Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
My first
4/16/2011

Customer review by manloveswomensintimates

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by manloveswomensintimates
by manloveswomensintimates

As a straight man who loves to wear women's under garments, this was my first purchase of a Shapewear Bodysuit. I am very happy with the purchase. I am a 6ft 3in, 220lb man and the 2XL fits pretty good. It is so comfortable and feels great on my body. It holds me very nicely all over. My only complaint is that the crotch closure is a little uncomfortable between my legs, but definitely not unbearable or annoying. I have a couple teddies from Kmart that the crotch closure isn't even noticeable as I wear it. I would definitely buy another one of this Sweet Nothing one. Probably in the beige this time. Excellent product, even for a man!

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manloveswomensintimates
Southwestern Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/15/2010

Customer review by arlingtonfit

4.0 stars 10/15/2010 by arlingtonfit
by arlingtonfit

This body suit is very comfortable and sleek. I put it on Friday night and almost regret taking it off the next day because it is so comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arlingtonfit
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
very pretty
9/7/2011

Customer review by armymomchris

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by armymomchris
by armymomchris

Nicely smoothing, not too tight, comfortable and pretty.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armymomchris
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Okay
3/8/2011

Customer review by Moura27

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by Moura27
by Moura27

This fits great but it could be a little tighter to hold u in more an also it could have a More supportive bra in it to hold u up more for those who have chest size of 42 DD.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moura27
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice and excellent value
1/1/2012

Customer review by ellemac

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by ellemac
by ellemac

In case you haven't noticed the Sweet Nothings line of shapewear at Walmart is manufactured by Maidenform, and carried by other stores under the Maidenform brand, but not at these prices! This bodysuit provides light support and is silky smooth and extremely comfortable to wear all day. The sizing seems to be accurate. This is one of my favorite shapewear pieces that I never get tired of. It has a hook and eye opening, is made of nylon/spandex and has no extra shaping panels or anything like that so it is the same weight garment throughout. It feels great under your clothes and I highly recommend it, but remember if your looking for real shaping, this isn't for you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ellemac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very comfy
9/23/2010

Customer review by mayflower1

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by mayflower1
by mayflower1

very nice and comfortable- would recommend- but wish they had a larger size- may need to purchase 1 size up when washed will shrink overall very great product- pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mayflower1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
body suits
7/19/2010

Customer review by lovetobeladylike

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by lovetobeladylike
by lovetobeladylike

very good perfect fit i have spent more and got less.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetobeladylike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Sweet nothings
3/1/2011

Customer review by binfford1

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by binfford1
by binfford1

I think that this is a great body suit its just what i thought it would be

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
binfford1
Worcester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Fit
8/22/2010

Customer review by Crew12

4.0 stars 8/22/2010 by Crew12
by Crew12

Love this suit, Would recommend this suit to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crew12
L.A , Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fit and comfort
2/27/2011

Customer review by Austinman

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Austinman
by Austinman

This body suit is very comfortable, feels good against my skin and fits the male anatomy nicely. You hardly notice it when wearing it all dayl

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Austinman
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great shaper!
12/9/2010

Customer review by austinsmommy2000

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by austinsmommy2000
by austinsmommy2000

I have spent a ton of money on Spanx and other shapewear. This is by far the best one I've purchased. Really smoothes you out. Didn't take any inches off but I was going for the smooth shape under my clothes. Firm without being uncomfortable. The only thing I don't like is the lace edging. Makes it difficult to fit under certain shirts which is why I wanted it. I'm going to buy the cami too and see how it works. Overall great buy for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
austinsmommy2000
Dallas, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfy
10/8/2010

Customer review by OldSchoolMemphis

5.0 stars 10/8/2010 by OldSchoolMemphis
by OldSchoolMemphis

Minimal support and seems to run a bit large. I will be ordering more but I will order a size smaller than usual. Just the thing for casual wear, simple and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldSchoolMemphis
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
excellent
11/27/2010

Customer review by monierains35

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by monierains35
by monierains35

I luv it, i wear it all the time and the fit is nice, I ordered a medium so it runs true to size, gives you alot of support. Quality is great. I ordered the black one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monierains35
new orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice slimmer
8/11/2010

Customer review by hqubain

4.0 stars 8/11/2010 by hqubain
by hqubain

Works too well in the chest:) Also, wish it was not lace at the edge so I coud wear it as an undershirt as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hqubain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fist time shaper buyer
2/1/2011

Customer review by stylist24

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by stylist24
by stylist24

This was the first shaper bodysuit I have ever bought and I'm loving it. The fit over my curvy body is perfect, no need for a bra uderneath, super soft and sexy. I will be buying more for sure. I have already told my daughter about these. Thank you walmart for a inexpensive great fitting shaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stylist24
petoskey, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WOULD BE PERFECT IF IT HAD SUPPORT FOR BREAST
2/24/2011

Customer review by agma42

4.0 stars 2/24/2011 by agma42
by agma42

When I took this out of the package, I was very disappointed that there was no support for my breast. I was going to return it but after trying it on I like the fit in all the other areas, so I decided to keep it (eventhough I have to wear a bra it).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agma42
Portsmouth, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very comfortable and stylish product
10/5/2010

Customer review by nicy

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by nicy
by nicy

I really enjoy this product so much that I wonder if you have also in white and beige. It combines comfort, style and great price. Please let me know if you have in white and beige. I'll get them without hesitation. Hats off!! great overall product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicy
Berrien Center, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
missvirgo
2/16/2011

Customer review by missbunchie

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by missbunchie
by missbunchie

I really like to this merchandise. I was really glad they had it in black. It is really pretty but I have the problem of closing the snaps after going to the bathroom. (smile) It is really nice though and pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missbunchie
Oklahoma City, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2010

Customer review by Cidfire

3.0 stars 12/8/2010 by Cidfire
by Cidfire

It was not offered in a small, that is the only complaint I have about it. Other then that it is comfortable and I like the style. I am hoping it will shrink a bit in time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cidfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No way out
8/21/2010

Customer review by DreadShopping3

1.0 stars 8/21/2010 by DreadShopping3
by DreadShopping3

I purchased Sweet Nothings shapewear without realizing that there is no way to get out of the girdle (in order to use the washroom) without removing all of off my clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DreadShopping3
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews