Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good chair for the price.
3/25/2013

Customer review by etxsfinest

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by etxsfinest
by etxsfinest

Got this chair for my mom's birthday after getting some of the lower price ranged chairs (100-130) and being very disappointed in the quality and lifespan of them. She is a heavy set person and the chairs in this range was just not cutting it. The shock was the first to go not lasting over a week or so and then would settle to the bottom. So far this chair has met expectations and has done its job. This is like the third week and she said she had to let out the shock to be at the right level for her and it is staying where set. The appearance of it is also great. Also she said the ergonomics of the chair is very good as well. Will report back after a couple months to let you know if still meeting these expectations.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
etxsfinest
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible assembly
12/4/2013

Customer review by omnomnomnomnomnom

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by omnomnomnomnomnom
by omnomnomnomnomnom

When assembling the chair the instructions were not clear so we had to take it apart multiple times because of missing a step. Also the arms where not labeled specifically right or left and they would not fit. Spent hours trying to push them in and get them tightened finally figured out that they had to go a certain way. Not long after I started using it I sat on some of the buttons on the back and they pulled out from the chair by the string. Not really a big deal for me but looks tacky already.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omnomnomnomnomnom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
transitional leather executive office chair
6/20/2014

Customer review by GreatChair1

5.0 stars 6/20/2014 by GreatChair1
by GreatChair1

Great value. I love it. Comfortable. Beyond my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatChair1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very well made
5/29/2012

Customer review by allis310

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by allis310
by allis310

This is the best chair for the money. The back is attached below as well as the steel armrests. The chair is very comfortable as well. I wish they would make one with cloth covering instead of leather.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allis310
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Chair
4/14/2014

Customer review by Tucsonfinance

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Tucsonfinance
by Tucsonfinance

Chair is good combination of reasonable price, comfort and style. Fairly easy to assemble with single allen wrench included. Would be nice if it was available in other colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tucsonfinance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/1/2013

Customer review by KsShark

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by KsShark
by KsShark

Not as tall I as I wanted it. While I'm short, my feet still touch the ground when it's all the way up. I have a taller desk, so the height still isn't quite right, but it looks nice and the lumbar support is good. Had it shipped site to store, excellent option if you don't want to pay shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KsShark
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.