Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value
5/17/2011

Customer review by BabyHere

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by BabyHere
by BabyHere

My husband would say that this product is cheap, but I feel for the money it is great! It gets the job done. And it actually looks wonderful--looks like it cost a lot more. Got put together very quickly also. I did end up purchasing a thicker changing pad because the one that comes with it is fairly thin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyHere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/22/2011

Customer review by horridharrison

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by horridharrison
by horridharrison

This changing table is easy to put together. It is high quality and I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horridharrison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Graco Black Changing Table
9/12/2010

Customer review by carolod

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by carolod
by carolod

I love this! I was looking for something sturdy and practical and this is it. The wheels lock which is a plus and the table is very sturdy. There are 2 shelves which I put some wicker baskets on and it looks great. The mattress pad is thin but you are only using it for a few minutes and it doesn't bother me. I covered the pad with a receiving blanket and just tuck it under the sides so if I need to wash it, it is simple to remove. The color and wood are nice as well and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolod
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice for the money
1/9/2011

Customer review by babymama333

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by babymama333
by babymama333

Bought this changer to match the crib very nice came very fast and packaged nicely. It was very easy to put together. Descent for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babymama333
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as easy as crib!
5/22/2011

Customer review by HLM3

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by HLM3
by HLM3

We love the finished product, but this wasn't as easy to put together as the crib! The set does look great together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HLM3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very attractive product.
10/13/2010

Customer review by Manny54

5.0 stars 10/13/2010 by Manny54
by Manny54

This changing table looks great and was easy for my husband to put together. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manny54
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
4/19/2013

Customer review by samanthajo86

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by samanthajo86
by samanthajo86

I bought this used, but I am in love with it! It looks great, and is nice and sturdy.

samanthajo86
Love it
1/19/2013

Customer review by Benbrie

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Benbrie
by Benbrie

Great changing table with good storage. Very pretty

Benbrie
Great changing table
1/22/2013

Customer review by Kristen6682

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Kristen6682
by Kristen6682

This is a great changing table. It's affordable and goes great with the matching crib.

Kristen6682