Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 46 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
3 hooks NOT 6!!!

Customer review by Momof4and3and0

1.0 stars 12/16/2010 by Momof4and3and0
by Momof4and3and0

Ordered this package online, picked up at store. Only 3 Large hooks showed up. I verified that the barcode is correct, which ends with 94941. So that means the online description of "6 hooks" is wrong. So 3 hooks for $9.94... not a good deal at all. Cheaper to buy this at my local Walmart, 3 hooks for $7.74.

Was this review helpful? (1) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Can't Be Beat!

Customer review by Manchesterman56

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by Manchesterman56
by Manchesterman56

Great product. Tape strips hold fast as long as applied to clean, dry surface. Used mine in the kitchen to hang my oven mitts.....both on the same hook.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Command hooks rock!

Customer review by LizzyF

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by LizzyF
by LizzyF

Good value and they work great. No holes in the walls, easy to reset if placement needs change.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Hooks

Customer review by Kimmy

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by Kimmy
by Kimmy

I have a friend to uses my guest room often, and she requested some hooks behind the door for hanging her clothes. These are perfect and removable without leaving holes if I decide I don't want them there anymore at some point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong enough for SANTA!!

Customer review by sevntyx7

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by sevntyx7
by sevntyx7

Santa is ALWAYS extra good to our family, and the weight of our stockings on Christmas morning is SOLID PROOF that command hooks perform JUST as they are supposed to. We use them year-round for other uses such as hanging bath robes, belts, calendars, and such. We continue to purchase Command Strips as well as other 3M products because we have found we can trust them to do a great job without damaging our home. THANKS 3M!!!! This North Carolina Santa LOVES YOU!

Lumberton, NC

Customer review by speedy

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by speedy
by speedy

Great value and easy to use and I like the fact that you can easy remove the hook if nessesary.

Winnipeg, CA
Item sticks quickly

Customer review by mother

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by mother
by mother

I needed a belt hook in the closet, and used these large hooks in an area of the closet very easily. Next I will use them to hang pictures. I will use 2 or more since each hook holds 5 lbs. Obviously they will be spaced in the wire to support the weight of the picture. My daughter used these hooks in her apartment, and when she moved they came off the wall very easily.(no damage)

Backpack holders!

Customer review by arttara

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by arttara
by arttara

I have four of this size hook on the inside of my closet doors for the kids backpacks and coats. As we leave for the bus, the kids take each item of the hooks- perfectly within their reach and off we go!

Best Ever

Customer review by silvertop

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by silvertop
by silvertop

I can't say enough about these wonderful (magic) hangers. We used them on our new aluminum-covered deck framework to hang patio lights for the various celebration seasons. No danger of damaging the new construction and because they are under roof and out of direct weather conditions, they are the most reliable non-invasive hanger ever. What a wonderful discovery.

Great for RV'ing

Customer review by kohlenblakesmom

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by kohlenblakesmom
by kohlenblakesmom

Bought the Large Hook Value Pack to use in out RV. They work wonderful. The hooks have a great, strong hold & look great on the walls. Another wonderful Product from Command.

Inverness, MS
Saving Grandma's Sanity!

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Debbie
by Debbie

I had used other sizes of the Command Brand hooks for various needs and found them to be just what the advertising said. This is my first use of the large hooks and I am extremely pleased with the results. I am using them to organize a closet for my (10) grandchildren to hang their clothes and jackets when they come to visit.

Cornelius, NC
They're everywhere!

Customer review by mercyangel

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by mercyangel
by mercyangel

I bought a value package of large hooks and have used them in every room of my house! There in the bedroom hanging robes in the bathroom hanging towels and even on the front door hanging a wreath!


Customer review by twilightfan21

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by twilightfan21
by twilightfan21

i love the value packs because i get more for the money

morristown, tn
value packs

Customer review by suzyb

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by suzyb
by suzyb

I love these, we use them in our mud room to hang our shopping bags, and lunch bags. Makes everything handy as we head out to shop at our local farmers market. They are easy to use and hold a ton of bags. Makes organinzing a breeze.

Syracuse, NY
Command(TM) Hook 17003VP-3PK Large White

Customer review by Olehen

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Olehen
by Olehen

I use all the command products in my home.. I use them for all my pictures..I even use them for my curtain rods instead of putting nail holes in the walls. I use all the products in every room in my house and it makes it easy to redecorate any room at any time without the worries of having holes in the walls..


Customer review by berlyann

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by berlyann
by berlyann

I have used quite a few different Command products. I have found that they all work great.


Customer review by KrisT

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by KrisT
by KrisT

Great hooks - really work! Don't mark the wall, hold things up and come off easily.


Customer review by LiLy

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by LiLy
by LiLy

Command Hooks are the best that I have used over the years. I have them in the closets and use them for jewlry,towels tote bags and more. No matter what the weight of the item the hook just stays on until I pull it off to put it in another place. Very usefull. Thank You for this super product..

Maricopa, AZ
Dependable, Steadfast

Customer review by connie

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by connie
by connie

I attached these hooks about 3 years ago to a door to hang coats on and they are still hanging, coats and all!!!! They are strong and dependable!!!

Houston, TX
Great Garage Organization!

Customer review by michfoselleter

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by michfoselleter
by michfoselleter

These hooks are great for hanging my kitchen floor tools on the wall out in the garage. No ugly nail holes, either! My kitchen and garage are attached, so I just hung my Swiffer Wet Jet, Swiffer Sweeper, Broom, and Stick Vac on the wall within arm's reach of the garage/kitchen door. Now, they are no longer taking up space in my pantry-less kitchen and also not taking any room in the garage. The added bonus is that the Swiffer Wet Jet has a full tank and is on the heavy side, but that hook is holding on tight!

San Jose, CA
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews