Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 43 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Love the product
4/19/2011

Customer review by MommybgTwins

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by MommybgTwins
by MommybgTwins

When my husband and I found out that we were expecting twins all we heard was how we would have to purchas two of everything! The number one fear that came to mind was the crib and the changing table. I was a bit hesitant to purchase these major products online, however we located the changing table AND crib a a higher priced baby story and we fell in love with it-the difference was the WM price was substantually lower! The crib and the changing table both fit into my husbands hatch back auto to bring home from the store (site to store shipping) and the assembly was very easy and the directions were wonderful :) I would recommend this product to any expectant parent-it is a wonderful value for the product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommybgTwins
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good changing table
11/8/2010

Customer review by RegistryCompletion

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by RegistryCompletion
by RegistryCompletion

I am blown away by how expensive changing tables are! This one is one of the more affordable ones Walmart offers. It is very nice and matches the other cherry pieces (different brands) nicely. It was easy to assemble. We did not put the wheels on and I was not sure how sturdy it would be. However, I had a 1 1/2 year old over to visit and she climbed all over the table. So it was pretty sturdy. It would be nice if it came with the baskets. I purchased 2 sets of 2 large burlington (cherry) baskets to go under the table and they fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RegistryCompletion
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good changing table for cheap price
8/11/2012

Customer review by lucylulu18

4.0 stars 8/11/2012 by lucylulu18
by lucylulu18

we bought this changing table after comparing to other graco ones and other store prices. First of all, this changing table can be found at other stores but was priced cheaper here (babies r us has this exact one for $99, Amazon for $79, etc). So save some money and buy it here, its the same thing! We shipped site to store and it came in very fast. Also, my husband assembled it quickly, and he said it was really easy. The only thing is one of the holes that a screw had to go in was not drilled all the way through, which was not a big deal because he had a drill handy (but if i woudve been on my own it would have been a different story). One more thing...the color classic cherry matched our graco Charleston crib almost perfectly! I noticed some slight coloring difference, but nothing too drastic (for example a couple of legs looked lighter than the rest of the table. But u have to expect little things like this especially when you're paying such a good price. All in all we are happy with it! The only reason i didn't give all stars is because of the color not being consistent and the hole being blocked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucylulu18
st. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My review
3/30/2011

Customer review by Maymommie

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Maymommie
by Maymommie

Very easy to put together. I am 7 months pregnant and was able to put it together by myself I'm less than an hour. I have yet to use it but it seems sturdy. The extra shelves are great storage. Only complaint is that the changing pad that comes with it is pretty flimsy and thin.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maymommie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
doesn't line up!
1/26/2011

Customer review by artzliz

3.0 stars 1/26/2011 by artzliz
by artzliz

The cheery wood is nice, and there were no scratches or dinks on the product when we recieved it. Our baby hasn't been born yet, so we haven't used it. However, putting it together has been a joke. The holes don't line up on one of the rails. That wouldn't be so bad if the company would send you a replacement part in a timely manner. But you have to email LaJobi (not Graco or Walmart) and we have gotten the run around. We get voicemails, and people don't return emails. You tell them what you want and they say they'll send it, but the next day you get an email asking, "what part do you need?" You call back and they say they haven't sent it. It's been 3 weeks since we got the table and we still haven't put it all together. It's a joke. I would not recommend based on customer service alone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artzliz
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love It!
11/4/2010

Customer review by Murield21

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by Murield21
by Murield21

Love the changing table--perfect height and size! Holds alot of stuff and the color is rich and beautiful! Very easy to put together--took boyfriend 30 mins. max!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Murield21
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful changing table
1/20/2011

Customer review by consumewithcare

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by consumewithcare
by consumewithcare

This changing table is very sturdy and beautiful. We ordered cherry, but I'd say it is a little too dark. Easy assembly. Happy, happy, happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
consumewithcare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK for price paid
2/5/2011

Customer review by cmommy10

3.0 stars 2/5/2011 by cmommy10
by cmommy10

The changing table seems pretty sturdy however its a bit on the narrow side and the pad that comes with it is very flimsy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmommy10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful changing table
9/29/2010

Customer review by Juls1959

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Juls1959
by Juls1959

This is a beautiful changing table. Sturdy and well built. Goes perfectly with Lauren crib. Very good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Juls1959
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ordered online
8/11/2013

Customer review by Doodle62

1.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Doodle62
by Doodle62
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was damaged when received.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doodle62
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Little Darker Than The Crib
4/7/2013

Customer review by reef1

4.0 stars 4/7/2013 by reef1
by reef1

Bought this changing table and the matching crib as a package deal and while I am very pleased with the purchase. Had this product shipped to our home and had no issues. I must say the changing table is a bit darker than the crib. Table was a easy to assemble and the instructions were very accurate. Thankfully we had ordered a different changing pad as the one that came with the changing table was very thin and cheap. As I stated, this was a good purchase but the color difference and the changing pad are the reason for only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reef1
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful and Handy
3/21/2012

Customer review by autumn2559

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by autumn2559
by autumn2559
Walmart associate

This changing table is great. It is made of decent material, not cheapy junk. It also comes with wheels (which are optional to install), I love them. Makes it easy to maneuver to wherever you need it. Very sturdy and doesn't look cheap either. The only downfall is that it comes with a VERY skinny, flimsy changing pad so you definitely want to purchase one but that should be expected anyway. Overall it exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autumn2559
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Product!
4/19/2013

Customer review by samanthajo86

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by samanthajo86
by samanthajo86

I bought this used, but I am in love with it! It looks great, and is nice and sturdy.

samanthajo86
Great changing table
1/22/2013

Customer review by Kristen6682

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Kristen6682
by Kristen6682

This is a great changing table. It's affordable and goes great with the matching crib.

Kristen6682
Disappointed
1/17/2012

Customer review by GI242

1.0 stars 1/17/2012 by GI242
by GI242

We ordered a crib and changer combination, but was disappointed when we started to assemble the product. The factory apparently forgot to include all of the parts for the changer and my crib arrived without the mattress. Go figure. This come after the initial order was cancelled, reason unspecified. After reordering, to be disappointed that all items did not arrive was a major disappointment. Pl help

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GI242
Cape Carnarvel, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it
1/19/2013

Customer review by Benbrie

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Benbrie
by Benbrie

Great changing table with good storage. Very pretty

Benbrie
nice looking...but cheaply made
5/27/2012

Customer review by fatmeow

4.0 stars 5/27/2012 by fatmeow
by fatmeow

When my husband took it out of the packaging it was split in the grooves for the shelves and had scratches all over it. Once put together it looks nice. The changing pad is thin but will work for newer babies. I think once my little guy gets to be 5-6 months old it will be come a blanket or toy rack. He'll be too big for the changing table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fatmeow
pioneer, cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver
6/28/2012

Customer review by ChuChuBoy

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by ChuChuBoy
by ChuChuBoy

Changing Diapers is Tough, but having a changing table saves you life. Imagine bending over to change the diaper every 2 hrs. a must have for newborns. Make is fine. The wood gets scratches easily, but the built itself is quite sturdy. Easy to assemble. Just followed the steps on the manual and we had the table ready in abt 45 min.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChuChuBoy
Quincy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What a stunning piece.
8/5/2011

Customer review by smg66

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by smg66
by smg66

This changing table was easy to assemble. By reading and following direction make assemble quick. Beautiful finish looks even better in person. Safety straps required a little effort but over all not to difficult. Only draw back changing pad is not the greatest but will be purchasing a better one. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smg66
East Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
NICE!!!
2/15/2011

Customer review by jd1180

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by jd1180
by jd1180

I love this changing table everything about it. I had bought a wood one from walmart and it was not worth it. I have had it for a year and it is a piece of junk This changing table is so nice. I have not used it yet i will use it in march. But looking at it and what it is made of is worth it. Lots of room..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jd1180
Tichnor, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews