Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 49 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
9/10/2011

Customer review by pinkroseecs25

4.0 stars 9/10/2011 by pinkroseecs25
by pinkroseecs25

I love this chair. It looks good and feels good to sit in. Not hard to put together and one person can do it by themselves.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkroseecs25
fort worth TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
strong in sturdy hole up to 250 pounds
7/24/2016

Customer review by Erica

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Erica
by Erica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love the product.. looks better in person.. also looks rich.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value For The Money
3/22/2016

Customer review by BradH

4.0 stars 3/22/2016 by BradH
by BradH

After throughly researching for an office chair, and reading the mainly positive reviews for this particular chair, I chose it among the many others I researched. I do not regret my choice and decision but a couple of points I'd like to make: 1. Assembly was relatively easy until it came to the point of attaching the back to the seat and then it became quite an ordeal trying to assembly it by myself. That's the only choice I had but if you have other options don't try to assemble this by yourself, get help! 2. The chair is comfortable but I wish it had options to "lock" in various reclining positions rather than just rock back and forth. In its flat position it is not always comfortable for extended sitting so it would be nice to be able to recline at a number of different points then lock it in when you find one that suits you. Overall: the chair is soft and comfy and rolls satisfactorily on carpet without a mat. It adjusts up and down with enough latitude to match any desk or table you may be sitting at. I happen to be using a card table as a desk at the moment and I have been able to adjust the chair to match the height and still be relatively ergonomic when using my laptop and mouse. The chair is advertised as leather but it does not have the rich scent of leather I have come to expect, so when I enter my closed office instead of being welcome to the scent of nice leather it is more of a vinyl, synthetic smell with a hint of chemical overtones. I'm hoping this dissipates as I use it more and more.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BradH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed
6/7/2016

Customer review by Mommyalex

4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Mommyalex
by Mommyalex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I attend school online so I spend a lot of time at my desk. I needed a comfortable and sturdy office chair, and based off reviews, decided on this one. Its exactly what I was looking for, comfortable, and large enough that I can pull my legs and sit in it indian style. I only think that it is a bit expensive but worth spending the extra money on to get a good one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyalex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mid-Back Office Chair:
6/15/2016

Customer review by Robert

2.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Robert
by Robert
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a nice looking chair but very uncomfortable. I put it together two weeks ago but won't use it. I got rid of the box so I can't return it. Very disappointed in the chair's comfort.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robert
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair!
8/2/2011

Customer review by mtval

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by mtval
by mtval

We bought one of these chairs about a month ago for our office manager. And just ordered another one so the company owner doesn't steal it from her! Very comfortable, fits well in a small office, rolls great, and a great buy at $95. Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtval
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Good chair for under $100
7/24/2011

Customer review by DluxPL

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by DluxPL
by DluxPL

Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It looks great and is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DluxPL
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bought two
6/18/2016

Customer review by SafetyDad2012

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by SafetyDad2012
by SafetyDad2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable and sturdy. Might buy two more in future. My guest were very impressed with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SafetyDad2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Cushion and Ergonomic Design
2/8/2016

Customer review by PitbullDad1

4.0 stars 2/8/2016 by PitbullDad1
by PitbullDad1

Got this because the office chair I had, the seat cushion flattened out after about four years. This has very good seating comfort, bottom and back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PitbullDad1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Contemporary Leather Mid-Back Office Chair, Black
2/19/2016

Customer review by AnthonyH

4.0 stars 2/19/2016 by AnthonyH
by AnthonyH

Chair has a more sturdy back than my last chair. Arm bars are comfortable and gives good back support. The only issue I have is the assembly parts (the screws and washers) were loose in the box. It was taped up that well so I might have lost one, but I didn't. Recommend they be put in a plastic bag of their own and re-taped up. But I would still buy another.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnthonyH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
6/11/2016

Customer review by CeeCee

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by CeeCee
by CeeCee

Had this for about a week now. Very comfortable and stylish. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CeeCee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
contemporary leather mid back office chair, black
6/9/2016

Customer review by Ginny

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Ginny
by Ginny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

adjustable height & recline, easy construction, looks good and operates well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great chair for price
6/9/2016

Customer review by emmajean

4.0 stars 6/9/2016 by emmajean
by emmajean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

easy to assemble, will see if it stands the test of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emmajean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/18/2011

Customer review by dgriffinp

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by dgriffinp
by dgriffinp

very easy to put together and comfortable moves around my work area nicely , very good buy highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgriffinp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Affordable Chair
12/5/2013

Customer review by Will8

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Will8
by Will8

This chair is amazing. Its super comfortable, a breeze to assemble, and the pricing is not bad either.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Will8
Fort Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Contemporary Leather Mid-Back Office Chair, Black
4/8/2016

Customer review by SwtCharlotte

3.0 stars 4/8/2016 by SwtCharlotte
by SwtCharlotte

The chair was fairly easy to assemble. It looks nice, but the seat is TOO hard for sitting. Also, tilts to the front. There was a small torn place on the leather from how the pieces were packaged together. Nuts, etc were not packaged = had to tilt box on floor to get them all out and counted before assembly began.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SwtCharlotte
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Chair for the price......
4/13/2016

Customer review by Katey777

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Katey777
by Katey777

Just wish the back was further up because I am tall...Otherwise great chair......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katey777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome chair!
11/9/2015

Customer review by pencilman2010

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by pencilman2010
by pencilman2010

awesome chair! comfortable ,easy to put together. best chair I have ever had!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pencilman2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the price, it's a good bargain.
4/1/2014

Customer review by SeekingGoodDealsOnline

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by SeekingGoodDealsOnline
by SeekingGoodDealsOnline
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I paid $107 for the chair. It was easy to put together. It looks good, and is reasonably comfortable. An office chair in a commercial office would cost about 3-4 times as much, and you'd be comfortable for 8-10 hours. For a home office, the chair is comfortable, seems durable, and overall a good bargain.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeekingGoodDealsOnline
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Chair
1/9/2016

Customer review by Mikey

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Mikey
by Mikey

Easy set up - real comfortable - real pleased with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews