Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 47 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Awsome product for campers
6/15/2011

Customer review by mom2girlz

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by mom2girlz
by mom2girlz

We bought these hooks for our camper because we wanted something that would stick, but when we removed them, we wanted to be able to remove them cleanly. We use them for in our camper for our robes, coats, keys, towels, oven mitts and hats. These come in handy because in a camper you really don't have studs in the wall that you can nail holes in, so the Command Hooks are the PERFECT SOLUTION to this problem. We also use them in our home! We even had an issue where I had to move the hook because I didn't like the location my husband had put it and it came off cleanly, replaced the sticky tape with another piece and reattached and it's perfect! This is PERFECT - I can't say it enough and I recommend these to everyone who will listen. This is the talk of the campgrounds that we visit and I'm sure we've recruited alot of customers for you!

mom2girlz
Chesapeake, VA
Gender:Female
I am impressed (not usually impressed by much!)
12/14/2015

Customer review by Lisa Ellen

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Lisa Ellen
by Lisa Ellen

As my "review title" states, I was quite impressed with the Command hooks and I am usually NOT impressed by many products. 1. They were very easy and I could actually put them up myself! 2. They look nice, very clean looking and they did their job and are holding well. 3. Thought they were rather pricey when I bought them (first time user) but they are "earning their keep" and I will admit they are worth it! Lol! My only complaint is that I cannot find all the cool products that you have in the website where I live. Like the Key Rails, very cool and very attractive.

Lisa Ellen
Nashwauk, MN, United States
Gender:Female
Extra closet Space
6/15/2011

Customer review by debsido31

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by debsido31
by debsido31

Both of my nephews attended college this pass year and with the living space and especially closet space being as limited as it is,they made a lot of use out of the Command Large White Hooks. I put these hooks in with their Christmas presents and both of them thanked me over and over for them.They helped keep their rooms "clutter " free!! And it was so much easier than having clothes all over the floor.And the large hooks are REALLY strong! They all stayed put and if they decide to move ,they can take them with them without leaving a mess on the wall. Thanks 3M for continuing to make wonderful and reliable products.

debsido31
New Jersey
Gender:Female
Great Garage Organization!
10/7/2013

Customer review by michfoselleter

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by michfoselleter
by michfoselleter

These hooks are great for hanging my kitchen floor tools on the wall out in the garage. No ugly nail holes, either! My kitchen and garage are attached, so I just hung my Swiffer Wet Jet, Swiffer Sweeper, Broom, and Stick Vac on the wall within arm's reach of the garage/kitchen door. Now, they are no longer taking up space in my pantry-less kitchen and also not taking any room in the garage. The added bonus is that the Swiffer Wet Jet has a full tank and is on the heavy side, but that hook is holding on tight!

michfoselleter
San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Command hooks rock!
10/30/2015

Customer review by LizzyF

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by LizzyF
by LizzyF

Good value and they work great. No holes in the walls, easy to reset if placement needs change.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzyF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong enough for SANTA!!
12/9/2010

Customer review by sevntyx7

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by sevntyx7
by sevntyx7

Santa is ALWAYS extra good to our family, and the weight of our stockings on Christmas morning is SOLID PROOF that command hooks perform JUST as they are supposed to. We use them year-round for other uses such as hanging bath robes, belts, calendars, and such. We continue to purchase Command Strips as well as other 3M products because we have found we can trust them to do a great job without damaging our home. THANKS 3M!!!! This North Carolina Santa LOVES YOU!

sevntyx7
Lumberton, NC
Gender:Female
Item sticks quickly
9/24/2011

Customer review by mother

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by mother
by mother

I needed a belt hook in the closet, and used these large hooks in an area of the closet very easily. Next I will use them to hang pictures. I will use 2 or more since each hook holds 5 lbs. Obviously they will be spaced in the wire to support the weight of the picture. My daughter used these hooks in her apartment, and when she moved they came off the wall very easily.(no damage)

mother
Gender:Female
Perfect for Closet Organizing
2/26/2015

Customer review by casibug

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by casibug
by casibug

I bought Large Hook Value Packs and placed them on the inside of my teenage girls closet doors. They use them for scarves, purses, belts, hats, or anything else that will hang on a hook. The Command products keep those accessories from being on the floor!

casibug
Pflugerville, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Ever
5/19/2011

Customer review by silvertop

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by silvertop
by silvertop

I can't say enough about these wonderful (magic) hangers. We used them on our new aluminum-covered deck framework to hang patio lights for the various celebration seasons. No danger of damaging the new construction and because they are under roof and out of direct weather conditions, they are the most reliable non-invasive hanger ever. What a wonderful discovery.

silvertop
Mars
Gender:Female
Perfect for all my hangable items!
4/2/2015

Customer review by Jules27

5.0 stars 4/2/2015 by Jules27
by Jules27

I didn't receive these Large Hooks for free, but I do use many packs in all sizes. I use them year round and couldn't be happier with all the items that they can be used for. Just love 'em.

Jules27
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Saving Grandma's Sanity!
10/14/2010

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Debbie
by Debbie

I had used other sizes of the Command Brand hooks for various needs and found them to be just what the advertising said. This is my first use of the large hooks and I am extremely pleased with the results. I am using them to organize a closet for my (10) grandchildren to hang their clothes and jackets when they come to visit.

Debbie
Cornelius, NC
Gender:Female
Command(TM) Hook 17003VP-3PK Large White
6/15/2011

Customer review by Olehen

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Olehen
by Olehen

I use all the command products in my home.. I use them for all my pictures..I even use them for my curtain rods instead of putting nail holes in the walls. I use all the products in every room in my house and it makes it easy to redecorate any room at any time without the worries of having holes in the walls..

Olehen
WV
Gender:Female
College Dorm Room Must-Have
7/15/2011

Customer review by 84Buckeye

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by 84Buckeye
by 84Buckeye

Command Hooks have been a wonderful helper in dorm rooms. I can send these and let the kids put up their stuff with me not there to worry over where things get put and if the paint will get damaged. They also get to change their mind on how things are arranged through the year without difficulty. Love it!

84Buckeye
South Carolina
Gender:Female
11/12/2010

Customer review by LiLy

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by LiLy
by LiLy

Command Hooks are the best that I have used over the years. I have them in the closets and use them for jewlry,towels tote bags and more. No matter what the weight of the item the hook just stays on until I pull it off to put it in another place. Very usefull. Thank You for this super product..

LiLy
Maricopa, AZ
Gender:Female
WOW!...you'll love this one!
9/21/2014

Customer review by thriftygirly

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by thriftygirly
by thriftygirly

you can't go wrong with these hooks for everyday pictures and craft items. If you love to change stuff on the walls or where ever with the holidays, you have to buy these hooks! So versatile, you'll wonder how you ever did without them.

thriftygirly
akron, oh
Gender:Female
Large Hooks
7/17/2011

Customer review by juliec

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by juliec
by juliec

I used these on the back of my closet door for my sweatshirts and light jackets because the metal hook rack I had fastened to the door kept pulling out from the weight, I bought two multi packs and staggered them and it has worked out wonderful so far so good, great product.

juliec
Gender:Female
Large hooks
6/15/2011

Customer review by Faith

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Faith
by Faith

These hooks are awesome! I purchased a large value pack when we moved into our rental house and quickly used them all up. I went to get one out of the closet the other day and was saddened that I had used all of them. Now I must go to the store and find more! Great product!

Faith
Alabama
Gender:Female
Hooks do not hold firmly
9/18/2014

Customer review by DL123

1.0 stars 9/18/2014 by DL123
by DL123

Unfortunately, my experience with this product is really bad. They do not hold on the wall. I follow all the instructions carefully during application, they hold for a few hours, but not firmly enough and they end falling down.

Comment from Alennah - 9/23/2014

Thank you for posting your feedback regarding your experience with our Command™ Large Hooks. We apologize that this product isn’t holding the way we’d expect. We would like the opportunity to discuss the situation with you further in order to offer possible solutions. Please call us at 800-934-7355, Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. CT. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to connecting with you.

DL123
Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
large hooks
11/7/2010

Customer review by wendy

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by wendy
by wendy

THIS IS A FANTASTIC IDEA FOR ANYONE WHO HAS PURCHASED A NEW CAMPER. YOU CAN PUT THEM UP, TAKE 'EM DOWN , MOVE THEM AROUND & THEY DON'T LEAVE ANY MARKS. THEY ARE STRONG ENOUGH TO HOLD ALL THE EXTRA JACKETS FOR THOSE COLD EVENINGS!!!!!!!! LOVE 'EM

wendy
CANADA
Gender:Female
value packs
6/16/2011

Customer review by suzyb

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by suzyb
by suzyb

I love these, we use them in our mud room to hang our shopping bags, and lunch bags. Makes everything handy as we head out to shop at our local farmers market. They are easy to use and hold a ton of bags. Makes organinzing a breeze.

suzyb
Syracuse, NY
Gender:Female
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews