Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 37 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Pleasantly Surprised
1/8/2011

Customer review by Leyna

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Leyna
by Leyna

I was a little hesitant about purchasing this because I thought something priced so low wouldn't be sturdy enough and poor quality. To my surprise, it was the exact opposite. I love how it looks; very classy. I didn't put the wheels on however and plan on buying a thicker changing pad. This purchase came in a bundle with the crib and mattresses as well for only $238. I registered at Target and Baby r Us for similar products at more than double the price. So happy that I check out the Wal-Mart website before wasting all that money! My only complaint is that there are slight indentations along the legs. It's not noticeable unless you're assembling the product because the paint disguises it well. All in all, a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leyna
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Changing Table
9/26/2010

Customer review by WaitingforGrandBaby

4.0 stars 9/26/2010 by WaitingforGrandBaby
by WaitingforGrandBaby

Table very stable (although I did not put the wheels on it). The only thing I was concerned about was the thickness of the changing pad. I will buy a thicker one. Other than that it was very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaitingforGrandBaby
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco - Sarah Changing Table
4/18/2011

Customer review by WillyaPlz

4.0 stars 4/18/2011 by WillyaPlz
by WillyaPlz

The changing table is more sturdy than I expected and it meets a need. I needed a mobile changing table that matches a black Stork Craft crib set. I had to call customer service to replace the two shelves. They weren't cut correctly and didn't fit (only one side had the 'L' shape cut). However, customer service was good and I'm awaiting my two pieces. Overall, I would recommend the purchase of this changing table.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillyaPlz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
1/30/2012

Customer review by Batman122

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Batman122
by Batman122

This table goes really well with the black Graco Stanton crib we got, and we love them both! It's a little bigger than expected but it holds a lot and looks great. It's nice that it's actually black in color and not a dark shade of brown or red.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Batman122
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PICTURES ARE DECEPTIVE!! GREAT VALUE!!
1/23/2011

Customer review by swiftlilmama

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by swiftlilmama
by swiftlilmama

Received this changing table, it was easy to put together, insert each shelf first, then, the end pieces. Assembly took ten to fifteen minutes, hex key tool given. The pictures do not show the real height, at 5"8', the top shelf was above waist level, 2-3 inches. The pad is really low, gap too large for baby to squeeze arms through, so, we purchased a 32 inch contour changer to fit, since changing pad size needed is not listed on the box! That info would help parents while in store! No dents, scratches, was sent in undamaged box from NJ, product came from China. I liked the Graco metal insignia on end, made the table appear more expensive then it really was. The color was black matte finish, not glossy, deep elegance; great for my new daughter due in March!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swiftlilmama
Parlin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing product
11/26/2011

Customer review by JacobsMAMAx3

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by JacobsMAMAx3
by JacobsMAMAx3

The changing table is a great choice for anyone. Very easy to put together and great quality. A lot bigger then I expected, which is great for extra storage space. Very excited to use it once my little one arrives.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacobsMAMAx3
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful crib
7/20/2013

Customer review by Laurita1112

4.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Laurita1112
by Laurita1112

The crib is beautiful & the black finish is really nice. I didn't like that it came a little banged up & had small indentations. I wanted to exchange it but i immediately thought "IT IS a $134 crib..." So I let it go. I will put the crib mobile in the place where it has the little damages so that they're not seen. Also the mattress setting is really low. I'm planning on putting my newborn in the crib & I thought I would have the option of having the mattress higher since he won't be getting out anytime soon but no the crib has the very first holes pretty low. Other than this, the crib is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laurita1112
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by dmitch08

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by dmitch08
by dmitch08

Very nice piece, it was larger than I thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmitch08
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Impressed!
10/22/2011

Customer review by XEROCiDE

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by XEROCiDE
by XEROCiDE

I was so anxious to get a message when this arrived in the store for me to pick up. When I had it in my room building it... I was thrown into amazement! It was so easy to put together, took me less than 15 minutes and it is much bigger than I expected! The quality is superb! I absolutely LOVE this changing table! I will be buying a different changing pad though, as the one that it comes with is thin and isn't concave like I prefer. I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XEROCiDE
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great changing table at a good value.
5/27/2013

Customer review by kimmyad

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by kimmyad
by kimmyad

I am very pleased with the quality of this changing table. I was able to assemble it by myself being 8 months pregnant. The instructions were very clear and I had no issues with the assembly. I really like the height. The pad that comes with it is thin, but will provide cushioning for the baby. Ample storage with the shelves. I would recommend this changing table to anyone looking for a changing table at a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimmyad
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth the price!
4/7/2011

Customer review by CeeMajor

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by CeeMajor
by CeeMajor

beautiful changing table. easy to put together i did it myself at 9 months pregnant! goes great with the graco stanton crib!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeeMajor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase!!!
9/24/2011

Customer review by Prego2

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Prego2
by Prego2

I ordered this just by seeing it online and it happens to go perfectly with the Baby Mod Cadence crib I bought! They look like they were made for eachother! It is very sturdy and if you put the wheels on it, it makes it taller which is good for me. For the price it was definitley worth it, it does not look cheap. I did site to store and it came in 4 days!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prego2
yuma,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
You can't go wrong with this value package
1/1/2011

Customer review by NNNNan

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by NNNNan
by NNNNan

Changing table is very solidly built. The crib that comes in this value package is just as sturdy. The mattress which is also in the package is just the right firmness. Fantastic value for all three pieces!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NNNNan
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for the nursery
1/17/2013

Customer review by Jeep2007

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Jeep2007
by Jeep2007

I was able to put this together in a snap. It's very sturdy. Great addition to the nursery and did not take up that much space. It is taller than I originally thought but that does not take away from the product at all. It also holds a great deal of baby products on the shelves with room left over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeep2007
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
changing table
1/20/2014

Customer review by rdeogrl

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by rdeogrl
by rdeogrl

looks great and set up nicely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rdeogrl
st louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another great buy
2/22/2011

Customer review by JodiH

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by JodiH
by JodiH

This is my third Graco furniture purchase through Walmart.com and I am very satisfied. The changing table has lots of storage space and was easy to put together. It does come with wheels, but you don't have to use them. Matches the Graco Stanton crib perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JodiH
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2013

Customer review by deedeesantarosa

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by deedeesantarosa
by deedeesantarosa

This product is excellent, went together well and matches the crib we purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deedeesantarosa
Santa Rosa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
12/29/2012

Customer review by mamaRuk

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by mamaRuk
by mamaRuk

Love this changing table. Looks great and good quality. I got a thicker changing pad. Couldn't ask for anything better for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaRuk
Dothan, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
9/1/2011

Customer review by Roxybutterfly

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by Roxybutterfly
by Roxybutterfly

We bought this in black because it was going to match our crib. I didn't expect to get it all put together and have it be so nice and sturdy! Well worth the money spent here. We used Walmarts site to store and it was very easy with no hassles!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxybutterfly
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lasted for years.
9/29/2014

Customer review by HeatherKat

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by HeatherKat
by HeatherKat

We have used this for both of our kids and we've loved it. The color is beautiful and the construction is great!

HeatherKat
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews