Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mmm! Pumpkin Pasties!
4/12/2011

Customer review by INeedHarryPotter

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by INeedHarryPotter
by INeedHarryPotter

I'm throwing a Harry Potter party for the DVD release of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (my favorite Potter film so far!). I'm using half a dozen recipes from this book for the dinner, and some desserts from The Unofficial Harry Potter PARTY Book. I've tried out some of these recipes, and they're really good. That's the real test, right?

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
INeedHarryPotter
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
BRILLIANT!
12/28/2010

Customer review by ILDeb

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by ILDeb
by ILDeb

This is a super cookbook...perfect for the Harry Potter fan. Besides some delightful sounding recipes, it has many neat stories and additional info. I was very pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILDeb
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Harry Potter CookBook
1/23/2011

Customer review by SouthernBoy

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by SouthernBoy
by SouthernBoy

Great buy. Lots of trivia and recipes. I gave it as gifts to the nieces and nephews. As Harry Potter fans, including myself, we all love it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernBoy
Roxboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cute book!
5/24/2011

Customer review by calicocow

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by calicocow
by calicocow

Well put together and interesting book. It lacks pictures of the dishes, which I think is a real drawback but any Harry Potter fan would like this cookbook!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calicocow
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
For every Harry Potter fan!
1/18/2011

Customer review by Juicey1663

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by Juicey1663
by Juicey1663

This cookbook is fun and informative! The perfect item for every Harry Potter fan. I love how the recipes goes in chronological order with the Harry Potter stories with references! I can not wait to try these recipes!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juicey1663
Wixom, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great cookbook for Harry Potter fans
12/30/2010

Customer review by LilJJJJJ

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by LilJJJJJ
by LilJJJJJ

My daughter loves this cookbook, it relates every recipe to a chapter in the book. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilJJJJJ
Charlestown, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great cook book for everybody in the whole wide wo
1/2/2012

Customer review by Gracie320

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Gracie320
by Gracie320

i cooked a resipe in that cookbook and my kids loved it so get it and i will invite you to my house ok

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gracie320
Elburn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great tidbits of HP information
12/31/2012

Customer review by beachcomber123

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by beachcomber123
by beachcomber123

I love the tidbits of Harry Potter information with each reciepe and specific info on where to find the reference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachcomber123
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For every Harry Potter fan!
12/29/2014

Customer review by ErinVegas

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by ErinVegas
by ErinVegas

Got this as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old son, who is starting to cook by himself in the kitchen. He absolutely loved this book! We are excited to try some of the neat recipes. I would recommend to every person who loved the magic of Harry Potter. Best gift ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinVegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for beginner cooks
1/8/2015

Customer review by vickie60

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by vickie60
by vickie60

Gave it to a friends daughter for Christmas and it was a hit. she has tried a few recipes in it and they love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vickie60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Recipes
9/26/2012

Customer review by Korash

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Korash
by Korash

We really enjoy the chicken recipe; we use it for our turkey dinners! Love many of the other recipes too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Korash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
wickedly awesome!
12/31/2014

Customer review by christie4harry

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by christie4harry
by christie4harry

My sister loves this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christie4harry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes