Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Distracter
12/16/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son plays with these for long periods of time. He has a room full of toys but he always goes for these. He loves to knock them down as i stack them, i think thats his favorite part. We did lose some of the small pieces that go in the top but still have all the buckets.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FAVORITE TOY!
7/19/2011

Customer review by Ellie711

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Ellie711
by Ellie711

My son has had this set for about 4 months now and he still goes straight for it every single day. There are so many things they can do with this set. His favorite is banging two buckets together to make noise. He loves it when I stack them and he knocks them over. He loves chewing on the shapes. He loves putting the shapes in the buckets and clanking them around. He is just learning to "nest" them together. Overall, there are a million uses for this toy and it all goes together nice and neat in a small bucket at the end. A GREAT multi purpose toy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ellie711
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT OLD STANDBY
11/17/2011

Customer review by NANMA6

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by NANMA6
by NANMA6

Bought these for my grandson a couple of years ago and he loved playing with these, he's 3 now. He used them in the tub,at the beach,in the backyard, with our childs kitchen set,to stand on and every way he could think of! He found them in the closet the other day while looking for toys for his 6 month old sister and he played with them for hours instead. A lot of bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NANMA6
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/22/2012

Customer review by NannyinFL68

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by NannyinFL68
by NannyinFL68

My 21 month old grand daughter loved smashing down the tower once someone built it up!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannyinFL68
East Central FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy to keep child occupied
7/19/2012

Customer review by cutekidmom

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by cutekidmom
by cutekidmom

This is a great toy that keeps my 15 month old busy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutekidmom
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
two toys in one
6/7/2013

Customer review by lynn2boy

4.0 stars 6/7/2013 by lynn2boy
by lynn2boy

My son and daughter love to stack these buckets. They have numbers on the top of them (1-10). And the shape sorter is a nice added bonus. The reason I didn't give it five stars is because the top of the shape sorter can be a little difficult for little ones to get off if it's pushed all the way on. And the numbers on the buckets are a little hard to see, since they are not a different color than the bucket. All-in-all, a great purchase. Every toddler should have one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynn2boy
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great Learning toy
1/3/2015

Customer review by grammaofcutestbabyever

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by grammaofcutestbabyever
by grammaofcutestbabyever

My one year old granddaughter loves this. It's bright and colorful.......it stacks up and stack inside one another. Each cup has a picture of a different animal on the bottom. It also has a lid to the big bucket with 5 different shapes cut out and the child learns to put the correct shape thru the hole. It teaches colors, animals, coordination, etc....and best of all........no batteries needed!!! It all stacked back into the bucket with lid for easy storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammaofcutestbabyever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes