011

Customer review by CleanShave

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by CleanShave
by CleanShave

Very comfortable office chair, easy to assemble, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleanShave
Las Vegas Baby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent chair for daily use
9/6/2014

Customer review by ReturnoftheWizard

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by ReturnoftheWizard
by ReturnoftheWizard

I have used this chair extensively for a year now without any complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReturnoftheWizard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
comfort
11/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

good all around chair. easy to assemble and well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2012

Customer review by ACPM

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by ACPM
by ACPM

Bought this as a gift for my husband. He is very happy with it so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACPM
Clinton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.