Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 628 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

628 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

628 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
453
4 stars
125
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 stars
23
1-20 of 569 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 569 total reviews
1-20 of 569 reviews
Great
2/15/2017

Customer review by Andrew

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Andrew
by Andrew
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love it, come in a reasonable amount of time

Andrew
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything we wanted!
2/3/2017

Customer review by Amy

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Amy
by Amy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Waiting on the first grandbaby, but looked at many strollers before deciding on this one. We love the tire tread handle because was afraid a foam one would fleck and peel.

Amy
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product at a Good Price
1/22/2017

Customer review by Jean-Marie

4.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Jean-Marie
by Jean-Marie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hayneedle offered the best price on this Babytrend Expedition Travel System, so we ordered it from this website. It is a nice looking jogger. It is easy to move and turn, and so far, meets our expectations. We had the exact same one for our first two kids, that's why we decided to buy this one again. One problem we experienced with this model was with the system to fold the jogger: over time, it was quite difficult (and painful) to fold it. We hope we won't have the same problem.

Jean-Marie
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy
12/8/2016

Customer review by Christen

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by Christen
by Christen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product goes far and above my expectations. Not only is it easy to maneuver but it is so safe and comfortable. It switches easily from car seat to stroller holding my infant safely and securely and the stroller has this genius locking mechanism for the front wheel that allows my husband and I to lock/unlock it depending on our walk or jog for the day. My baby loves it and I do too and would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family.

Christen
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this a hundred times
10/22/2016

Customer review by Deon's parents

4.0 stars 10/22/2016 by Deon's parents
by Deon's parents

I use this product for my son I absolutely love it I love the snap in features especially the harness on the stroller and I love how the car seat just snaps into the stroller only thing I do not like is that I have to constantly put her in the stroller and how I have to buy replacement inner tubes I think that at least one or two hatches should have been included

Deon's parents
Cleveland,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best stroller/car seat combo
8/31/2016

Customer review by CJ's mommy

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by CJ's mommy
by CJ's mommy

I love this stroller and car seat. It is very simple and easy to use. My baby is almost at the max weight and height for the infant car seat it came with so we are sad to see it go. My mom bought this for me and we have used it since day one. It has been amazing to have !

CJ's mommy
Crestview, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thanks for caring
8/19/2016

Customer review by Grateful Mom

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Grateful Mom
by Grateful Mom

I love this carseat and my baby loves it too. We where recently rear-ended. My baby never cried. He was safe ,cozy and happy.

Grateful Mom
Marianna, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So convenient!
8/5/2016

Customer review by Kandy

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Kandy
by Kandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is so well-made and user friendly, it just doesn't get any easier than this!

Kandy
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast shipping; great price; no tax!!
1/29/2012

Customer review by mlmorin

4.0 stars 1/29/2012 by mlmorin
by mlmorin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this after doing lots of research. We wanted a jogger but didn't want to pay a ridiculous amount. We purchased this because of the free shipping, no tax, and good reviews. It arrived ridiculously quickly and shipping was free. Setup was a snap. HOwever, we did run into a problem locking the carseat into the stroller because the directions are wrong. Once we figured that out, it was fairly easy and a big relief because the set is wonderful and seems like it will be a very smooth ride. The carseat does sit fairly upright, but I have already purchased other padding to help keep infanct's head back while jogging/walking. Otherwise, no complaints. Love it, although baby isn't born yet.

mlmorin
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to put together and Sturdy
3/22/2013

Customer review by Bobbi

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Bobbi
by Bobbi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am the type that will research and read reviews before making a purchase and when I came across this stroller, I was reluctant to buy it because it was one of the cheaper models out there but the reviews were overall, pretty good. So, we went ahead and bought this. Hayneedle shipped it out right away and we got it mostly assembled, which was very nice since my husband is anti- instructions. We haven't tested it with a child yet but it is very sturdy and the carseat is securely locked onto the stoller. LOVE that! We walked around with it and it seems like a smooth ride. No complaints so far!!

Bobbi
CHICO,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing stroller
4/30/2015

Customer review by Laura

4.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Laura
by Laura

I cannot say enough good things about this stroller. It is easy to set up and break down (although you do need both hands) and you can manuever it with 1 figure. The blowup tires absorb a good amount of shock and the car seat snaps into both this and the base so easily that my baby's godmother (who is now pregnant) is gettting this same setup based just on that. The only drawback is in the carseat. It's very safe and the baby does great in it but getting the two arm strap latches togehter and buckled does take some practice. Otherwise, this is exactly what we were hoping for.

Laura
Redmond, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for the price!
5/17/2013

Customer review by Daddy

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Daddy
by Daddy

If your looking for a quality stroller/car seat combo and don't want to break the bank look no further. Sometimes you make the mistake of spending less and it can come back to haunt you, not this purchase I would buy this again and again, wish I bought it with our last baby as this stroller is perfect for our needs. This stroller is nice quality, easy to put together, and not to heavy which is great. I literally assembled it in 5 mins and we have been using it since. Don't hestitate buy it today, no need to spend more than $200 this is by far the best deal on a combo setup out there.

Daddy
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick and just want we were looking for!
3/17/2013

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Jane
by Jane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an item we had a hard time finding. The manufacturer only lists one place to get it and they didn't have it but we found it hear. Shipped fast, shipping options were clear and affordable and we got it in 2 days. No complaints, extactly as described. Pleasurable transaction. As for stroller. Assembled very quickly, just needed to put the rear wheels on which took no time at all. Rolls smooth. Baby is still "on the way" but this stroller has great reviews on every site we found it on and got far better reviews than even the manufacturers more expensive strollers.

Jane
NEW CASTLE,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First Time Mom--Love this product!
1/21/2011

Customer review by Nikki B.

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Nikki B.
by Nikki B.
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this product! The price is excellent for a jogger travel system. I really enjoy that the car seat can hold a child up to 30lbs. Helps this to last longer--very budget friendly! The material has a gender neutral look. My husband is fine with pushing it along while still feeling manly. I would have liked it to have more storage space for parents on top. But the below basket space is really helpful when shopping. Saw some reviews that spoke about the ride not being smooth; however, this can quickly be remedied if you lock the front wheel from rotating.

Nikki B.
Gettysburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Buy!
2/20/2011

Customer review by Nichole S

4.0 stars 2/20/2011 by Nichole S
by Nichole S
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

AWESOME BUY! I've seen these in other baby stores for more money and was surprised to find it here for such a great price! Buying these two items together is totally worth it. Storage of these items is easy and compact. If you have a smaller baby you will need to purchase a head stabilizer for the baby. Overall, great piece for a new family with a smaller budget and looking for items that will grow to with the baby. Additonally, I've done research on this item and it holds the baby up to 30lbs.

Nichole S
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
11/11/2012

Customer review by Daniel

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Daniel
by Daniel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I spent a lot of time researching the perfect jogging stroller and while every brand of stroller had their own pros and cons listed in the reviews, this particular model had the best ratio of pros to cons. The only real con I saw reoccur was that it is heavy. It's really not heavy or bulky because you can very easily remove the tires if the stroller doesn't fit in ur trunk. I have an Altima coupe and it fits in my trunk. I love it and it is a smooth ride on pavement.

Daniel
VIRGINIA BEACH,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BABY TREND
2/4/2012

Customer review by peter

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by peter
by peter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great looking stroller. the set up was ridiculously easy. did not even have to look at the manual, but i am used to setting up these kind of items. The best part that when you puch the stroller it glides compare to the little wheel stroller where they have a mind of their own and i saved about $30 from ordering from Hayneedle. The other part that i am a tall guy and i do not have to lean over to push the stroller which is a plus for me.

peter
Miami Lakes Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy and Nice Looking!
5/10/2012

Customer review by spiritedbeliever

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by spiritedbeliever
by spiritedbeliever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just got the product so right now I will rate the assembly and how it looks and seems to work. It was super easy to assemble, and most of it was assembled which was GREAT! The car seat easily snaps into place on the stroller and everything worked as it was supposed to. The stroller folds up and unfolds easily and quickly. I would highly recommend and I'll rate again once I'm using it for our little one!

spiritedbeliever
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
4/27/2012

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Sarah
by Sarah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was seemingly pre-assembled, the two back wheels were already on which was fantastic. It took about 5 minutes to assemble and set it up, possibly less. My husband LOVES it and can't wait to use it too...which is fantastic. The car seat base has already been installed in both the cars to see if it fits nicely and it does..the latch system is both safe and sturdy. Love!

Sarah
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, so good
8/29/2012

Customer review by Kelsey

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Kelsey
by Kelsey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This travel system jogger was easy to put together and arrived promplty after ordered. The one thing I don't like so far is that it doesn't really have a good place to grab and pick up when folded, thus making it hard to carry. Of course it really only needs to be carried while folded from pavement to trunk, so maybe it's not such a big deal.

Kelsey
Vancouver,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 569 total reviews
1-20 of 569 reviews