Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 73 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
EXPECTED A LITTLE MORE
8/19/2010

Customer review by grammy6001

4.0 stars 8/19/2010 by grammy6001
by grammy6001

I bought the chair online and it was delivered within 5 days. Very easy to put together. Little dissapointed with how glossy the faux black leather looks and I expected a little more padding in the seat. Love the height adjustments, tilt and swivel it offers. The back support exceeds my expatiations. I would say for a $100 chair this is a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grammy6001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looks & Feels Great
10/10/2010

Customer review by rainmaker2

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by rainmaker2
by rainmaker2

This chair looks great and provides a lot of comfort. I don't think you can do better for $100. It tilts back (rocks) nicely. Assembly is pretty simple, but you really have to put some torque on the screws to get them tight, it is a little difficult. The chair is massive and feels very solid. I think it will last a while.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rainmaker2
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great chair for the price
10/28/2013

Customer review by jbreed56

4.0 stars 10/28/2013 by jbreed56
by jbreed56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had looked at several chairs in the Walmart store but could not find one I liked. I found this chair online but hesitated to purchase it because I like to try out a chair for comfort and fit. I am a larger person so I sometimes find it difficult to find chairs that do not pinch. I am a writer so I spend a lot of time at my computer and the chair I use must be comfortable. The chair arrived and my 15 year old grandson assembled it. It was easy to assemble, the chair sits and fits great. I love the leather look. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbreed56
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
COMFY CHAIR
1/9/2016

Customer review by DALLY488

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by DALLY488
by DALLY488

VERY SPECIOUS SEAT,COMFORTABLE CHAIR. JUST AS ADVERTISED. WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DALLY488
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everything I was looking for!
3/19/2011

Customer review by Michelle2011

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by Michelle2011
by Michelle2011

It tilts, swivels & it is very comfortable, which was the main things I was looking for!! I would recommend this chair! There is enough room for one of my kids to sit comfortably with me. It was kind of easy to put together, the pictures tell you how. However, when picking up from store, the box is big, so make sure you have room in car for it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it...
11/11/2010

Customer review by pickyshopper55555

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by pickyshopper55555
by pickyshopper55555

I got my Leather Executive High-Back Office Chair with Lumbar Support about 2 weeks ago. It arrived quickly after I ordered it. When I went to put it together I found a defect in the hole the screw goes into to hold the arm to the back of the chair. The hole was at an angle and so I couldn't get the chair put together all the way. I called the number on the paper for parts that came with the chair and they sent me a replacement free of charge. I didn't have to pay extra shipping or anything. The replacement back shipped and arrived quickly and was very easy to assemble. After putting the chair together I sat in it and it was so comfortable I fell asleep. It's extremely comfortable and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pickyshopper55555
Shelton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keep Saving
9/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 9/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am relatively young, and in purchasing this monstrosity I have learned a hard lesson about instant gratification and the value of a warranty. It leans to the left side almost 30 degrees for no reason. And also, It squeaks unbearably loud whenever shifting posture. (I'm 165 lbs). I can't even figure out how to activate the warranty. I'll be going for Quality next time. I kid you not, my last chair which was a slightly comparable Ikea model...blows this out of the water in manufacturing quality. of course all of this may not be true for some or even most of the rest of you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
VERY comfortable!
11/21/2010

Customer review by CHDaley4

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by CHDaley4
by CHDaley4

Great Chair! Very comfortable and was pretty easy to put together. One thing I might suggest though, and this is to the manufacturer and not Walmart, but these instructions with just pictures? Not loving it. Let's have some words with those pictures. However, it was still pretty easy to put together and I'm very mechanically challenged! :)

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHDaley4
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely Pampered
8/31/2010

Customer review by rchrisg1411

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by rchrisg1411
by rchrisg1411

Have you ever felt you don't deserve what you're getting for the price you paid for? This chair feels like it's worth around $200+ because of the comfort being afforded to me. The look of this high back leather chair makes you feel like royalty. I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rchrisg1411
McAllen,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
May be good for light use
4/29/2011

Customer review by dhefferman

2.0 stars 4/29/2011 by dhefferman
by dhefferman

Less than a year old back just broke on this. I'm a tall but thin person. Well within the ratings for this chair. If your going to use this chair a lot this isn't the chair for you if your using for guests then it's fine.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dhefferman
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good product for your use
5/1/2011

Customer review by KnowHowToShop01

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by KnowHowToShop01
by KnowHowToShop01

This product Office chair has been very useful to me. I like the feel and comfort that I get while sitting in it while working at the computer daily. I recommend it to anyone who needs an home office chair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KnowHowToShop01
Lithonia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good Chair for the price
6/19/2014

Customer review by Dan70

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Dan70
by Dan70
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought chair on line and had free shipping to Office. I checked out a few chairs in stores and thought this chair would be the best for the price. This chair is used by five different people, with different weights and structure. Chair is used 8 hrs a day, 7 days a week. I have only had chair for approx. 10 days, so cannot tell on the durability.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dan70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soooo comfy!!
4/16/2011

Customer review by GoodValuez

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by GoodValuez
by GoodValuez

This is a wonderful chair it's so large and comfortable that I sat in it while watching a 2hr movie!! Very large seat and back area and the arm rests are very relaxing (padded). It took a while to get the screws to lign up white setting up this chair but it's all worth it now! Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoodValuez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wide
11/13/2015

Customer review by cjsk

3.0 stars 11/13/2015 by cjsk
by cjsk

Apparently executive means wide. The chair is good quality and easy to assemble. But the seat portion is wider than typical office chairs and is larger front-to-back. I often have to sit forward to type. This would be a good chair for a larger person, but not for someone small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjsk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT CHAIR FOR ANY PROFESSIONAL LEVEL.
10/26/2011

Customer review by AKBAR73

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by AKBAR73
by AKBAR73

EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, VERY STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE. CAN'T KEEP MY WIFE AND DAUGHTER OUT OF IT. I HAVE TO GUARD THE THING LIKE FRED G. SANFORD DID HIS FAVORITE CHAIR.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AKBAR73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
bad one...
7/8/2012

Customer review by mellundy

1.0 stars 7/8/2012 by mellundy
by mellundy

This would have been a great chair but the holes on one side were down lower than the other so the whole chair sat leaning to the left. Returned it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mellundy
Charlottesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth It
5/24/2011

Customer review by PS171

4.0 stars 5/24/2011 by PS171
by PS171

I spend 20-30 hours a week on average on this chair. It is a nice buy for the value and comfort.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PS171
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very comfortable chair.
10/24/2010

Customer review by andytw

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by andytw
by andytw

Chair is comfortable except I expected the back to be higher.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andytw
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
such a comfy chair
12/10/2013

Customer review by bevsdustyrose

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by bevsdustyrose
by bevsdustyrose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm small & not very strong, but I got the chair put together without much trouble. I got it for my computer chair. Sometimes, I think about taking it to the living room to watch TV, it's just that comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bevsdustyrose
Battle Creek, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Chair
11/29/2013

Customer review by foreverjoe2013

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by foreverjoe2013
by foreverjoe2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice and soft leather chair, I'm 5'6 so this chair a little big for me. Overall I'm satisfy with this chair and would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foreverjoe2013
Mesa, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews