Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/3/2011

Customer review by Fratkin

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by Fratkin
by Fratkin

B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!! This ring shimmers so much. The gems are an awesome purple color, so virbant and so deep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fratkin
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/3/2011

Customer review by CandiceS0

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by CandiceS0
by CandiceS0

I got this ring from my husband and I love it. It is so delicate and nicely crafted, the gems are so lovely. I just cannot believe it was only 100$ for such a splendid ring. Awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandiceS0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/3/2011

Customer review by NGrear

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by NGrear
by NGrear

This is my favorite ring. I received it a few weeks ago and have been wearing it non stop and yet nothing happened. No gem fell off, it did not become dull or anything as such. Beautifuly crafted and gems are wonderful. Nice purple color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NGrear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this beautiful ring for my grilfriend. She loved it and wen crazy. It is a really nice ring and I'm happy I kept within my budget. It made her day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
8/3/2011

Customer review by ChristinaH2

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by ChristinaH2
by ChristinaH2

Really nice ring. I still I'm amazed of the quality and the fine detailing. The gems are secured and they are such a nice deep color of purple. Wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristinaH2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/3/2011

Customer review by 1abigail

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by 1abigail
by 1abigail

I really have no complains what so ever about this ring. I even got the right size right from the start thanks to their chart. Easy process to order and a great quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1abigail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
8/3/2011

Customer review by PFriedman

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by PFriedman
by PFriedman

I bought this lovely ring for my wife and I am surprised of how nice it actualy looks. I never thought I would write a review on a jewelry bu I had too. It is such a well worth investment. Do not hesitate. My wife will be overwhelmed I know it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PFriedman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/3/2011

Customer review by WYarbrough

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by WYarbrough
by WYarbrough

Simply wonderful. A great looking ring, nicely crafted, lovely gems full of rich color. My wife loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WYarbrough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
8/3/2011

Customer review by CappucinoM

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by CappucinoM
by CappucinoM

I just love purple. And this ring has wonderful amethyst so finely cut that the rays just bounce back from it and shimmers. The diamonds are small so they don't take over the setting. Wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CappucinoM
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
8/3/2011

Customer review by violinJoanne

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by violinJoanne
by violinJoanne

This is a delightful ring. The color is really beautiful and the setting really fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
violinJoanne
Myrtle Beach, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
8/3/2011

Customer review by AVProctor

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by AVProctor
by AVProctor

I hesitated before I went ahead with this purchase and I really do not regret it. I am really pleased as it is a really nice quality ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AVProctor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The amethsyt are a nice rich deep purple. The diamonds are just the perfect accent and the setting is soft and smooth. Perfect fit atop everything!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nassau, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is truly a beautiful ring. The amethyst is very clear and beautifully cut. Nice setting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/3/2011

Customer review by AWestNS

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by AWestNS
by AWestNS

Trully happy with my purchase. The ring is so beautiful with nice amethyst, nicely cut and small diamond accent just enough to add the perfect shimmer to the whole ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AWestNS
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Splendid ring
8/3/2011

Customer review by MyrandaSplendid

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by MyrandaSplendid
by MyrandaSplendid

I wear this ring with everything. The stone on my ring is absolutely beautiful. It is brilliant and has a deep violet shade that glimmers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyrandaSplendid
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days