Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 37 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Another great buy
2/22/2011

Customer review by JodiH

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by JodiH
by JodiH

This is my third Graco furniture purchase through Walmart.com and I am very satisfied. The changing table has lots of storage space and was easy to put together. It does come with wheels, but you don't have to use them. Matches the Graco Stanton crib perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JodiH
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised
1/8/2011

Customer review by Leyna

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Leyna
by Leyna

I was a little hesitant about purchasing this because I thought something priced so low wouldn't be sturdy enough and poor quality. To my surprise, it was the exact opposite. I love how it looks; very classy. I didn't put the wheels on however and plan on buying a thicker changing pad. This purchase came in a bundle with the crib and mattresses as well for only $238. I registered at Target and Baby r Us for similar products at more than double the price. So happy that I check out the Wal-Mart website before wasting all that money! My only complaint is that there are slight indentations along the legs. It's not noticeable unless you're assembling the product because the paint disguises it well. All in all, a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leyna
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco - Sarah Changing Table
4/18/2011

Customer review by WillyaPlz

4.0 stars 4/18/2011 by WillyaPlz
by WillyaPlz

The changing table is more sturdy than I expected and it meets a need. I needed a mobile changing table that matches a black Stork Craft crib set. I had to call customer service to replace the two shelves. They weren't cut correctly and didn't fit (only one side had the 'L' shape cut). However, customer service was good and I'm awaiting my two pieces. Overall, I would recommend the purchase of this changing table.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WillyaPlz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Changing Table
9/26/2010

Customer review by WaitingforGrandBaby

4.0 stars 9/26/2010 by WaitingforGrandBaby
by WaitingforGrandBaby

Table very stable (although I did not put the wheels on it). The only thing I was concerned about was the thickness of the changing pad. I will buy a thicker one. Other than that it was very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WaitingforGrandBaby
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PICTURES ARE DECEPTIVE!! GREAT VALUE!!
1/23/2011

Customer review by swiftlilmama

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by swiftlilmama
by swiftlilmama

Received this changing table, it was easy to put together, insert each shelf first, then, the end pieces. Assembly took ten to fifteen minutes, hex key tool given. The pictures do not show the real height, at 5"8', the top shelf was above waist level, 2-3 inches. The pad is really low, gap too large for baby to squeeze arms through, so, we purchased a 32 inch contour changer to fit, since changing pad size needed is not listed on the box! That info would help parents while in store! No dents, scratches, was sent in undamaged box from NJ, product came from China. I liked the Graco metal insignia on end, made the table appear more expensive then it really was. The color was black matte finish, not glossy, deep elegance; great for my new daughter due in March!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swiftlilmama
Parlin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
1/30/2012

Customer review by Batman122

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Batman122
by Batman122

This table goes really well with the black Graco Stanton crib we got, and we love them both! It's a little bigger than expected but it holds a lot and looks great. It's nice that it's actually black in color and not a dark shade of brown or red.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Batman122
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
JUNK!
1/22/2014

Customer review by Dvinson25

1.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Dvinson25
by Dvinson25

Bought this off Walmart.com and it arrived in 5 days. Fine...Was satisfied as I took it out of the package because it didnt look as if anything were wrong. My husband began to put it together and all was fine until we started doing the middle rails. There are metal ridged inserts in all of the holes that hold the screws in-They were missing totally and nowhere in the package, so we were unable to screw them onto the table. THEN, the top shelf does NOT line up with the grooves and does not sit right. So now I have to waste time I do not have putting it BACK in the box, dragging it to Walmart, and waiting for a new one. Not sure if I want to gamble and try to get another one the same as this or waste money getting a better one. Lets see how many years it will take to get an exchange. Hopefully it will be before my baby enters college!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dvinson25
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Amazing product
11/26/2011

Customer review by JacobsMAMAx3

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by JacobsMAMAx3
by JacobsMAMAx3

The changing table is a great choice for anyone. Very easy to put together and great quality. A lot bigger then I expected, which is great for extra storage space. Very excited to use it once my little one arrives.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JacobsMAMAx3
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful crib
7/20/2013

Customer review by Laurita1112

4.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Laurita1112
by Laurita1112
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The crib is beautiful & the black finish is really nice. I didn't like that it came a little banged up & had small indentations. I wanted to exchange it but i immediately thought "IT IS a $134 crib..." So I let it go. I will put the crib mobile in the place where it has the little damages so that they're not seen. Also the mattress setting is really low. I'm planning on putting my newborn in the crib & I thought I would have the option of having the mattress higher since he won't be getting out anytime soon but no the crib has the very first holes pretty low. Other than this, the crib is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laurita1112
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent product, but damaged
4/10/2011

Customer review by sixstringlass

4.0 stars 4/10/2011 by sixstringlass
by sixstringlass

While this changing table looks really nice all put together, functions well, and was what I wanted/expected, it arrived with the one of the legs on one side broken. Additionally, two of the shelves only had half the notches needed to install it (the bottom two shelves were only notched on one side). Luckily, my husband is quite handy and was able to repair both issues without sending anything back, but I was very disappointed in the damage and faulty manufacturing. I bought this as part of a bundle with a crib, so I hope that there isn't similar damage/bad manufacturing on that item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sixstringlass
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice table but bad workmanship on finish
6/8/2014

Customer review by Gina0825

3.0 stars 6/8/2014 by Gina0825
by Gina0825

We think the table is sturdy and a very good size but could have been so much better. I read one review about the paint finish was running and I ordered it anyway thinking it would not happen to me but it did. It was very bad at the top of the table where it was easily seen above the pad. What are they thinking??? Also one screw was too short so we had to spend $1.40 on two metric 6 screws sold in a set. I wish I would have gone with the other option $25 more. It was a gift but very disappointed on what we got. I demand quality!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gina0825
Cloverdale, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Cracked and company won't answer
2/12/2013

Customer review by Portpig

1.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Portpig
by Portpig

I bought this change table and was very unhappy to find it had big cracks in the wood. The table was new out of the box and already ugly. I am very unhappy that the company has not responded to my concerns. I emailed photos with no answer.

Portpig
Very Impressed!
10/22/2011

Customer review by XEROCiDE

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by XEROCiDE
by XEROCiDE

I was so anxious to get a message when this arrived in the store for me to pick up. When I had it in my room building it... I was thrown into amazement! It was so easy to put together, took me less than 15 minutes and it is much bigger than I expected! The quality is superb! I absolutely LOVE this changing table! I will be buying a different changing pad though, as the one that it comes with is thin and isn't concave like I prefer. I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XEROCiDE
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lasted for years.
9/29/2014

Customer review by HeatherKat

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by HeatherKat
by HeatherKat

We have used this for both of our kids and we've loved it. The color is beautiful and the construction is great!

HeatherKat
Great changing table at a good value.
5/27/2013

Customer review by kimmyad

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by kimmyad
by kimmyad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with the quality of this changing table. I was able to assemble it by myself being 8 months pregnant. The instructions were very clear and I had no issues with the assembly. I really like the height. The pad that comes with it is thin, but will provide cushioning for the baby. Ample storage with the shelves. I would recommend this changing table to anyone looking for a changing table at a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimmyad
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!!!
9/24/2011

Customer review by Prego2

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Prego2
by Prego2

I ordered this just by seeing it online and it happens to go perfectly with the Baby Mod Cadence crib I bought! They look like they were made for eachother! It is very sturdy and if you put the wheels on it, it makes it taller which is good for me. For the price it was definitley worth it, it does not look cheap. I did site to store and it came in 4 days!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prego2
yuma,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent Value - Very Sturdy
6/14/2013

Customer review by LivingInGeorgia

4.0 stars 6/14/2013 by LivingInGeorgia
by LivingInGeorgia

I only gave this 4 Stars because the directions are not easy to follow. I put it together and took it apart several times before the pieces would fit - as shown on the instructions. Other than that, this black changing table is very nice - very sturdy and I would highly recommend it. This black finish also matches the Dream On Me 4 in 1 Crib perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LivingInGeorgia
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
8/3/2011

Customer review by daw5097

3.0 stars 8/3/2011 by daw5097
by daw5097

I purchased this changing table to match the Graco Stanton 4-in-1 Crib and it looks great together. The set up was easy, however one of the holes was improperly drilled on the bottom railing. I'm sure that I could have gotten it replaced but I just ended up nailing it in place. Other than that, it is very sturdy and looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daw5097
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2012

Customer review by emdelan

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by emdelan
by emdelan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't know what to expect when ordering this changing table since I couldn't see it first-hand in the store. It was easy to assemble and when put together, a pretty sturdy piece. Well worth the $75 price. The only criticism would be the foam mat. It is rather skimpy and I ended up purchasing a different one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emdelan
ooltewah, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by Toile

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Toile
by Toile
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very nice changing table. It appears to be made very well. Easy to put together as I did it by myself. The only con is the thickness of the pad but I already was expecting that based off of other reviews so it wasent a big deal to me. I am pleased with my purchase and can't wait to start using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toile
Denison,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews