Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 546 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

546 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

546 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
389
4 stars
109
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 stars
22
1-20 of 487 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 487 total reviews
1-20 of 487 reviews
GREAT PRICE, GREAT SELECTION!
12/5/2010

Customer review by firsttimemommy6767

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by firsttimemommy6767
by firsttimemommy6767

love it! love it! To be a first time mom, and picking a great product @ a great price. The shipping time was a little delayed, I guess due to the holidays. I picked it up and assembled it in like 45min. its durable, stylish and I cant wait to push my baby in it! The price was awesome, and I also posteda photo of it folded because I noticed Walmart didnt have that photo, and I think that was a mjaor concern for me and now you all can see it! Also, it is light weight, YAY!

Was this review helpful? (425) (88)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firsttimemommy6767
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Easy to put together
8/8/2016

Customer review by Carissa

4.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Carissa
by Carissa

The front wheel is already attached to the stroller when you take it out of the box. All I had to do was pop on the rear tires and it was good to go! Super Easy to figure out all the different functions. It moves great and I feel like the price was pretty good. Can't wait to use when baby arrives

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT BUY I ABSOLUTELY RECCOMMEND
7/20/2016

Customer review by Glorianne

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Glorianne
by Glorianne

OVERALL SATISFIED WITH THIS SET..I was involved in a car accident with my (at the time) 6 month old and she slept through the whole ordeal because the car seat kept her still. The stroller is very heavy duty and still works great after 1.5 years. If it can endure everything i put it through it can definitely last a really long time if used gently. I take my baby to jog in this stroller every other day. If i had to change one feature it would be allowing the seat to recline a bit further back. But everything from the cupholder, the footrest to the spacious basket underneath(which stores A LOT) is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glorianne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Safety (rollover) MOST READ!
11/16/2013

Customer review by amazedmother

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by amazedmother
by amazedmother

So when picking out a car seat for their child what does ever mom look for safety correct? Well i was involved in a rollover accident where my car flipped a total of five times on 95! I had my seven week only son in the car with me very scary thought! But i am happy to say my son was taking from the car with not one scratch on him! AMAZING! When brought to the hospital they found nothing wrong like it never even happened! I highly recommend this car seat and any baby trend product! Attached is a picture of my car after the accident to show how amazing I find this car seat!

Was this review helpful? (1199) (67)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amazedmother
Warwick, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing stroller and carseat!
10/14/2013

Customer review by krizaann2010

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by krizaann2010
by krizaann2010

I am so happy I chose this set for my son. I literally spent hours on the computer researching and looking at all the travel systems, figuring out which one I want, the safest, most reliable, something that won't break the first time you use it and which one is actually worth the money you spend on it. Well I came across this one. It's the cheapest jogging stroller that I have been able to find, and I absolutely love it. It's amazing. The pros outweigh the cons, and of course there are a few cons, but not many. pros: This stroller glides so easily, its such a breeze to push. It goes over top of concrete edges soo easily. its so easy to attach the carseat and stroller together to make the travel system. The carseat is very lightweight (without baby in it, lol) It turns corners very easily Soooo easy to fold down the stroller! Cons: There are two huge yellow warning labels on each side of the inside of the carseat...they are kind of ugly, but not that big of a deal...I will post a picture. The bottom of the stroller is pretty small, but not sure if I'm the only one experiencing this, probably only because my diaper bag is so big. That is all I can think of! This travel system is amazing, I have been using it since my son was born 3 months ago and I absolutely love it :) Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (179) (62)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krizaann2010
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stroller
6/13/2011

Customer review by MyWalMartReview4U

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by MyWalMartReview4U
by MyWalMartReview4U

I've had this stroller for about 6 months now, and I love it! My husband and I purchased it so we could take walks as a family. We've had no issues wtih the stroller what-so-ever! It even got pushed out in the rain during a very very very bad storm, and it held up just fine. The stroller is very smooth. You can use it for your every-day stroller as well, but if you have a small compact car, beware--it's going to take up the whole truck. While we have used it for outings to the mall and such, we now prefer to take an umbrella stroller as it fits in the back seat better. Regardless, this is a great stroller for a great price. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (100) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyWalMartReview4U
Denham Springs, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
8/20/2014

Customer review by MommyShopper20

4.0 stars 8/20/2014 by MommyShopper20
by MommyShopper20
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love everything about this system for the most part. The stroller was easy to put together. (Keep in mind that the wheels are already assembled, so dont go crazy when you can't find the screws.) It rides very smoothly and is easy to fold up. The car seat is great as well. The only reason I gave it a 4/5 is because I thought I was ordering tropical blue. When it came it was emerald green in person. Still a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (25) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyShopper20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STURDY,NICE,GOOD SIZE!
2/20/2013

Customer review by texces

4.0 stars 2/20/2013 by texces
by texces

i just received this via fedex today and i am pleased so far. it was put together easily enough and i can manage to move it around without any problem. i have not tried it with bby yet, he'll be here soon! i love the colors! they are just like the picture. i really can't say much for the carseat as of right now but it Appears to be nice and worth the money so far...i mossed the sale on this item about two weeks ago bust still managed to save some money. good price!

Was this review helpful? (23) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texces
san antonio,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
First Time Mommy and this is Awesome!!!!
7/25/2014

Customer review by Gladays

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Gladays
by Gladays
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First off, I have no complaints with this stroller. It was super easy to assemble, and no tools were required. It literally took no longer than 15 mins. The whole set is of good quality, sturdy and lightweight which is a plus. All for a great price. What I love about this stroller is that the front wheel has an adjustable lock which is great for when I'm jogging. I've seen on other reviews prior to purchasing this stroller that some have a front wheel permanently adjusted wheel (already locked) and is super difficult to jog with. After using it I would have hated to have a front wheel already adjusted which would make jogging very difficult. I don't have this problem with this set. I'm a first time mommy so I am super happy to have found a perfect stroller on the first try. I also love that the stroller seat is able to be adjusted pretty low for when my baby is in need of a nap she is able to comfortably lay down. She was preemie as well and the car seat was not a problem for her size. I Love it !!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gladays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST FOR US!!
5/29/2012

Customer review by LoveisDanswer

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by LoveisDanswer
by LoveisDanswer

This system is amazing! I love it. I live where I have to drive everywhere, but I use it for when I go to places like target, (shopping really). It's such an ease to get out the trunk and back in. It looks heavy but it's not. The only thing gets heavy is the carseat, which is obvious because my baby is 14 months now!! And even still at that age I just lift the seat out the car and straight in the stroller if I don't feel like putting him in the shopping cart. The only reason I give this a 4 star is because my lil one is long and the car-seat is getting too small for him. I think the seat is supposed to go up to 35lbs. Even if he wasn't long I doubt he could stay in till 35lbs. Other than that...It's top notch! I would buy it again. I've had sooo many compliments on it, because it looks expensive and compact. Baby trend won me with this one! ohh you can even open with one hand. It was a gift, but I had research it before and told the person to get this one.

Was this review helpful? (41) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveisDanswer
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love it!
5/10/2016

Customer review by hilhil87

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by hilhil87
by hilhil87

I have the Tropic colored one (teal and black) and I love it! My daughter is almost 7 months old and we've used the car seat and stroller everyday. It's especially perfect for us because I live in Florida, it works great for anything. Sand, beach, shopping, jogging, any bumpy ride. I absolutely love it and it's so easy to pop open, car seat clicks in, and so easy to put away again. The base stays in my back seat so the car seat just clicks right in. I'm little so all of this is so convenient for me and I can do it all on my own. I LOVE this and would definitely recommend it to anyone and will be buying it for my friends and family in the future. (: By the way, plastic wheels break easily and don't work in sand, these jogging strollers work ALWAYS. Even on the beach! (:

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hilhil87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
7/6/2016

Customer review by Johan

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Johan
by Johan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I just became certified foster parents. We are both in our mid-50s so hadn't used this type of equipment in quite a while. The stroller/ car seat combination is great! Easy to use, plenty of safety features, and great price. And I love that the back wheels are easily removable for storage and transportation. Definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/19/2011

Customer review by 2xboysmama

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by 2xboysmama
by 2xboysmama

I absolutely love this stroller and carseat! It's extremely easy to put together and the carseat goes into the the base so easily. I previously owned an eddie bauer stroller carseat combo and you had to wiggle the carseat around to get it into the base. The latch system is great and very secure! I love the colors and it's super easy to go shopping in because of the single front wheel. No more getting the front turning wheels stuck between clothes racks! :) I'm very excited to use the stroller as a jogging stroller this summer, because I love to rollerblade! My little one doesn't mind his stroller and carseat, nice smooth ride. It's also very easy to adjust the straps for his shoulders on the carseat. Just read the directions, which are very easy to follow. I couldn't be happier with this carseat stroller combo. Awesome price is even better! The only con is that the basket underneith the stroller is a bit small, but everything else makes up for it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2xboysmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the Price and I Use It Daily
4/15/2011

Customer review by observenothing

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by observenothing
by observenothing

I love this stroller and car seat. The handle on the car seat is a triangle which makes it easier to carry around for me rather than a bar straight across. There are only three things that doesn't make this combination perfect: 1. I don't know if the car seat is abnormally big, but I have a Dodge Neon and I'm only 5'3'', but I had to scoot my driving seat forward so that they car seat could be in the middle. It's either my car is really small (it is) and/or the car seat is really long. 2. The buttons on the car seat to put the handles down always get stuck and it's hard to lower the handle. 3. The stroller is really hard to fit into my trunk. It takes a lot of maneuvering. My opening to my trunk is small, so I never travel with the stroller, I just use it for jogging around the neighborhood. These are the only problems that I have with the stroller, but I still think it's great and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
observenothing
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good stroller, wrong color!
8/2/2016

Customer review by Mom2b

3.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Mom2b
by Mom2b

I love the jogging system itself. Easy to use, still lightweight. Our baby boy is due any day and I can't wait for him to use it! However I wanted to cry when I finally received it (4 days after expected delivery). It's not the tropical blue you see online!! At all. Unfortunately the stores only seem to carry the lime green so I had to order offline. It is green. Everything I've bought is teal and gray and now I have this green stroller. We're just keeping it because I dot feel like going through the hassle of returning it. Wish I would of known as I would of got the gray or blue instead.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2b
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal for the Money
8/4/2016

Customer review by AGirlCalledDad

4.0 stars 8/4/2016 by AGirlCalledDad
by AGirlCalledDad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for my daughter. She is a first-time mom always on the go. She needed a travel system that would fit her budget and her lifestyle. She was very happy with the easy to navigate jogger stroller and safety quality of the carseat. All in all a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AGirlCalledDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great system
8/17/2016

Customer review by Jhernz

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Jhernz
by Jhernz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was perfect came with everything needed a first time dad needs. Lightweight, easy to install the car seat base in the car. Easy to attach in the car and the seat to the stroller. The stroller folds up easy and it's great to be able to take the rear wheels off easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jhernz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
5/16/2016

Customer review by JoAna

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by JoAna
by JoAna

I like it a lot! Very easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoAna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleased New Parents
8/19/2016

Customer review by DAuntie

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by DAuntie
by DAuntie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased as Baby Shower gift. Parents pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAuntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic stroller and car seat!
4/29/2013

Customer review by NVTeachermom

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by NVTeachermom
by NVTeachermom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this stroller for our first baby. We knew we wanted a jogging stroller for the ease of maneuvering that is just not there with four wheel strollers. We are so happy with our purchase! For a great price, we got a wonderful stroller and carseat. I love how easy the stroller is to put up and take down, and how the tray swings up on one side for taking the child out as they get older. The carseat was exactly what I was hoping for. The unexpected bonus was the triangular handle on the carseat that allows you to grip from any angle. That's really nice! The carseat isn't heavy (which will be nice to not add extra weight to tote around.) I also like how the carseat straps come over the baby from the sides instead of over the head (which often wakes the baby when strapping them in.) Overall, we are so happy with our purchase and would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NVTeachermom
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 487 total reviews
1-20 of 487 reviews