Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1029 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1029 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1029 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
676
4 stars
256
3 stars
51
2 stars
18
1 stars
28
1-20 of 914 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 914 total reviews
1-20 of 914 reviews
sos
1/24/2016

Customer review by auntie to isabella

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by auntie to isabella
by auntie to isabella

My sister that got this as a gift for my soon to be here niece and it did not come with instructions. Does anyone that purchase this still have the instructions and be willing to email them to me? I will be so ever grateful. Tya

auntie to isabella
crib mattress
1/25/2015

Customer review by magha

4.0 stars 1/25/2015 by magha
by magha

recommend me good mattress for this Stanton Graco crib

magha
Great crib and affordable
3/17/2012

Customer review by eMiller

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by eMiller
by eMiller

We got this crib for my daughter when she was 3months. Its a beautiful crib for the price. I was looking for a 3 in 1 crib and was having a hard time finding a crib that was affordable and nice. Everything else that i found in our price range looked cheap compared to this crib.

eMiller
Very Nice
12/30/2011

Customer review by Natasha

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Natasha
by Natasha

We got this crib for our daughter when she was 3 months old. She is now 14 months and we are going to convert it to the toddler bed in about a month. We really love this crib. I would never buy any other brand of products for my child and children to come!

Natasha
Nice
11/16/2013

Customer review by Sama

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Sama
by Sama

We have had crib since before daughter was born. We converted it to a toddler bed and it is great. Great crib/bed.

Sama
Best purchase ever
12/14/2012

Customer review by horaciopq

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by horaciopq
by horaciopq

It's great to have a crib so pretty. Totally recomended

horaciopq
sadly damaged
1/22/2014

Customer review by Rubensmommy

4.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Rubensmommy
by Rubensmommy

Im two months away from giving birth and my boyfriend just started buying all the baby stuff as a suprise to me he started to by everything on my registry because i did not have a baby shower . We are on a budget so im the one who picked this crib out . I read on most reviews that the crib arrived damaged. I was hoping that it wouldnt happen to me but indeed it did. The box was torn from the top nd had holes punched in. I was very disappointed. We are not going to return because i dont want to go through it all again . But overall the crib is very sturdy like i read on reviews. The color is pure black like i wanted and it looks beautiful in my bedroom , just like the picture. It seems to have the same dents as all the other cribs did . Oddly one peice from the headboard hole isnt matched with the other hole so the screw wont go in . It isnt really needed but in the future will be a problem when he starts to walk around the bars of the crib nd sustain him self on it. It was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rubensmommy
Dover, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
WRONG COLOR and POOR FINISH
9/24/2013

Customer review by 36weekspregnant

3.0 stars 9/24/2013 by 36weekspregnant
by 36weekspregnant
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

CONS -Received this Stanton Convertible crib in espresso few days ago and as other reviewers mentioned the color is definitely not true espresso color. It's very close to cherry look due to poor staining job. This crib does has many dents and scratched especially on the front and side rails and the front left corner piece (photos included for color comparison to espresso finish and the kind of dents on the crib). All dents and scratched are under the stain (finish) so it was not damaged during shipping, it came this way from the manufacturer. - Does not match any furniture we're ordered which are true, dark espresso finish. -Front and side bars are a little flimsy and rough to the touch (again poor uneven finish) Hopefully bumpers will cover a lot of it so it's not rough on the baby's skin. -I'm due in 3-4 weeks and hoping to receive all replacement parts before baby gets here. PROS -Crib looks nice and sturdy enough -Manufacturer will send replacement parts at no cost (it will take 2-3 weeks due to 1 out of stock part). Hopefully comes in better looking and condition. -Decent price, not very expensive

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
36weekspregnant
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Graco Stanton 4 in 1 Convertible Crib
7/26/2011

Customer review by kjcalegan

4.0 stars 7/26/2011 by kjcalegan
by kjcalegan

Crib arrived ahead of schedule with no damage. My mom and I easily put it together while my husband was at work. I'm only 7 1/2 months pregnant so we haven't used it yet, but it seems to be sturdy and perfect for our needs. The height levels are perfect....I will have no problem lifting our baby girl in/out postpartum. For the price we paid, the value is exactly as expected. It doesn't seem like it will scratch or chip easily, the pieces fit well together, and the slats do not seem wobbly (as they do with some cribs in this price range). My only complaint is that the paint job could be a little better. It seems as though the paint pooled in certain places, so it looks a bit uneven, but it's certainly not noticeable once all put together (it's mostly in the in between places that are pretty much out of sight).

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjcalegan
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LOVE LOVE LOVE
3/9/2011

Customer review by alleyboo

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by alleyboo
by alleyboo

I was a little skeptical about buying this crib online because there was no reviews & I couldn't see it in person, but the price was amazing & I love Graco products! so I did! & It is beautiful! it took my dad 30 minutes to get together, maybe 20 if he didn't let my 2 year old help.. & it is so sturdy! the color is pure white, it is very feminine I think which is what I was looking for! there is not ONE knick or scratch in the wood! I am SO excited to have my baby girl sleep in her pretty new crib!

Was this review helpful? (47) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alleyboo
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Love Love this Crib!!
10/1/2010

Customer review by Mom2Kallee

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by Mom2Kallee
by Mom2Kallee

We bought this crib for our first little girl and we can not wait to bring her home to it. It fits perfectly in her nursery and we put it together in about 30 min. I would definately recommend this crib especially if your on a budget. Doesn't feel or look cheap. It is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (82) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2Kallee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would not suggest delivery on this product
10/13/2013

Customer review by 19pooh66

3.0 stars 10/13/2013 by 19pooh66
by 19pooh66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would not suggest delivery on this product. Once we were finally able to open and start assembling the baby bed, we noticed several big dents and scratches. Would recommend store pickup. Love the bed itself, just disappointed on the condition we received it

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
19pooh66
Chillicothe OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice crib, but had dents
4/16/2013

Customer review by BNA32

3.0 stars 4/16/2013 by BNA32
by BNA32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very excited to find this crib - great cost, looked very nice, and black. The ordering from Walmart was easy and fast, and it shipped the next day and we got it that same week. Opened it up and took the pieces out, but found the headboard to have big dents in it. They had been painted over, but they are extremely noticeable. :( Normal grooves in the wood were found here and there, but the dents in the headboard and leftover spackeling really ruined it for me. It was easy to put together, is sturdy, good color, not too big or small, and you can't best the price. Overall, it's a decent crib, and I'd recommend it because I don't think it's common what we found.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BNA32
Fort Drum, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Amazing
12/15/2012

Customer review by MackenzieJMom

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by MackenzieJMom
by MackenzieJMom

I love this crib! It was even on clearance in my local store and only cost me $115!!!! Its is a 4 in 1 Crib. It is sturdy. Considering the cost, it does not have the feel or look of a less expensive crib. The espresso finish is lovely. It was EXTREMELY easy to assemble and all of the necessary hardware and tools were provided in the box. Although the legs were mislabeled, it was still not difficult to see what needed to go where. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone in search of a great quality crib, not looking to spend an arm and a leg, and looking for a crib that will last up until it is used for a full size bed!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MackenzieJMom
Panama City Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2012

Customer review by HSam2011

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by HSam2011
by HSam2011

I love the desing of this crib. It is very sturdy and was very easy to put together. However, the solid board on the back came in flawed. It doesn't look damaged or broken...it just looks like it wasn't made with the most care so it looks flawed. It almost look like there is a chunk out of it but that it was there before the finish was put onto the bed. I wasn't thrilled about that, but it's not horribly noticeable from just looking at the crib.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HSam2011
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple and pretty
7/22/2011

Customer review by cr1986

4.0 stars 7/22/2011 by cr1986
by cr1986

I love this crib and the way it looks in my daughter's room. My only issue is that it did not come with any screw covers. So on the sides of the crib, you see silver screws, which really stands out from the white. Other than that, it's wonderful. Very, very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cr1986
Avilla, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, sturdy crib
1/25/2012

Customer review by Tocco128

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by Tocco128
by Tocco128

Lovely crib. Is a very deep dark cherry wood color. It perfectly matches the Graco Combo 3 Dress (http://www.walmart.com/ip/Graco-Portland-Combo-3-Drawer-Dresser-Espresso/13278303) which says its espresso but is not and is 100% dark cherry wood. This took roughly maybe a half hour to put together. It's very study, and well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tocco128
Tucson, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice crib for the price
9/29/2012

Customer review by polkadot76

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by polkadot76
by polkadot76

We purchased this crib 9 months ago for our newborn daughter. It is a true white with a nice finish. It looks beautiful with the bedding and I have received many compliments on it. For the price, I have been very happy with it. It was fairly easy to put together, and easy to change the level of the mattress when it was time to lower it. I do with it came with a side rail for use as a toddler bed. Overall we are happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
polkadot76
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
12/27/2013

Customer review by Tennishoe

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Tennishoe
by Tennishoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had damage, so beautiful crib but disappointing having to deal with returning parts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tennishoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crib for the price.
3/14/2013

Customer review by Carrie2416

4.0 stars 3/14/2013 by Carrie2416
by Carrie2416
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am having twins and was able to put two of these cribs together in an hour and a half. The ones that I received were packaged very well and the instructions were easy to follow. There are a few small dents here and there in the wood, but you can hardly see them with the cherry stain. For the price, these cribs are a great deal. They feel very sturdy and look beautiful! The only problem that I had with them was with installing the metal mattress spring. It appears that the 3/4" bolts it comes with for this part of the installation do not match the threading within the crib frame. You can screw them a few millimeters in, but then they get stuck. I'm going to go to the hardware store to see if I can find a smaller thread size that will work. I plan on contacting Graco to see if this a known issue, but I have not done so yet. Overall, this crib is a great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrie2416
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 914 total reviews
1-20 of 914 reviews