Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 165 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

165 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

165 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
35
3 stars
12
2 stars
15
1 stars
18
1-20 of 117 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
Good Bra for Price
1/27/2011

Customer review by SuefromCuster

4.0 stars 1/27/2011 by SuefromCuster
by SuefromCuster

This is a good bra for the price. It's very comfortable and it seems well made. Note that there is a seam going across the cup that you really can't see in the photo and that might be a bother if you are looking for a smooth appearance with fitted Ts, etc.

Was this review helpful? (79) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuefromCuster
Custer, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
Excellent product and value
5/7/2011

Customer review by katmat2

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by katmat2
by katmat2

I am never sure why it is so difficult to find a bra, but everyone I know feels this way. I was reviewing products on the site and came across this bra and decided to try it. Excellent choice. Although I would have preferred a bit of lace, the comfort, fit and most of all, the shaping is excellent. For full figured women who still want definition and not a single breast mass this is the way to go. Three hook and eyes give added support. The price is fantastic and the low cost of shipping make this a bra of choice.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katmat2
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fit
11/27/2010

Customer review by neros

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by neros
by neros

It is a great fit and good material, I am suprised it is so cheap in price.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neros
grand rapids, michgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not as pictured...
4/20/2011

Customer review by yellowdaisie

1.0 stars 4/20/2011 by yellowdaisie
by yellowdaisie

Ordered this bra in black and white. I had bought a similar one in my local store in nude and I love it. However, the store version and the online version are different. The online version has seaming running through the cup that wasn't noticeable in the online photo. I was looking for a smooth cup to wear under fitted tops.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yellowdaisie
Strongsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Extremely Thin!
3/11/2011

Customer review by stewgirl22

2.0 stars 3/11/2011 by stewgirl22
by stewgirl22

This bra is a very thin material. It seems to be true to size in fit; however, there is absolutely no lining on the cups. Wearing a shirt over it; it is basically the same as wearing no bra at all. I would bring it back but it is not worth the drive to the store for $6.00.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stewgirl22
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
did not expect seam across the cups
12/22/2011

Customer review by medly

3.0 stars 12/22/2011 by medly
by medly

Other than seams, the bra is very comfortable. I would not order again. I just don't recall seeing seams when I ordered it. Certainly not-for-t-shirt choice.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Get what you pay for...
4/4/2011

Customer review by ChillisChick

3.0 stars 4/4/2011 by ChillisChick
by ChillisChick

This bra fits well and is comfortable. There is a seam across the cups, but I don't wear tight fit clothing, so it hasn't been a problem at all for me. I've had two of the same bras. They last about 4-6 months and the wires break every time in them. Considering how cheap it is, it's worth it. It's comfortable and if I only spend $24 a year in bras, it's still cheaper than other stores :P

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChillisChick
Portland,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2011

Customer review by ebbtee

3.0 stars 1/3/2011 by ebbtee
by ebbtee

I am disappointed in this item because in the picture when ordering the seam that runs across the cup is not visible but very visible when wearing a t-shirt. It's comfortable but not flattering.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ebbtee
Would recommend to a friend? No
great bra for the price
6/3/2011

Customer review by mykitties

4.0 stars 6/3/2011 by mykitties
by mykitties

i found these bras in my local store about 2 years ago. i went up a size in the cup from 38 d to a 38 dd, only because they are cotton and do have a tendency to shrink a bit after many washing. they are very comfortable and i can even sleep in them. i had many colors. they don't last as long as the much more expensive bras, but for the proce i was able to get all the colors and an extra for what i was paying for the very expensive deppartment store brands. 4* for quality due to the fact the strap broke on one ( the grey, which i haven't been able to replace), 4* for quality for the strap braking on one and slight shrinkage), 4* fit for for cup size for me, 4* styling due tot he fact that i cannot get my size. they apparently now only come in white, mocha and black in my siaze. they used to come in grey, pink, blue, leopard, different colored stripes and more. what happened. us larger sized women want these pretty colors too. please bring them back. i have checked the stores and check weekly on line, buy the colors and prints now only come in the smaller sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mykitties
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
11/11/2011

Customer review by Ainge

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Ainge
by Ainge
Top 1000 contributor

This bra is so comfortable and soft. I am glad that Walmart has great affordable bras for large chested women. Usually a good bra will run you around $30 and up. And to find bras that has a comfortable fit and affordable is great for me. I will continue purchasing bras from Walmart.com in the future.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ainge
Baltimore , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Decent.
11/30/2013

Customer review by CalypsoSays

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by CalypsoSays
by CalypsoSays

If you need a cheap bra that will hold up, this is it. It's a little tight to fit on band size, but the cup is decent enough. Not padded, which many people would see as a pro but I prefer one. I was in a pinch, and it worked for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CalypsoSays
Otis, ORE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/11/2011

Customer review by bridgewitch

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by bridgewitch
by bridgewitch

The fit and comfort of this product really pleased me. In addition I have fibromyalgia and yes sometimes my clothes actually hurt. This is soft, doesnt poke, washes and dries well, and is a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bridgewitch
gray court sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/7/2011

Customer review by Cartex

1.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Cartex
by Cartex

worst bra I ever bought!!!! The cups have dents in them, and I can't get them out so it makes you look deformed. The bra is cheaply made and makes noises when you move..........

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cartex
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap Material
7/10/2013

Customer review by dophingirl

2.0 stars 7/10/2013 by dophingirl
by dophingirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the style and fit but taking it off after the second time to wear, my thumb went right through the material in the back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dophingirl
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plastic underwire now squeaks with movement. Blah!
1/2/2014

Customer review by MadHoney

2.0 stars 1/2/2014 by MadHoney
by MadHoney
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They replaced underwire wire with plastic. Now it squeaks with movement. Nothing worse than a noisy bra! Blah!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadHoney
Decatur, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
12/6/2013

Customer review by PropertyOfSaints

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by PropertyOfSaints
by PropertyOfSaints
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Full coverage, great quality, fits great and an excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PropertyOfSaints
Batesville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
10/30/2013

Customer review by Nene120

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Nene120
by Nene120
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Comfortable, great fit. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nene120
La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price. Great fit
2/17/2011

Customer review by KzooBarb

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by KzooBarb
by KzooBarb

It just doesn't get much better than this. The fit is great and the price can't be beat. When money is tight is good to know that you can get so much value and quality for a small price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KzooBarb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"Fit For Me" for sure!!
12/13/2013

Customer review by katskradle

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by katskradle
by katskradle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

FINALLY, an underwire I feel comfortable in ALL day!! I originally purchased the F of L 'Fit For Me' in the store. First one of this brand I have purchased. I prefer underwires, but most tend to be uncomfortable when worn all day long. Seems I am in search of the perfect bra!! LOL Well, I think I found it!! I went back to the store to buy 2 more and they were sold out of my size. I went on-line, found it, ordered it, and I love it!! Hands down, the MOST comfortable underwire I have owned, and it's pretty!!! Oh, and the shoulder straps stay put!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katskradle
Naylor, MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another Granny bra
8/25/2013

Customer review by Shell236

2.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Shell236
by Shell236
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't know why it is that people that have been in the bra business for years still think that if you have big breasts you should have a grandma bra! It is insulting to say the least. These bras are too flimsy and do nothing but cradle your breast like they were in a sling. When you do find a good bra, they charge fifty dollars or more. I want a GOOD push up bra, that's in a decent price range and not one that make me look like I have two marbles in a sock!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shell236
Chocowinity, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews