Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1005 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1005 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1005 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
665
4 stars
248
3 stars
49
2 stars
17
1 stars
26
1-20 of 890 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 890 total reviews
1-20 of 890 reviews
Easy Squeezy
3/19/2011

Customer review by kaklovesjdk

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by kaklovesjdk
by kaklovesjdk

I just got done putting this crib together 10 minutes ago. The assembly is super easy. I am 36 weeks pregnant with my first child (little girl) and assemble the entire crib start to finish, by myself, in an hour. I only had trouble with the last step (putting on the front piece) because I didn't have any help. The espresso color is perfect, matches our furniture well and is just what I expected. I would recommend this crib to any mother.

Was this review helpful? (185) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaklovesjdk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
11/10/2010

Customer review by Walker09

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by Walker09
by Walker09

We just put this crib together last night and I absolutely love it! The color is gorgeous, it's beyond sturdy and looks very expensive. The directions were good and my husband had it together in about 15 minutes. I would definately recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (71) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walker09
Mpls. MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/20/2011

Customer review by LucasNana

4.0 stars 4/20/2011 by LucasNana
by LucasNana

My daughter picked this out for her new son at another store. I shopped around and found the best price at WalMart. It even included the mattress when I purchased it. It was the same product as all the other higher priced stores and the quality was excellent. I recommend this crib.

Was this review helpful? (59) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LucasNana
Malden, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Crib
9/16/2010

Customer review by BudgetMomma1

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by BudgetMomma1
by BudgetMomma1

I was wary of purchasing this crib since there were no reviews at the time anywhere online (not even Amazon!). It was just within my price range for a fixed-sided crib. I got the classic cherry color and I couldn't love it more. It's dark and rich and barely red, just like I wanted. It's heavy and sturdy and it looks like one of the expensive DaVinci cribs. Everyone who's seen it can't believe I got it from Walmart. My neighbor really wants to get one like it now. We did free Site-to-Store shipping and picked it up within 1 week of ordering it. I'm completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (78) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BudgetMomma1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BUY THIS CRIB!!!
9/4/2010

Customer review by MommaJuJu

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by MommaJuJu
by MommaJuJu

This crib is SOOOO beautiful! It's even better than I imagined it would be! It was SOOOO simple to put together. Seriously, what more could you want? No scratches, beautiful paint job, pieces all sturdy, packaged well. I bought this particular crib because it has the same style as some of the high-end cribs but it was really inexpensive. I also like that it has the Graco name brand. If you're debating between this and another black crib, you really should get this one!!

Was this review helpful? (76) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaJuJu
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Love Love this Crib!!
10/1/2010

Customer review by Mom2Kallee

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by Mom2Kallee
by Mom2Kallee

We bought this crib for our first little girl and we can not wait to bring her home to it. It fits perfectly in her nursery and we put it together in about 30 min. I would definately recommend this crib especially if your on a budget. Doesn't feel or look cheap. It is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (80) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Kallee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE
3/9/2011

Customer review by alleyboo

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by alleyboo
by alleyboo

I was a little skeptical about buying this crib online because there was no reviews & I couldn't see it in person, but the price was amazing & I love Graco products! so I did! & It is beautiful! it took my dad 30 minutes to get together, maybe 20 if he didn't let my 2 year old help.. & it is so sturdy! the color is pure white, it is very feminine I think which is what I was looking for! there is not ONE knick or scratch in the wood! I am SO excited to have my baby girl sleep in her pretty new crib!

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alleyboo
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Crib
11/6/2010

Customer review by AmberArmyWife

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by AmberArmyWife
by AmberArmyWife

This crib is worth the price. It is very easy to put together, As I put it together alone at 37 weeks pregnant ( husband is deployed ). The finish is beautiful. And knowing how it turned out now, I would have paid more for the crib.

Was this review helpful? (56) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberArmyWife
Ft. Hood Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Easy to Build
9/26/2010

Customer review by WaitingforGrandBaby

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by WaitingforGrandBaby
by WaitingforGrandBaby

I was a little hesitant when I first purchased a crib that needed to be put together. I have built many pieces of furniture over the years. This was by far the easiest. I don't think it could have been any easier. All the pieces and hardware were visibly marked. I built the crib all by myself in about 45 minutes. I was being very careful not to bump the pieces. All pieces were in great condition - no nicks, really nice paint job. I ordered the black crib. I was completely satisfied. Now all I need is my first grandchild to be born soon!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaitingforGrandBaby
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco Stanton 4 in 1 Convertible Crib
7/26/2011

Customer review by kjcalegan

4.0 stars 7/26/2011 by kjcalegan
by kjcalegan

Crib arrived ahead of schedule with no damage. My mom and I easily put it together while my husband was at work. I'm only 7 1/2 months pregnant so we haven't used it yet, but it seems to be sturdy and perfect for our needs. The height levels are perfect....I will have no problem lifting our baby girl in/out postpartum. For the price we paid, the value is exactly as expected. It doesn't seem like it will scratch or chip easily, the pieces fit well together, and the slats do not seem wobbly (as they do with some cribs in this price range). My only complaint is that the paint job could be a little better. It seems as though the paint pooled in certain places, so it looks a bit uneven, but it's certainly not noticeable once all put together (it's mostly in the in between places that are pretty much out of sight).

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjcalegan
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Crib
12/21/2010

Customer review by ShopperMom1025

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by ShopperMom1025
by ShopperMom1025

For my first child I purchased the cheapest possible crib - after 2 household moves it fell apart from being taken apart and put back together. This time I wanted to purchase a better quality crib without spending an insane amount of money. This one was perfect. I searched and searched and read review after review....and finally decided to purchase the Stanton, despite the fact that it seemed to be newer and only had a few reviews online. It's great quality for the price. The color is beautiful. It's very sturdy and I'm happy with my decision. Fits a serta mattress perfectly, no gaps on the sides at all. Also matches the espresso changing table I bought to go with it.....not a perfect match but you really have to stare to see that they're just a little off, so close enough for me. Definitely a great buy in a world of $400+ cribs. No need to spend more.

Was this review helpful? (65) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperMom1025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Crib; Bought as Gift
3/30/2011

Customer review by BrusterDuo

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by BrusterDuo
by BrusterDuo

Bought this crib as a gift for my younger brother, as he is expecting his first child, a little boy. He received the crib VERY fast via Site to Store shipping. I live in a different state, so this was very convenient in getting his gift to him. He sent photos after setting it up, which he did alone. The crib is beautiful! His son has yet to arrive, but my brother says the crib is great and he loves it. This is the 2nd crib we have purchased through Walmart.com and we are very pleased with our purchases.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrusterDuo
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
1/1/2011

Customer review by jpid

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by jpid
by jpid

We had to get a new crib for my year and a half old daughter after her old one was recalled. We really had a hard time selecting one that met all of our expectations. I love this crib! We originally got it to hold us over until we found a better one but I think this is it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib!
11/10/2010

Customer review by ValM530

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by ValM530
by ValM530

This crib was easy to set up, and looks like cribs that cost $400 or more. Very sturdy I would totaly recommend this to my friends. overall it's a great buy and with site to store no shipping fees!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValM530
Plumas Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Graco Stanton 4 in 1 crib
2/17/2011

Customer review by Teres3

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by Teres3
by Teres3

Excellent crib for the price!!! It was easy to put together, and very nice looking when assembled. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teres3
Fort Wayne Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/4/2011

Customer review by purkinje

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by purkinje
by purkinje

very beautiful and sturdy crib.The product was packaged well so it arrived with no scratches. I had it delivered to home. Delivery was fast but was dissatisfied with the delivery people.. we waited the whole day until 6pm for our product to be delivered. At 6pm we checked online for the status of our order and it already said that the product was delivered @6:05pm, left at the door w/no signature required. We checked outside door and there was none. we immediately called delivery cust. service and they cant explain why. while we are speaking with the representative we saw a delivery truck parked for 20 mins few blocks away from our apt. My husband went and asked the driver who was about to go if he has something to be delivered to our apt and he said NONE. we told the driver that we're waiting for our crib to be delivered the whole day. He suddenly stopped/pulled over and said that he had the crib. My husband took the crib and carried it himself. When we checked the package we saw the notice of delivery note attached to the box and to my surprise the name under the recipient/or name of person who received the package is a different name(ross??) not ours. .We checked the package label and walmart clearly wrote my name and my address on it.. If we were not vigilant enough we would have not receive the crib..If you intend to buy this product, have it site to store for pick up.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purkinje
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loooooved It!!
4/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I simply loved it!! We live in Mexico and over here the prices are to laugh about! way to expensive, I found this crib and we were a little doubtful about the quality, but we gave it a shot and it was worth it!, My husband and I put it together in very little time and it looks really nice and veeery stable, it looks really nice with the matching changing table and the Rocker as well as the bed set we chose for our soon to come baby girl! We are very happy about our purchase!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful
3/27/2011

Customer review by hj23

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by hj23
by hj23

I love this crib. This is not the one that I originally wanted but when I went to WalMart to pick it up, it was the only one they had in stock. After looking at the selection for a while and not wanting to wait any longer, I got this crib. It fit into the back of my Jeep Liberty, which was a plus! I got it home and I put this crib together myself within an hour. All the pieces were in excellent condition! Nothing was chipped, broke, or missing. I am only 5 foot 2 and I have no trouble putting my daughter into this crib. I have problems with my other crib for my 2 year old. But this crib has a shorter front and it is very easy for someone short to place their child in the crib when the crib is on the lowest level. It has a beautiful, almost black finish. When the sun hits it, it has some red to it. It is very solid, very beautiful, and amazing crib for the price. We have been using it for about 5 months now and my daughter has not put a single scratch or dent into it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hj23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/18/2012

Customer review by tlcor

4.0 stars 2/18/2012 by tlcor
by tlcor

I purchased this for my 9 month old grandaughter. It is a beautiful crib and was quite easy to assemble. The only issue I have with it is, my grandaughter who is teething put her mouth on the end of the crib and when she got it wet, black paint came off on her mouth. I did call the company that manufactured the crib and they said they couldnt do anything about it, They suggest that I go to Babies R Us and get these plastic things to put on the rails. I felt that this should be something mentioned in the book.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlcor
flint, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful crib
3/22/2011

Customer review by masmom06

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by masmom06
by masmom06

Bought this crib for our 2nd child due in a few months. Wanted something nice, but practically priced. Went together easily, no real issues. I like how the toddler rail is already there and ready to go when needed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masmom06
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 890 total reviews
1-20 of 890 reviews