Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cute mattress
12/22/2010

Customer review by funtimes12

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by funtimes12
by funtimes12

This came with the set, Graco Lauren crib and changing table combo. Very happy with the way it fits in the crib

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funtimes12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Mattress for Great Price
6/13/2011

Customer review by niagra

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by niagra
by niagra

I can't say anything for durability just yet, but I expect only the best from Serta. I couldn't believe the $100 plus prices of some crib mattress so when we found a Serta for such a great deal we jumped on it. We had it shipped to our house and it arrived in perfect condition. Good quality construction and everything we expected.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niagra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/27/2010

Customer review by 1stBabyShopper

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by 1stBabyShopper
by 1stBabyShopper

My baby is due in September, but I laid on the mattress & found it very comfortable so I know my baby should rest well on this mattress. Have already recommended to friends.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stBabyShopper
Augsta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great mattress!!
10/1/2010

Customer review by missdede

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by missdede
by missdede

GREAT mattress for the price!! I believe it has a 10 year warranty. I highly recommend this mattress.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missdede
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/18/2010

Customer review by linnny

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by linnny
by linnny

This was bought as a gift and they really got excited when they say the brand name. The Daddy wanted to sleep on it. The baby is doing good sleeping on this mattress.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linnny
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day