Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
10/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really like this batting & use it in all my quilts. I just wish they carried it in the store's.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is all I quilt with now. Love it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product was shipped in a timley manner and I used it in making quilted pads. I would of liked it to be a little thicker because I had to double the batting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Batting
12/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is an excellent batting. It is not too thick, but is nice and warm. It's easier to free-motion quilt with this batting than a loftier batting. It's also useful for various crafts and wall hangings, to provide some dimension. I use it for pictorial painted applique quilts. Walmart's pricing for this is as good as or better than the sale prices of most ofther places that sell it, and it ships to store for free, so I buy it through Walmart in the various sizes needed for projects.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
nice but expensive
6/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this is the first time I've tried this batting and was pleasantly surprised. Really liked the look & feel when I took it out of the package and was really pleased with the final results after quilting. The only negative is that it is so expensive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product and great price!
8/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This batting is so easy to work with, true to size, and perfect weight for all my summer quilts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Batting review
5/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Warm and Natural is an excellent batting and has always met my expectations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
10/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
have used before and works as expected!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perect for twin size quilts
9/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just what I needed. Perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality
2/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Perfect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great batting for quilting
7/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Also great price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pliable and lightweight: GREAT for cornice boards!
3/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love using this batting. It moves with the overlying fabric well, it cuts through easily in a fixed, structured application (i.e., cornice board) - but it also works beautifully as batting for baby blankets. A Twin size goes pretty far!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great batting!
12/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I don't use anything other than Warm & Natural or Warm & White. Great quilt batting!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-