Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Love this quilt frame!
2/27/2013

Customer review by ebbyloulou

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by ebbyloulou
by ebbyloulou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a beginner quilter, I quilted a baby quilt in a hoop prior to purchasing this frame. I finished a queen size quilt and needed to find a way to quilt it. Since I do not have room to set up a big frame to quilt in, and I did not want to try to quilt this size quilt in a hoop, I decided to try this frame. It seems perfect for my space. I can set this up and move it to a different location fairly easily, or take it down if I am getting company and don't want to leave it up. And it gets the quilt out of my lap so I can get up and walk away from it much easier than if I was using a hoop and had all that quilt in my lap! All in all, this frame works great for what i need it for.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ebbyloulou
Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT QUILT FRAME
7/20/2013

Customer review by tmelmo1

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by tmelmo1
by tmelmo1

If you love hand quilting, you will love this frame. Iit is light-weignt, portable, washable, will last for years with no abuse, and cats cannot destroy it with claws. (I also have an oak frame I cannot set up because of this). It is easy to slide across the floor. Great for small spaces. Floor space is about the size of a chair recliner. I recommend that you baste your quilts (thread or safety pins) before placing it on this frame. The half round PVC sections secure all three layers. No need for clamps. I poke and stab. Just perfect for hand quilting for any level of stichery. Easy storage. I have owned mine for at least 10 years. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmelmo1
Southern NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
4/18/2013

Customer review by momary

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by momary
by momary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had already seen this product at a friends house and knew it was exactly what I wanted. I looked all over the internet for it and your price was the best. Received it in a timely fashion and am quite pleased with the overall experience.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momary
Lee's Summit MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2012

Customer review by kelley6668

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by kelley6668
by kelley6668

bought this for my wife and she loves it

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelley6668
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Q-Snap floor frame.
3/13/2015

Customer review by Mema

5.0 stars 3/13/2015 by Mema
by Mema

I love this quilt frame it is just the right size for the area I have to quilt in. It has the ability to maintain perfect tension on you project. you can assemble and disassemble in under 5 min. in case you want to take it down for more room if you are having company. You also have the option to buy extenders if you want a full sized frame. Yes I would recommend this frame to anyone !

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I expected!!!
3/24/2014

Customer review by 7tammy7

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by 7tammy7
by 7tammy7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am working on a baby quilt for my granddaughter, I had been using a Qsnap 11" x 11" frame and was looking for something bigger. The frame was easy to put together and is surprisingly sturdier than it looks. I have used it several evening since I got it!! Super quick shipping thru Amazon Prime, would definitely recommend this product to any stitcher looking for a floor frame.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7tammy7
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/16/2013

Customer review by crazyquilts1

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by crazyquilts1
by crazyquilts1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was delighted that Walmart carried this frame. This will secure all three layers of your quilt. It is light weight but sturdy. You can pick it up & move it to another room with your project still attached to it. It is easy to assemble & disassemble when not in use. I do not have the space for a large quilt frame. Glad I purchase this. The site to store ordering is great. It came in sooner than expected. Walmart does ship your order fast.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazyquilts1
mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Q-snap quilting frames
12/8/2014

Customer review by munchomia

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by munchomia
by munchomia

I wish it was bigger but it works fine for me. Lightweight, easy to assemble. I sit in a chair and listen to the television while I'm quilting. It is easy to stretch the material and the cover holds it in place.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
munchomia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/27/2014

Customer review by unibrat1

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by unibrat1
by unibrat1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my Mom's 2nd Q-Snap Floor Frame. Her other one just has been used so much that the snapping piece that hold quilt onto frame doesn't stay on. We LOVE these frames. So easy to assemble & use, easy break-down & storage too. We make a lot of quilts, & finish hand-sewing quilts for friends & family. Hand-quilting is an art that is going out of practice as so many go to the machine quilting. I prefer the hand made ones myself. More personal touch & meaning when given or restored. We do a lot of "Antique Quilts" that people find.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
unibrat1
Milford, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Q Snap Quilt Frame
6/25/2015

Customer review by MonkeySews

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by MonkeySews
by MonkeySews

This was my second frame purchased The first one I let a friend borrow and she sold it at a yard sale. So I knew it was a great product. It uses less space than a full size quilt frame and is so easy to use. It is also very good to use for basting a quilt . It is overall a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonkeySews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quilt frame-great
5/14/2015

Customer review by forgotnickname

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by forgotnickname
by forgotnickname

The frame works great. already got the 3rd quilt started. easy put together right sizes for my living room, where I quilt at. and I just move it over when I need more room. couldn't ask for any thing better. except more time to quilt.:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
forgotnickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/18/2012

Customer review by Quiltmaven

4.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Quiltmaven
by Quiltmaven
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I rated this quilt frame as 'good' only because I haven't used it yet, but have heard what others have said. I do know that it is made of really sturdy stuff. Also, it was considerably cheaper buying it at Walmart than what I would have to pay for it elsewhere. I priced it all over the internet and found Walmart's price to be the best. Not only that, but I had it shipped to a Walmart store near me and so there were no shipping costs to me All in all I am very happy with the product and very happy with my experience with Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Quiltmaven
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use.
2/11/2014

Customer review by Fredrikka

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Fredrikka
by Fredrikka
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The frame is easy to put together an easy to move the quilt when quilting. It's also a good size. Not too big but yet gives you a good size area to quilt before having to move to a different spot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fredrikka
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I Needed
10/3/2014

Customer review by happyquilter123123

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by happyquilter123123
by happyquilter123123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I researched quilting frames, and am very glad decided on the QSnap. Easy to assemble, easy to move around, and sturdy. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyquilter123123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quilt frame for a small space
2/2/2014

Customer review by Quilterb23

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Quilterb23
by Quilterb23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this frame after having used one at my quilt meeting. It is light weight and exactly what I needed for a small area in my sewing room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Quilterb23
Grants Pass, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Every Quilter should have this
3/24/2014

Customer review by Lois962

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Lois962
by Lois962
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great, It makes the project so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lois962
Scott Twp. PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quilting frame
10/12/2014

Customer review by Mahargirl

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Mahargirl
by Mahargirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this quilting frame. It works good to stretch the backing cotton and quilt top together to pin so I can quilt On a machine. I really recommend it to quilters.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mahargirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stretch frame for needlepoint
7/13/2015

Customer review by Diane54

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by Diane54
by Diane54

Easy to put together, carry case nice touch!, was exactly what I hoped it would be and was able to set up my blanket onto it and start crafting! Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
couldn't quilt without it.
5/9/2015

Customer review by tonib3

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by tonib3
by tonib3

I have two of these frames and I enjoy using them. Easy to set up, easy to snap the quilt right where you want it, easy to move, and easy to store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tonib3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Busy fingers
5/15/2015

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by Jean
by Jean

Great item. I use this on all size quilts

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews