Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
A Good Purchase
5/2/2010

Customer review by BarginBuy

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by BarginBuy
by BarginBuy

This rug is absolutely beautiful. I purchased this rug with the intent of using it outside to complement my bistro set. However, when I unrolled it, not only did it lay flat and stay that way, the muted colors of dark red/rust, dark green/olive and black with the leaf pattern outlined in taupe/mocha were very striking. The weave on the underside is tight and the rug is of exceptional quality for the price. I decided the rug was much too beautiful to use outdoors and so it ended up in my guest bedroom. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarginBuy
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug
6/8/2010

Customer review by Ilovemyhorses

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by Ilovemyhorses
by Ilovemyhorses

I was extremely impressed when I picked up this rug I had ordered. From the small picture, I could not see all the muted autumn colors blended together so well, nor the very attractive vine design pattern in beige that covered the rug. To my delight, all these colors blended fantastically with the cushions on our patio furniture and blended great with the brick wall behind the furniture. For the price, I'm very excited, and I just hope that time with this rug out on our patio (uncovered) will prove to be non-fading, as the ad promised. In the meantime, it really looks GREAT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovemyhorses
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You will love this rug
4/3/2011

Customer review by Leslie35

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Leslie35
by Leslie35

I bought this rug to go under my patio table. When I picked it up and brought it home I was extremely pleased. It is now in my livingroom. The colors pop much better in person and it is very soft. Too nice to put outside. I am going to buy another for my bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leslie35
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I enclosed my screened porch
11/10/2010

Customer review by EatsHealthy

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by EatsHealthy
by EatsHealthy

I did a lot of research online looking for a pair of rugs to put on the brick floor of my sun porch. The rugs I ordered looked good on the internet and got good reviews. They contain many colors that come together to a reddish orange appearance --- more orange than red. I am very pleased with the rugs. They look great and with the thin rubber-like rug pan I put underneath, feel very good. They set the color around which I decorated.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EatsHealthy
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks good
6/15/2010

Customer review by QualityWatcher

5.0 stars 6/15/2010 by QualityWatcher
by QualityWatcher

Product matched the picture / color on-line. goes great with our existing patio furniture

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualityWatcher
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
7/7/2010

Customer review by kyborn

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by kyborn
by kyborn

I checked many places for a rug that would work on my screen porch. This rug is perfect. It is soft and seems to be of great quality. I was very satisfied with the price compared to others on line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kyborn
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous Rug!
5/28/2010

Customer review by AMIERETTO99

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by AMIERETTO99
by AMIERETTO99

I absolutely love this rug! The colors are very true to the picture online. It's a great quality, and feels good underfoot. I am currently using it outside on my covered porch and it looks awesome with my new patio furniture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMIERETTO99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful outdoor rug
9/17/2010

Customer review by nurseeduc8r

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by nurseeduc8r
by nurseeduc8r

I purchased this rug to use in my covered patio area. It is super soft, beautiful colors and seems to be holding up well. It makes my outdoor space seem more like a room than a patio. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurseeduc8r
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stone Brook Rug
5/24/2011

Customer review by Shellrobi

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Shellrobi
by Shellrobi

Very pleased with this rug! The colors are exactly as I was hoping. Match my front door and accessories perfectly...looks great on our front deck. I would love to get another one for inside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shellrobi
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great rug !!
10/5/2010

Customer review by uboat448

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by uboat448
by uboat448

this rug exceded all our expectations,,another huge bargain from walmart.com !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uboat448
new jersey,,usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/22/2012

Customer review by jrbullelk

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by jrbullelk
by jrbullelk

Love This Outdoor Rug!! Looks like an indoor rug with pile, not like the plastic look of many outdoor rugs. More of a rust color than red, but the color goes good with my patio set and house. Great Value and Totally Satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrbullelk
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
4/11/2011

Customer review by GAhousewife

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by GAhousewife
by GAhousewife

Great outdoor rug! Easy to sweep off, looks great with my outdoor decor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAhousewife
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2012

Customer review by spicechild

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by spicechild
by spicechild

I love this rug, and so does my family and friends. I have been shopping for an outdoor rug for months on different sites and in stores, the size I needed was over $125.00 everywhere I went. Then I found this one, I was worried about the quality since it was only $75.00 in comparison, but I read the reviews and it was the colors I need. When we got it home and rolled it out it was perfect! The colors are just what I need and its so soft the kids want to stay out on the deck all the time. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spicechild
Greenwood, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stone Brook Rug Indoor/Outdoor
4/6/2012

Customer review by GammaDeDe

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by GammaDeDe
by GammaDeDe

The colors are beautiful and the rug is made to last. Excellent for the patio!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GammaDeDe
Grain Valley, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Great Price
10/17/2010

Customer review by LiveBetterwithWalmart

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by LiveBetterwithWalmart
by LiveBetterwithWalmart

The Stone Brook Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug is everything it was advertised to be. The colors are beautiful and look great under our backyard patio table. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveBetterwithWalmart
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
10/13/2010

Customer review by Mustangs82

4.0 stars 10/13/2010 by Mustangs82
by Mustangs82

I am completely satisfied and impressed with this patio rug. The colors are rich and exactly as I had expected. It is soft and seems to be good quality, especially for the money. Great value! Also, ordered site to store with free shipping. This was a great experience. Product arrived well ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mustangs82
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cushy Rug
6/11/2010

Customer review by CinciSherri

3.0 stars 6/11/2010 by CinciSherri
by CinciSherri

When I unrolled this rug I was sure there was a mistake and this was an indoor rug, it was so plush and soft on the feet. I logged back online to double-check. I love the way it looks with my new outdoor sectional along with my orange and red accent pillows. HOWEVER, we had a huge downpour and the rug got soaked. It sucked up the water and held it for days and days. When I walked on the rug, it squished with water. Totally gross. I was literally scraping water out of it. Today it is hanging off the balcony in an attempt to dry it out. I am very undecided as to whether I will keep this product. Seems a lot of work to have to scrape the water out and then hang to dry each time we have a downpour. (my patio is covered with an awning so this product was not completely out in the open)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CinciSherri
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
HIDIOUS
4/29/2011

Customer review by NaomiS

1.0 stars 4/29/2011 by NaomiS
by NaomiS

This rug looked vibrant in the online picture. Look like a lovely red. When I went to pick it up it was the most ugly rust color ever. Yuck! I hope my bedding set isn't this kind of disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaomiS
clinton sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/10/2010

Customer review by DonnaLa

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by DonnaLa
by DonnaLa

Beautiful set. There are many ways to configure the pieces. The cushions are very comfortable and the structure is solid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonnaLa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Soft and Beautiful!!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Niesy71

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Niesy71
by Niesy71

If you are looking for red, this is not red but more of a burnt orange and taupe color. It goes along with my front porch decor and I love it. It is not hard to clean and it dries fast. It gives my front entrance a very pleasant look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niesy71
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews