Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful
9/17/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

WOW this was so nice. It was nicer than any of the ones in the store. The color is Beautiful! I would advise anyone who is having a girl to get it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
DeFuniak Springs, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful and easy to handle
4/9/2011

Customer review by Hometime2

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by Hometime2
by Hometime2

This stroller was a nice surprise for the price. Sturdy, easy to set up and handle. My 7 month old Grand daughter rides very comfortably and I feel she is very secure in the easy on easy off safety strap. It is beautiful. It is a recent purchase so I can't say how long it will last but it seems well built though not too heavy for me with a questionable back and over 60!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hometime2
Oberlin, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect for my Granddaughter
4/4/2011

Customer review by trish11760

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by trish11760
by trish11760

I bought this for my new granddaughter. My son and daughter in law wanted a certain brand and style for their new daughter and Wal-mart is the only place that had it. It's just perfect and was easy to set up. They are so happy with it. It's very good quality and it was a terrific price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trish11760
Rockledge, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/27/2010

Customer review by likestobuy2

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by likestobuy2
by likestobuy2

good stroller, lasts long, cute colors for a girl, easy to keep clean....really not a hard choice

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likestobuy2
San Diego Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Loading in compact trunk can be difficult
3/2/2011

Customer review by MommyOfTwinsPlus2

4.0 stars 3/2/2011 by MommyOfTwinsPlus2
by MommyOfTwinsPlus2

The handles push down to make it easy to load in a car trunk did't realize that until I almost broke the under tray which sticks out in a weird way. overrall easy to set-up and break down I absolutely love purple and it's gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfTwinsPlus2
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Might fill someone's needs, but not mine.
2/28/2012

Customer review by Nystenka

2.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Nystenka
by Nystenka

I bought this with the matching carseat (which I like), so I REALLY wanted to like it. The colors are beautiful and I love the embroidered chickadee on the headrest. Better than the pics! The carseat locks in securely, and is easy to detach when moving her back into the car. The adjustable handle is nice. However... I have a hard time folding it, even when using two hands. The front wheels have to be facing backward to fold against the back wheels, but there is no way to lock them, so they often spin once they're lifted from the ground. The trigger is not easy to operate, especially with a squirmy baby in your arms. Unfolding the stroller poses problems as well; it gets stuck halfway open - or halfway closed - just about every time and I have to pull on it to open the rest of the way. Always a two-handed job, and I often feel like I'm going to break it! The sun shield is attached to the back, so if you're facing into the sun, there's no way to pull it lower to block the sun from her eyes. Also, the sides are mesh, so if it's earlier in the morning or later in the evening, it doesn't block much of the sun. The peek-a-boo window has no way to keep it open so I have to open it each time instead of just glancing down to check on her... not really a problem, but a bit of a nuisance. As previously noted, there is no way to lock the wheels; on sidewalks, that isn't much of an issue, but on gravel, dirt, or uneven surfaces, it makes pushing and controlling the stroller a bit more of a work-out (I live in a small town with sidewalks only on Main Street, so how it handles on rough terrain is a big issue for me). The cupholders are small so I have to put my water bottle in the basket below the seat... all I have on hand to "measure" is a 20 oz Sobe lifewater, and it doesn't fit, but something the size of a 16 oz water bottle might. I use it because I have it, but I will probably be buying a new one this summer when the weather gets warmer and I need to use a stroller more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nystenka
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/21/2011

Customer review by L2Mom

4.0 stars 8/21/2011 by L2Mom
by L2Mom

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L2Mom
Decatur,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller for the Price
4/27/2012

Customer review by NYSnowflake

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by NYSnowflake
by NYSnowflake

My Husband & Myself have purchsed this Stoller for my Daughter & she just thinks it's a Great Stroller. She has not had any Problems at all with this Stroller. I am also very pleased with the Free Site to Store Shipping. Plus she received it B4 the Date that we were told witch was also excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYSnowflake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Heavy Clunker
3/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This stroller is a bit heavy and pretty big. It folds funny and it has a lot of buttons to adjust different things. Other than that, it's cute and I love that the car seat fits right into it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dayton, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/4/2011

Customer review by NotMyBaby

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by NotMyBaby
by NotMyBaby

We bought this stroller to replace the one our daughter used to have. Roomy and comfortable. Our grand daughter loves it and there is enough space for our daughter to carry everything she needs without crowding the baby. Folds up and stores nicely. Great for small spaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotMyBaby
Benton City, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and practicle
3/25/2012

Customer review by Lily58

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Lily58
by Lily58

I got this for my sweet baby grand daughter. It is very sturdy and easy to use. I like the little peep hole in the top of the canopy so you can see in the check on the baby. It's easy to fold down for storage but not one handed. You need both your hands to fold it down. That's the only thing that I think some people might not like. But I love it! And so does baby Isabella. :o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lily58
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/1/2011

Customer review by taterbug2

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by taterbug2
by taterbug2

love the manuverability of this style

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taterbug2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Stroller
8/24/2011

Customer review by Stefany1107

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Stefany1107
by Stefany1107

I purchased this stroller for my 3 yr old neice for when we go to Disney. It was very easy to put together, it is easy to fold up and the basket holds a lot of stuff. I was exactly what I was looking for when I started looking for a stroller. I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stefany1107
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I purchased this for a baby shower gift.
11/12/2012

Customer review by AuntMJB

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by AuntMJB
by AuntMJB

I ordered this item on a Saturday it was site to store within 3 days. Satisfied with the quick deliverly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntMJB
Albion, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/19/2012

Customer review by nicolette21206

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by nicolette21206
by nicolette21206

The stroller is so wonderful! I love the fact that the carseat doesn't need to snap into place, it just fits right in. I like all the room in the stroller as well. My favorite thing is that it's really light in weight. With sometimes doing it on my own, it's very easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicolette21206
Bullhead city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Terrible stroller!
6/23/2012

Customer review by jmjessup

1.0 stars 6/23/2012 by jmjessup
by jmjessup

It has soo many flaws. It can't hold a baby very well, the straps are difficult to adjust, the flap to see the baby never stays open and it just feels like the stroller is going to fall apart. It is complete junk. I am debating buying a new one and would reccommend this to NO ONE!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmjessup
Home
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week