Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great Jogger Stroller
8/14/2010

Customer review by LaMejorMama

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by LaMejorMama
by LaMejorMama

I just got this stroller today. Very easy to put togheter. The quality of the stroller is good, the features, carseat, everyting is great. If you want to chek the quality I recommend you to go to babies r us and check out the green model they have in there. The only difference are the speakers for the mp3. This orange model doesn't have them. Also the price is lower at walmart 179- compared to 219 at babies r us. I look them up online at amazon.com and they are above 300 all the models. In overall, for the price I paid I am very please with this travel system.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaMejorMama
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good stroller & carseat
11/18/2010

Customer review by nehuskerfan

4.0 stars 11/18/2010 by nehuskerfan
by nehuskerfan

Overall, we are very satisfied with both the stroller & carseat. We use the carseat every day & have used the stroller on numerous occassions so far. We have had only very small concerns with either product so far. For the stroller, we have not had any problems with the wheels, no wobbling or anything that others may have experienced. The only two things I have to say about the stroller is that I wish the storage basket underneath were a little more accessible and the 'clips' that you are supposed to snap over the carseat after it is installed in the stroller aren't very convenient. Other than that, we LOVE the stroller! I have another jogging stroller & much prefer to use this one for both our baby & our 4 year old. It pushes wonderfully! For the carseat, we haven't had any issues with it at all. The only two things I can say about it are 1) I with the fastner that snaps between the child's legs were 2 pieces that inserted separately instead of having to hold them together & fit them into the fastener. (I hope that makes sense, not really sure how to explain it). One of our son's carseats has a 2-piece fastner & it's is so much simpler to use. The only other thing I can say is that sometimes when pushing the handle back up to the carrying position, the canopy gets caught on it so you always have to push it back down. Other than those few minor things, we have been very satisfied with these products. We also purchased an extra base for my husband's truck and had no issues with that either. Very satisfied customers!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nehuskerfan
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice indeed.
8/14/2010

Customer review by LufShopin

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by LufShopin
by LufShopin

This product shipped very quickly to my front door (2 days). I am 28 weeks 3 days pregnant and assembled it by myself. I love the colors and the sturdy make of this product. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LufShopin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/27/2010

Customer review by bantinhca99

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by bantinhca99
by bantinhca99

I bought this for my upcoming baby. It is beautiful, very well made, very easy to wheel around, can't wait for my baby to use it. Colour is very nice for both gender. The price is awesome, I saved about $160 for the same travel system in Babies R Us Canada. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bantinhca99
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
AMAZING!
9/22/2010

Customer review by Waiting86

4.0 stars 9/22/2010 by Waiting86
by Waiting86

I bought this product thinking it would be OK..but it has exceeded my expectations! It is amazing! It's not heavy, the colors are beautiful and I LOVE the car seat. The only reason why i rated it an overall score of four stars is because the tires can deflate. I thought it had solid wheels. Aside from that, it is very smooth and my five month old loves it. I use this pruduct for walk/jogging. I definately recommend to others. And the price is GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Waiting86
SA, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpful
9/8/2010

Customer review by mamabeam

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by mamabeam
by mamabeam

color is very nice in the picture it did not look so good, very good we love it, very happy we bought the parents of baby likes it too, they like the jogger strap, and they love the color very happy we picked this product, excellent choice

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamabeam
changewater nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excelent stroller
9/20/2010

Customer review by mandypar

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by mandypar
by mandypar

my friend had given this stoller to me so i could take my daughter out on walks with me easier. the other stroller i had that my mother got was not well designed for jogging or rough terrain. my only qualm about this stoller is that the carseat is a little heavier than what i'm used to, but that is ultimately my only problem with it, but i will not look a gift horse in the mouth. this stoller makes getting exercise and hanging with my daughter much easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandypar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it so far!
12/13/2010

Customer review by aajh0303

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by aajh0303
by aajh0303

I havent had a chance to use this yet as the baby is still on the way but so far I love it! It seems to steer nice, easy to fold up, and love the colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aajh0303
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best I've ever purchased
12/22/2010

Customer review by Rdudy

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Rdudy
by Rdudy

This is a great product!! I love the color. It was easy to assemble. Great quality. I love everything about it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rdudy
Sonoma county, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and seems durable
2/7/2011

Customer review by steff2010

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by steff2010
by steff2010

I haven't had a chance to use it yet, as my baby isn't here yet, but I do love how it looks and I am impressed with how durable it seems. It also was not hard at all to put together and seems like it is smooth and not hard to fold up. I can't wait to take my baby for a ride in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steff2010
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Product, Great Price!!!
10/21/2010

Customer review by SSchram1

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by SSchram1
by SSchram1

We picked this stroller, car seat combo because of its neutral color. We do not know if we are having a boy or a girl and this set can be used either way. So cute and very easy to put together. My hubby started on it half-way through my babyshower and was finished by the time I was done opening gifts! It moves so easily and turns on a dime. We have gravel roads in front of our house, so the jogging stroller is a must!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSchram1
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
9/24/2010

Customer review by whiskeygirl7677

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by whiskeygirl7677
by whiskeygirl7677

This is an awesome Travel System it took me longer to get it out of the box than it did my husband to put it together. It rolls very smooth we just love it can't wait to put a little one in it :-) The picture online doesn't do it justice it is very nice and gender friendly aswell..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whiskeygirl7677
Paisley,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An Awesome Product
9/26/2010

Customer review by mrmpage

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by mrmpage
by mrmpage

We had a graco stoller with our daugther, but we thought this is just great and we love the big wheels! We set it up and it was really easy and then we tried it out! can't wait for the baby to come so we can use it all the time!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrmpage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
10/22/2010

Customer review by Kenia7707

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by Kenia7707
by Kenia7707

I purchased this item via birth board bulletin and im sooo glad i did! i got shipped to the store.. when i picked it up and opened to put together! i fell more in love! the colors are just so bold and beautiful!!! i put it together in record time of 20 mins! and the wheels to manuver was ever so smooth! my younger son helped put the tires together and is very much excited for his little brother to arrive! above all this the price is PERFECT! for a travel system jogger that doesnt like it was built in the 60's!!! 100% satisfied customer!!!! THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenia7707
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
cooler than I thought!
10/22/2010

Customer review by becknmike41804

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by becknmike41804
by becknmike41804

I havent put a baby in it yet, but It is so nice, light and the colors are nice and bright. Love the pattern inside the shade. The stroller steers amazingly and the push bar is high enough for my husband even at 6 ft tall. Was super easy to put together. The quality is really nice, does not look cheap. The car seat also adjusts height of the straps by a turn of a button on the back, which means no taking the straps out when the baby gets bigger! Thats an awesome feature! I cant say enough! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becknmike41804
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
New Baby
9/30/2010

Customer review by tmeggy

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by tmeggy
by tmeggy

My kids picked the products we bought. They are very happy with them. I was impressed on how fast they received these. I will have no hesitation making further purchases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmeggy
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by PreggiePop

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by PreggiePop
by PreggiePop

I got this for my husband because of the color and because he is a runner. The color was exactly what I expected and he liked it as well. We really liked that the tires are like bicycle tires. The stroller is very smooth riding and easy to manuver and turn. Everything was very easy to put together and I am very glad that I bought this travel system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreggiePop
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
1/17/2011

Customer review by taylorse6

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by taylorse6
by taylorse6

This travel system has everything I wanted .. A jogging stroller, a nice car seat and it looks great! My baby isn't born yet, so we haven't used it at all, but my daughter likes it as well. It has REAL RUBBER wheels on it and it's not junky plastic .. I assembled this by myself without any help from my husband. It's a beautiful orange color. I drive a Dodge Caliber and though I had to move the passenger seat up slightly, the car seat fits wonderfully in my car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taylorse6
Bradford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
2/10/2011

Customer review by BSMOmamaofalmost2

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by BSMOmamaofalmost2
by BSMOmamaofalmost2

so happy w/ this purchase! It is a lightweight stroller that corners like it's on rails, so smooth=everyone who pushes it loves it. One issue ONLY is the weight of the car seat, it's really nice but a little heavy w/ the boy in it but most carseats are so it's the best one I've ever owned. Highly recommend this combo, none better that you'll pay more for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BSMOmamaofalmost2
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/11/2010

Customer review by ErinsMommy43

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by ErinsMommy43
by ErinsMommy43

I love how easy the stroller is to open and close! I just wish the car seat came with and infant head rest.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinsMommy43
Eastlake, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews